Some pic we took yesterday, why no ppl bring camera :angry: in the end dont have me in the pic

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/05052008175.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/05052008176.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/05052008177.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/05052008178.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/05052008180.jpg

sorry zen,gavin and spyker for not being to attend......happy birthday to u guys........met up with my insurance agent to cancel some plans.....last time im doing well mah so he ask me buy buy buy many policy......now my career not good liao so i ask him out to cancel cancel cancel some redundant policy....

• Replies 13.4k

sorry zen,gavin and spyker for not being to attend......happy birthday to u guys........met up with my insurance agent to cancel some plans.....last time im doing well mah so he ask me buy buy buy many policy......now my career not good liao so i ask him out to cancel cancel cancel some redundant policy....

no worries.... thanx for ur wishes... =) tmr go track pls take more pics!!!

Guys, gals,

Just an update on the fraser hill trip as of today:

Going are:

1. Chilli

2. Oreo

3. Manz

4. Whisk

5. Roy Ong

6. Draught

7. Regine

8. Zai

9. Nurul

10. Andrew

11. Kaiwen

8 bikes, 11 people...

We will be staying at Fraser's Hill Silverpark Resort..

Oreo has booked the place but still pending approval...It is a 3-bedroom unit and costs about RM 265++...

Those who are still interested but haben reply, pls contact me by today...(=

safe trip for those going to fraser hill..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Guys, gals,

Going are:

1. Chilli

2. Oreo

3. Manz

4. Whisk

5. Roy Ong

6. Draught

7. Regine

8. Zai

9. Nurul

10. Andrew

11. Kaiwen

8 bikes, 11 people...

Oreo has booked the place but still pending approval...It is a 3-bedroom unit and costs about RM 265++...

sian....got flight and cant change my flight de....haiz.... till next time, safe riding to all... :cry:

Please loh! These sort where can consider as cannon!!!

http://static.howstuffworks.com/gif/death-star-7.jpg

This one then considered the king of cannons!!! The Death Star main cannon which can vaporize an entire planet in the blink of the eye!

whahahahahah :lol: u r the master!!!

Guys, gals,

Going are:

1. Chilli

2. Oreo

3. Manz

4. Whisk

5. Roy Ong

6. Draught

7. Regine

8. Zai

9. Nurul

10. Andrew

11. Kaiwen

8 bikes, 11 people...

Bluey! If I am going, can share toll with me? I feel damn silly driving there and paying all the stupid toll and petrol alone...

Who's your Daddy?!?

dun cannon fairy leh

sounds like a challenge to me.. wa sibei buey lun,

Horhor.. U die liao.. u are making mazzy very very angry :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Bluey! If I am going, can share toll with me? I feel damn silly driving there and paying all the stupid toll and petrol alone...

U wan me to be ur chai ah..? :shy:

Whats the exact date ah? Cos i got a wedding dinner on monday night

U wan me to be ur chai ah..? :shy:

Whats the exact date ah? Cos i got a wedding dinner on monday night

They say leave on Sat morning riding at night stay for Sat night then come back on Sunday.

Who's your Daddy?!?

no choice, the master of illusion has therefore stepped down and hence need someone to carry on the legacy!! :angel:

wei wei wei... Simi master of illusion? :sian: i dont smoke my way around oki? U can request testimonial from the rest of the 7 customers (including yourself) that is this a good bike? No regrets getting suzy sibo? :lol:

My sincere wishes for the May Babies:

Gavin: I wish that your cash register will be filled up with loads of cash hence on! Ka-ching! :smile:

Hahaha... Thanks Boss... I hope so too... So when you want to hire me? :p

They say leave on Sat morning riding at night stay for Sat night then come back on Sunday.

Replied ur sms le :smile:

No worries lah... You can always jio a Kopi/dinner session to make up... :p

Hope everything goes well for you in your new job...

My sincere wishes for the May Babies:

Gavin: I wish that your cash register will be filled up with loads of cash earned from your Ka-ching! :smile:

Hahaha... Thanks Boss... I hope so too... So when you want to hire me? :p

Oh my gosh.. this is sooo.. :slapforehead:

no worries.... thanx for ur wishes... =) tmr go track pls take more pics!!!

Tmr go track take more pics but take most CARE...

XboX just think of your nice paint works when you corner... :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/DSCF0223.jpg

Omigosh! Is Rico going to doggy Manzz?!?

Nope, oreo's the one, i only help to position manz nia. :lol:

Date : 17 to 18 May 2008

Destination : Frasers Hill

Accomodation : The Pines Resort Frasers Hill

(Silverpark Resort fully booked)

Participants

1. Chilli (Organiser)

2. 0re0

3. Manz

4. Whisk

5. Roy Ong

6. Wayne & Regine

7. Zai & Nurul

8. Andrew & KW

9. Rico

10. Kelvin & Claire

11. Royston

9 bikes, 1 or 2 cars?

15 ppl

** To encourage comminuty bonding, build a cohesive and resilient society, we shall all be sharing a 3 room apartment.**

Sorry guys, I can only manage to book one 3 room apartment. Don't mind squeezing for one night ok? Those with sleeping bags, please bring along and dump them in Royston's car... ...

p.s. will try to source for alternative accomodation (i.e. another resort with 2 available rooms) so that everyone else will be more comfortable. Will update again. If no updates, the above stands.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

** To encourage comminuty bonding, build a cohesive and resilient society, we shall all be sharing a 3 room apartment.**

Sorry guys, I can only manage to book one 3 room apartment. Don't mind squeezing for one night ok?

Squeezing for one night?? I certainly dont mind! I could squeeze all week long! :lol:

http://lh6.google.com/sh3rman.ng/RsSEqdjoJ1I/AAAAAAAAAHg/jzIs4xW7M-c/s288/ShowerBreasts_right_500_7858.jpg

By the way.. thats a shower foam dispenser, if u like to know :lol:

Date : 17 to 18 May 2008

Destination : Frasers Hill

Accomodation : The Pines Resort Frasers Hill

(Silverpark Resort fully booked)

Participants

1. Chilli (Organiser)

2. 0re0

3. Manz

4. Whisk

5. Roy Ong

6. Wayne & Regine

7. Zai & Nurul

8. Andrew & KW

9. Rico

10. Kelvin & Claire

11. Royston

9 bikes, 1 or 2 cars?

15 ppl

Sorry guys, I can only manage to book one 3 room apartment. Don't mind squeezing for one night ok? Those with sleeping bags, please bring along and dump them in Royston's car... ...

p.s. will try to source for alternative accomodation (i.e. another resort with 2 available rooms) so that everyone else will be more comfortable. Will update again. If no updates, the above stands.

Ehm...i only counted 14 pax, & 8 bikes (unless KW gng ride or Royston ride busa/KSR). :confused:

Other than that, i dun mind squeezing (as shown in kelvin pics) :angel: