Wah your brother never tell u meh? haha i change for his subaru also....Amaron maintenance free.......

ai seh... i tink i oso used amaron in my vios last time. good brand.... but then again. i've not tried any other aftermarket brand

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

ahahahahah knn i tink i go buy darth vader de liao..........

darth vader dont have.. how about stormtrooper? ;)

http://www.reelcomix.com/admin/admin_images/stormtrooper-bra.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

huat.... juz now i pray. i kept saying ur name

yup. though it was a short ride, it felt great to be riding wif frens again....

Guest chaochao
eh guys.....2nd hand st11 around how much huh??

Forget it - heavy, bulky, FC louzy + old bike liao.. get FJR la...

I think should an old ST11 shld sell for 4K to 5K.

Forget it - heavy, bulky, FC louzy + old bike liao.. get FJR la...

I think should an old ST11 shld sell for 4K to 5K.

st11 old=cheap mah....fjr new expensive

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

duno how 2 go book urself ar......

yalo..idunnohowtobookabigbigalohachaletthatcanaccommadate20overpeopleforesrbecauseonlythoseworkingingovernmentsectorwillbeabletobookthosebigbigalohachaletbecauseicanonlybooksmallsmallchaletdensmallsmallchaletonlycanaccommadatelessthen5peopledenwaitpeoplecannotenjoymah..........get it?? :angel:

ai seh... i tink i oso used amaron in my vios last time. good brand.... but then again. i've not tried any other aftermarket brand

YEs .... Amaron is so good that i dun have any problem with any of the guys installing it... if i carry a lousy brand i think i will have lots of ppl calling me up n say hey ur brand lousy, 6 mths die already..... As for manz his chevy is unique, using the same battery as mercedes so his battery is more expensive and from germany.... Amaron never produce his car battery size....

yalo..idunnohowtobookabigbigalohachaletthatcanaccommadate20overpeopleforesrbecauseonlythoseworkingingovernmentsectorwillbeabletobookthosebigbigalohachaletbecauseicanonlybooksmallsmallchaletdensmallsmallchaletonlycanaccommadatelessthen5peopledenwaitpeoplecannotenjoymah..........get it?? :angel:

wah.....da vinci code ah...need to decode.....lucky i am a genius, one glance i know what u trying to say liao...... think the others are suffering now.....need me to decode, call me 1800-i-am-a-genius now! i will decode for u......free of charge, cos i am a genius, i like to help stupid ppl.....

yo yo yo morning all

HAUT AH! :bow:

:pray: welcome 7th month.... :pray:

Wah.. no wonder yesterday my house full of smoke.. I was thinkin how come I can't breathe as per normal...

st11 old=cheap mah....fjr new expensive

st11 old=cheap=be prepared to spend more $$ for replacement of parts due to old age.(sometimes they no more stock liao)

fjr 2nd hand=cheaper than new/parts still guarantee you for another 3 yrs at least, so what you paid is a peace of mind.

2nd Hand FJR :deal:

wah.....da vinci code ah...need to decode.....lucky i am a genius, one glance i know what u trying to say liao...... think the others are suffering now.....need me to decode, call me 1800-i-am-a-genius now! i will decode for u......free of charge, cos i am a genius, i like to help stupid ppl.....

You are not a genius. That is not da vinci code. That is a sign that the keyboard's spacebar key is out of order.. need to change keyboard only... :lol:

sensei.....can help us book chalet?? :bounce:

I highly upz this... since the last chalet was disrupted by the quarantine thingy, the very least they should do is to give us another date..

darth vader dont have.. how about stormtrooper? ;)

http://www.reelcomix.com/admin/admin_images/stormtrooper-bra.jpg

sometimes I wonder what other pictures you have in your arsenal sia... hahahaha...