Guest chaochao
Bro, can give me Midnight call?.. Tnite I go home and sleep first.. after the meteor shower, we go breakfast then i go straight to bed... errr... office.. :D

2nite 4 me cancel sia.........work early

telok blangah or kent ridge call me... changi pass LOL

Sorry guys.... can't wake up last nite, but tonight still can spot the meteor shower as the it last a few days.

METEOR SHOWER SPOTTING

DATE/ TIME: 14 AUG, 12AM

VENUE: BEDOK JETTY

MEET AT: MR. TEH TARIK, OPP MALAY VILLAGE @ 11PM

INTERESTED PLEASE SMS CHAOCHAO.

Edited by chaochao
  • Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
Okie, if u guys can confirm that u can make it on Sunday morning, I may be able to try and work things out. In the meantime, I will KIV the date first. I will confirm again by Friday.

Not to make things difficult for you bro, but it'll be great if you can confirm early on the date because we'll need to make arrangements. Thank-ya.

Sorry guys.... can't wake up last nite, but tonight still can spot the meteor shower as the it last a few days.

METEOR SHOWER SPOTTING

DATE/ TIME: 14 AUG, 12AM

VENUE: BEDOK JETTY

MEET AT: MR. TEH TARIK, OPP MALAY VILLAGE @ 11PM

INTERESTED PLEASE SMS CHAOCHAO.

is this the shop that i met u and ur flower that time?

Guest chaochao
is this the shop that i met u and ur flower that time?

Yes - that's the one.

Anyway - another failed attempt - too tired to go :p ... good thing nobody responded.

flower........????

yes chao is an ah huay

You went to florist to buy decorations for you vehicles?

nt me leh

Yes - that's the one.

Anyway - another failed attempt - too tired to go :p ... good thing nobody responded.

oh ok ok i am working late, if i can make it i text u kk? u all going anywhere after tat?

Cool Dip at Kota Tinggi..

Sorry guys, I have to change date to Saturday instead due to unforeseen circumstances.

Date: 15th August, Saturday

Apologies if this affects your plan for the weekend but I really no choice as family comes first. Thus, I understand if you cannot join me. Nevertheless, I will still drive in. My car OPC so I will depart my hse at 630am, reaching WOODLANDS customs by 7am.

Be having breakfast at Tebrau area after clearing customs. Afterwhich proceed to KT for a morning eye-opening cool dip..

Those who can confirm joining pls sms me instead of posting here as I might not have time to review this list.

cumfirm:

1. manzz

2. Allan & kiki (Pinky)

panting:

1. icex

2. ChaoChao (can only confirm on 14 Aug, Sat)

3. Kovin

4. Icez (to be confirm)

5. sbb: "me! me!! me!!!" (any kind souls to tom-pang?)

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Guest chaochao
yes chao is an ah huay

nt me leh

oh ok ok i am working late, if i can make it i text u kk? u all going anywhere after tat?

Sold Ah huay to some young punk liao la...

Kulai 8pm - not going anywhere thereafter.

Guest chaochao
Cool Dip at Kota Tinggi..

Sorry guys, I have to change date to Saturday instead due to unforeseen circumstances.

Date: 15th August, Saturday

Apologies if this affects your plan for the weekend but I really no choice as family comes first. Thus, I understand if you cannot join me. Nevertheless, I will still drive in. My car OPC so I will depart my hse at 630am, reaching WOODLANDS customs by 7am.

Be having breakfast at Tebrau area after clearing customs. Afterwhich proceed to KT for a morning eye-opening cool dip..

Those who can confirm joining pls sms me instead of posting here as I might not have time to review this list.

cumfirm:

1. manzz

2. Allan & kiki (Pinky)

panting:

1. icex

2. ChaoChao (can only confirm on 14 Aug, Sat)

3. Kovin

4. Icez (to be confirm)

5. sbb: "me! me!! me!!!" (any kind souls to tom-pang?)

I think this trip is off already right, Manzz?

Sold Ah huay to some young punk liao la...

Kulai 8pm - not going anywhere thereafter.

ya gt ur text... cants too early heehee working many many...

ride fast ride safe

I think this trip is off already right, Manzz?

Trip is cancelled. Will go after Hari Raya.. Will bring ketupat, lontong, tarts and all the goodies up to the waterfalls.. haha...

yes yes...... raya goodies.... hahahahah yummy... open house pls call me :angel:

need clear food pls call me... need clear meter oso pls call me... :sian:

Hello.... Anybody home....??

Yesh? Looking for..? Sorry uncle, i dont want to buy vacuum cleaner..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Yesh? Looking for..? Sorry uncle, i dont want to buy vacuum cleaner..

Sorry sir, don't get me wrong... I don't sell vacuum cleaner...

I provided service, I provide "Tua ki Ice kor leong" (BIG STICK ICE CREAM)

But I am sorry to inform you... It still requires sucking, but it will be done by yourself, sir...

Care to try?

so how was the ride?

What ride, what ride? Why so many secrets....

Last rounding pok come out 2 FJR...

Last trip spotted in FB "James" with "Arh Sex"

Now got some more rides.... tell tell...

IceX be a Sexy Secret Squirrel!

What ride, what ride? Why so many secrets....

Last rounding pok come out 2 FJR...

Last trip spotted in FB "James" with "Arh Sex"

Now got some more rides.... tell tell...

IceX be a Sexy Secret Squirrel!

muwhahahhahaha

i mean the ride up north lah

Sorry sir, don't get me wrong... I don't sell vacuum cleaner...

I provided service, I provide "Tua ki Ice kor leong" (BIG STICK ICE CREAM)

But I am sorry to inform you... It still requires sucking, but it will be done by yourself, sir...

Care to try?

Its alright.. I got the automatic truck tugger! Works fine for me now. *slam door*

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg