Manzz said:
Wah.. i just post the pics up in my friendster u already saw ah.. pls dun stalk me thank you... :lol:

stalk you ?? unless u got a 1098 :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 13.4k

  Manzz said:
Hey chao!.. See?.. where got discon?.. Okie man.. my next year goal then.. I will convert to a Strommy..

Well i clocked my 280 b4... (not even hit 300.. hahahha) enough of speed liao..

Now must go for comfort... Old liao.. back cannot take it.

Didnt expect a strom can be a workhorse jus like S4....

Last time only thing S4 can hoot until COE reach

the DL650 is having same engine as SV650.. .Those sv in my group.. Engine already hit 100k liao.. also have do any overhaul YET... I was :faint:

Thats why decide to take up the DL650.. . Farkles are totally awesome man.

Best thing... 2L + EO... 2 Spark plugs ( for K4-K6)

K7 models onwards is 4 spark plugs.....Twin spark per piston for better combustion thus the better FC...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

  Manzz said:
finally i can see my dream girl in North India coming to light.. going to ride my Iron Horse go pick her up.. heh heh..

:dozed: wah dreaming still can post on forum ....

north india = ??? aiswarya ??

WAKE UP WAKE UP !!!!!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

  anodise57 said:

the DL650 is having same engine as SV650.. .Those sv in my group.. Engine already hit 100k liao.. also have do any overhaul YET... I was :faint:

K7 models onwards is 4 spark plugs.....Twin spark per piston for better combustion thus the better FC...

Ic ic.. Any idea how much a new K7 strom is? :confused:

  Qaihonda said:
:dozed: wah dreaming still can post on forum ....

north india = ??? aiswarya ??

WAKE UP WAKE UP !!!!!

Not aishwaryai.. maybe similar.. haha.. I dream posting in the forum what.. so thats why u can see my post in the forum even though I am still dreaming.. hehe..

  Manzz said:
I hope so too.. any idea how much is the room?

for single/room is 75rm/night

for double/room is 90rm/night

for triple/room is 105rm/night

for quad/room is 120rm/night

price taken from hostelbooker.

Guest chaochao
  Manzz said:
Hey chao!.. See?.. where got discon?.. Okie man.. my next year goal then.. I will convert to a Strommy..

Year-end shopping time...

Guest chaochao
  anodise57 said:

Aiyoh... newer models 4 spark plugs already ah... means gotta spend more when changing.

The '09 models weight are 217KG according Suzuki web page while the K8 are 194KG.

  chaochao said:
Aiyoh... newer models 4 spark plugs already ah... means gotta spend more when changing.

The '09 models weight are 217KG according Suzuki web page while the K8 are 194KG.

hiya, stop thinking la, u change bike like changing clothes like tat :dot:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

  chaochao said:

2 more spark plugs per 10 000km... comparing to the Fuel u save per litre.. i think its a good investment right -_-

EO amt still same leh.. Geh gao meh.... Haya u also like tat liao....... . -_-.... .

Walking from a similar route of BB then silverwing 600 then now on a strommy... hmmmmmm

U really GEh gao.... hahahahah

:faint::faint::faint:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Guest chaochao
  anodise57 said:
2 more spark plugs per 10 000km... comparing to the Fuel u save per litre.. i think its a good investment right -_-

EO amt still same leh.. Geh gao meh.... Haya u also like tat liao....... . -_-.... .

Walking from a similar route of BB then silverwing 600 then now on a strommy... hmmmmmm

U really GEh gao.... hahahahah

:faint::faint::faint:

650cc mah... sure have to have more savings... err... what's "geh gao" (calculative?)

Guest chaochao
  Allan82 said:
hiya, stop thinking la, u change bike like changing clothes like tat :dot:

That's why you see me in same clothes, but different bike ma. :cheeky:

  chaochao said:
Year-end shopping time...

I think this is a good intro page....:cheeky:

http://motorcycleinfo.calsci.com/VStrom.html

http://www.amotostuff.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/suzuki_dl650_angle_hb_gobi.jpg

http://www.amotostuff.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/suzuki_dl650_angle_hb_junior_tn.jpg

http://www.amotostuff.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/suzuki_dl650_angle_gv.jpg

injecting POISON>. muahhahahaha:angel:

  Allan82 said:
tonight go orchard walk walk, halloween today !!

Manzz said:
Are you gonna give out candies or wat.. heh heh..

ang moh 7th month!!! :lol:

ok swee i dress up as roysten!!! scary rite? *hmmm where my boxers? :D

  chaochao said:

650cc mah... sure have to have more savings... err... what's "geh gao" (calculative?)

Means you very calculative lor..

Nose too long lah, face too sharp lah, legs not proportion to the body lah, hunchback of notre dame lah.. hahaha..

  icex said:
ang moh 7th month!!! :lol:

ok swee i dress up as roysten!!! scary rite? *hmmm where my boxers? :D

Its not the boxers bro... *tempted to put that photo sia..* hehe..

How Mr Isex? Simi tiu tnite? U gonna scare people all night long?..