Good morning

So happy ah? Book out liao eh? :goodluck:

so fast can book out liao ah, botak!! :angel:

afternoon botak! our armed forces treating you well?:lol:

haha..every fri book out lehz..hahaha..tat time i tues enlist i fri come out liao..this wk same..cannot come out unless got guard duty or sign xtra..hahaha :angel:

so far the training still ok lah..haha..nth to mi :cheeky: toned up my muscles nia :angel:

• Replies 13.4k

haha... so when's the next soccer game?

The next game will be organised when he decided to dress like this :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
The next game will be organised when he decided to dress like this :lol:

eh, actually i dno't see any pictures ... maybe something wrong with my pc

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

u are in which company??

haha..every fri book out lehz..hahaha..tat time i tues enlist i fri come out liao..this wk same..cannot come out unless got guard duty or sign xtra..hahaha :angel:

so far the training still ok lah..haha..nth to mi :cheeky: toned up my muscles nia :angel:

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

so quiet today...-.-" zzzZZ gdnite ya..

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Manzz, i found the article le :D

Peeping tom's equipment

So after all the hype, its still basically cameras and tvs lah.. I thought they really dug up the Transatlantic tunnel sia.. It would be quite a marvel if they could do that.

Imagine one day we need not fly to go to Europe. We could just take the subway.. It would be greener as electricity used to run these transatlantic subways are taken from stored solar powered energy.

Then while travelling, we could see thru the tunnel as if we were in underwater world...

Rainy morning :dozed:

yeah... i know...he's one step to becoming a guru

you know him too?

Haha... not really. Was designing his course flyers for his company, they wanted to put his face... but they dun have the image, so i did a search and found out that you are link to him via FB, then his company say he is in Italy getting married, then you also go Italy for sis wedding... then I solve the mystery of the missing Italian lor.

Read some of his online tutorials and saw his demo in youtube...

Quite impressive.

u are in which company??

i SCDF..PTP..Alpha platoon 1..hehe :angel:

yawnz... lazy sunday...

came across this honda version of fazer 1k crossbred with vfr. not sure if it's available locally...

cbf 1000

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2008models/2008-Honda-CBF1000a.jpg

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2008models/2008-Honda-CBF1000b.jpg

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2008models/2008-Honda-CBF1000e.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
i SCDF..PTP..Alpha platoon 1..hehe

cool!! i was from platoon 1 alpha too!!

105th batch..

now 110 already ar??

song boo!.. alpha kilat hor! hehe..

enjoy baah!

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-??)

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

cool!! i was from platoon 1 alpha too!!

105th batch..

now 110 already ar??

song boo!.. alpha kilat hor! hehe..

enjoy baah!

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-??)

How time flies.. 86th Intake here..

yawnz... lazy sunday...

came across this honda version of fazer 1k crossbred with vfr. not sure if it's available locally...

cbf 1000

The cbf series were long ago available in the euro and aust market. But not available here. Not sure abt this new one though..

yeah, looks like an outright competitor for the fazer 1k. probably not on the same level though, considering the r1 engine

sigh... boring evening. think i'll go mustafa later on for some late night window shopping. Got another DIY project lined up:dozed:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Haha... not really. Was designing his course flyers for his company, they wanted to put his face... but they dun have the image, so i did a search and found out that you are link to him via FB, then his company say he is in Italy getting married, then you also go Italy for sis wedding... then I solve the mystery of the missing Italian lor.

Read some of his online tutorials and saw his demo in youtube...

Quite impressive.

missing italian? haha. no la. he's just in italy, not missing... haha... no wonder. was just askin him if he knew you, he said no... ? oh wells... now iknow...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

i SCDF..PTP..Alpha platoon 1..hehe :angel:

here i'm the senior of all...haha...

Alpha platoon 1! :cool: im frm Alpha platoon 2..83rd intake.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

yawnz... lazy sunday...

cbf 1000

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2008models/2008-Honda-CBF1000a.jpg

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2008models/2008-Honda-CBF1000b.jpg

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2008models/2008-Honda-CBF1000e.jpg

aye..dun think so...since this machine was released last yr at euro...

Like father like son

guys...saw a new launch 150cc bike at daelim shop....looks cool...rear like k1 srad n front vtr1k

size of this bike almost like a 600cc except the rear tyre is 140

selling at 8k otr...

http://www.dmc.co.kr/eng/img/vjf_tle.jpg

http://www.dmc.co.kr/eng/img/vjf_hi_02.jpg

http://www.dmc.co.kr/eng/img/vjf_hi_03.jpg

Like father like son

How time flies.. 86th Intake here..

yeah.. time really flies, 77th intake here..

i got a chance to follow a female rider riding bmw f650gs with ff4 silver helmet at my hometown. she is quite fierce, she never let me pass tru all the way to her carpark. she got style

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/f650gs/overview_photos/deep_black.gif

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

missing italian? haha. no la. he's just in italy, not missing... haha... no wonder. was just askin him if he knew you, he said no... ? oh wells... now iknow...

No lah, I know his boss, but he doesn't know me personally... But He added me in FB cos i join one of his design group... Hope got chance to meet him in future bah...

i got a chance to follow a female rider riding bmw f650gs with ff4 silver helmet at my hometown. she is quite fierce, she never let me pass tru all the way to her carpark. she got style

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/f650gs/overview_photos/deep_black.gif

Wahahaha...dun let you pass u still say she got style ah?

I everyday go work oso got many drivers with 'style' :angel: