Another gentle reminder... I reformatted my phone and I lost all my numbers. I hope those who haven't sms me your number please sms it to me soon, thanks. Sorry for any inconvenience caused...

ok done take a look

• Replies 13.4k

Balls For Life, Street Soccer @ Hougang

Organiser: Rico

Date: 4th May 2008 (Sunday)

Time: 1400hrs

Location: Hougang Ave 9, the park opp of BLK 940 (Same place)

Parking: In the court

Current Players:bounce:

1) Chaomaldini (shoot! - i gotta buy court shoes!)

2) Manzz - Super mario (bonk! THUD! Bee-buu-pee-Boo!)

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

5) Rico Torres

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

8) Fabian Kentucky (please remind me as i seldom log-in.Thanks so much!)

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

11) Italiano (provided his not sick... :sian: )

12)

Cheerleader/Water party/Ballpicker ETC

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Ash

3) Qai

4) xbox(i dun play soccer leh,i play snooker,pool and ..........@@)

5) Kovin (i dun play soccer too,i play basketball only leh :thumb: )

6) whisk

Anymore takers? Chilli??? :cheeky:

Saturday nite out pump & Perling for some crispy Bird (tng-kor-jiao)

Date: Saturday 3rd May

Meeting time: 9.30pm

Meeting Venue: Rd Shoulder on the left after AYE tunnel.

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

-Anything pls DUN sms me as im only be back on sat late afternoon. THANX!! :angel:

List:

1. Spy & Silly

2. Manzz

3. Devils

4. Allan

5. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

6. xbox80 & whitebox(

7. Allan (but i woking till 9.30pm lei, wait for me lei)

8. Qaihonda

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Wah... she got so many supporters, I think it'll be great if she start charting the route, book the accomodation and Vrrroooommm - let the V-max (*hint*) lead the way!!!~

Get some of the guys to help in accommodation or something... spread the workload out. I think those going are pretty season in touring liao, so nothing much to prep them. Oh - remember to allocate those Chinnook and Blackhawk "pilots" to one room.

haha actually hor can get a 2-room-1-hall unit...will be contacting those on

the list u smsed me soon..keke..

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

5) Rico Torres

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

12)

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Ash

3) Qai

6) whisk

7) Chilli01

Date: Saturday 3rd May

Meeting time: 9.30pm

Meeting Venue: Rd Shoulder on the left after AYE tunnel.

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

-Anything pls DUN sms me as im only be back on sat late afternoon. THANX!! :angel:

List:

1. Spy & Silly

2. Manzz

3. Devils

4. Allan (working till 9pm, will meet u there at 930pm)

5. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

6. QaiSuzuki :angel: :lol:

haha actually hor can get a 2-room-1-hall unit...will be contacting those on

the list u smsed me soon..keke..

Eh.. heard from friends that there's a landslide at fazer's.... covered part of the road... dunno how true... can do check. ;)

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

5) Rico Torres

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

12)

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Ash

3) Qai

6) whisk

7) Chilli01

Wah... you saw the small little change.. hahaha

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

5) Rico James the chipmunk

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

12) Chillitiano Ronaldo

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Ash

3) Qai

4) xbox(i dun play soccer leh,i play birdbird ..........===D (_|_) )

6) whisk

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

12) Chillitiano Ronaldo

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Ash

3) Qai

4) xbox(i dun play soccer leh,i play birdbird ..........===D (_|_) )

6) whisk

wah....dun think i nv see this lor....keke...scary mama...

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

12) Chillitiano Ronaldo

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Qai

3) xbox(i dun play soccer leh,i play birdbird ..........===D (_|_) )

4) Kovin (i dun play soccer too,i play basketball only leh :thumb: )

5) whisk

Hey guys, I think i got to sit this one out, got some work to attend to... till next time... Sorry Rico (HAMsome)...

SOrry guys din get to join this session. Had a sports day today and was super shagged.. See some of you guys later for soccer.. Hope everyone got home safe.. :cheers:

came out the the hanyu pinyin papers , its actually a hoax reveal at the blog .. it wud be damn scary if its true :faint:

lucky my house 2nd floor

Actualy wat is the clip abt? I too scared to open sia.. :giddy:

wahaha...why don't you just open and view it? than maybe you can tell me what's it about, cos i'm too scared to open it too

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

SOrry guys din get to join this session. Had a sports day today and was super shagged.. See some of you guys later for soccer.. Hope everyone got home safe.. :cheers:

sports day? whahahaha secondary sch one ah? u frm which school b div boys team? :lol:

Are you mocking our high jump specialist?? o_O Try breaking his personal record of 72.8m then :D

Duh pway pway hor.. manzz now training hard for beijing 2008 :thumb:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

12) Chillitiano Ronaldo

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Qai

3) xbox(i dun play soccer leh,i play birdbird ..........===D (_|_) ) bluesky....u teach me how to play bird 1 leh.once my shifu,forever my shifu......

5) whisk

sorry guys......wont be joining......cos today.....MOTOGP day..........3pm-4.30pm is motogp.....i wana see how rossi is going to fight.....

Last Call, Any takers!?

Monday, May 5 2008, 7:40pm at The Cathay

Movie: Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay

Rating & Consumer Advise: M18 CRUDE HUMOUR

Running Time: 101 minutes

Anyone interested?

Going

1)Gavin

2)Diana

3)Allan

4)Kiki

5)Manzz

* Will be booking tickets on 5th May, Sunday, 12:00am

* Where do we park ah? the last time i try to park Cathay, they tell me no parking for bikes. PS?

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

12) Chillitiano Ronaldo

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Qai

3) xbox(i dun play soccer leh,i play birdbird ..........===D (_|_) ) bluesky....u teach me how to play bird 1 leh.once my shifu,forever my shifu......

5) whisk

sorry guys......wont be joining......cos today.....MOTOGP day..........3pm-4.30pm is motogp.....i wana see how rossi is going to fight.....

eh... Rossi won.... hahahaha

finally

eh... Rossi won.... hahahaha

finally

yes finally he won.....so nice to see him at the front again......thumbs up to lorenzo also for racing in pain.....start 4th finish 4th :thumb: actually i wana see colin edwards on the podium......too bad......he start from pole leh.....wana see him fight with the guys.......too bad.....

guys, gals....

the fraser trip is most probably still on since i got a number of people who

are still keen to go....

i'm gonna get manz to broadcast this trip via sms....pls reply to me...

apologies for the repeat sms to those have already confirmed with me

whether they r gg anot.....this is my 1st time organizing anything in fact...pls

bear with me while i try to sort things out....i hope to see this trip go thru

smoothly and everyone have fun...thanks people...yr co-operation and

understanding is most needed and appreciated...(=

guys, gals....

the fraser trip is most probably still on since i got a number of people who

are still keen to go....

i'm gonna get manz to broadcast this trip via sms....pls reply to me...

apologies for the repeat sms to those have already confirmed with me

whether they r gg anot.....this is my 1st time organizing anything in fact...pls

bear with me while i try to sort things out....i hope to see this trip go thru

smoothly and everyone have fun...thanks people...yr co-operation and

understanding is most needed and appreciated...(=

sian 1/2 , cant join u guys for this trip