Hello my fellow S4 brothers,

My super four was discovered missing this morning 24/08/2009 at MSCP 17A Jalan Tenteram i the whampoa drive area.

I was idiotic enough to leave my key on the bike.

Please please please keep a lookout for it.

This is the dumbest mistake I have ever made. :(

FBB 1556 Y

Gunmetal Grey

No box

Side fairing, Belly Pan & rear hugger, GPR pipe

Do call Solikin at 94565844

Thank you all!

http://s597.photobucket.com/albums/t...t=IMG_0141.jpg

• Replies 13.4k

Wish they'd have OPB - coz I only use my big-cow once in a while. Then can have COE and road tax rebates :D

heh if only there is uh.. then most of us will still be riding..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
All you OPC drivers.. its official!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1001569/1/.html

Soon we can drive for full day on Saturdays!

haha thanks Bluey for the "rumoured" info earlier.

The current batch of opc have the choice of opting in for the new scheme or remained as the old one.. Guess i'll be opting in for it ba. Sian, have to pay the $100 admin fee :(

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Guys jus a question ..

Jus now when to walk walk at causeway , when i came across Chevrolet roadshow .. And the cars are nice , got to see the Camaro (transformers) .. nice , dont think its available in sg cos the car displayed was left hand drive ..

My question is , the car looks great but why do chevy price their cars lower than our Jap models .. Is it parts are more ex or they are new players in our local car industry ...

Maybe manzz can enlighten me since he got an aveo .. Or any one ...

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

ACTUALLY qai chevys r considered lower class then jap cars.....jap cars 4ever stay on top due to its top class quality assurance........n chevys may be american car, wat i noe is nt full american....the parts i tink is from smewher else n built smewher else also.....n 1 more tink is toyota cars r assembled in thailand, so do take note if ur getting a toyota.the qa there nt that good

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guys jus a question ..

Jus now when to walk walk at causeway , when i came across Chevrolet roadshow .. And the cars are nice , got to see the Camaro (transformers) .. nice , dont think its available in sg cos the car displayed was left hand drive ..

My question is , the car looks great but why do chevy price their cars lower than our Jap models .. Is it parts are more ex or they are new players in our local car industry ...

ACTUALLY qai chevys r considered lower class then jap cars.....jap cars 4ever stay on top due to its top class quality assurance........n chevys may be american car, wat i noe is nt full american....the parts i tink is from smewher else n built smewher else also.....n 1 more tink is toyota cars r assembled in thailand, so do take note if ur getting a toyota.the qa there nt that good

explained to manzz when went car shopping with him.

Designed in Italy

Engineering Expertise from German & Japan

Manufacturing quality and value from Korea

It's the heritage that makes this, an All American Car...

in short made in Korea

its like a Kia or Hyundai....

Guest chaochao

Huat ah... dun say till like that la - "lower class"... ahahahaha :cheeky: *looking at Manzz*

Guest chaochao
Guys jus a question ..

Perhaps another factor for the way a brand/make is valuated is due to the Singapore car market i.e. LTA policies and how valuation and resale valuation are pegged. (car-owners here, correct me if I salah)

Designed in Italy

in short made in Korea

Correct. They are a joint venture korean brand with GM that's used to know as Daewoo.

In 2004, General Motors pulled the Daewoo brand of vehicles out of Australia and New Zealand, citing irreparable brand damage. Later that same year, GM announced that Daewoo Motors in Europe would change its name to Chevrolet on 1 January 2005. In 2005, it was announced that Daewoo cars would have a Holden badge in Australia and New Zealand. In South Africa, Thailand and the Middle East, Daewoo models were already being sold as Chevrolets. Only in South Korea and Vietnam does the Daewoo marque survive.[/Quote]
Correct. They are a joint venture korean brand with GM that's used to know as Daewoo.

yes GM...

And the designs for Korean cars have improved a lot... look at Kia... Depends on what you want.

Hello ESR, sorry MIA long time.....busy busy...Project D on the way liao....!!! Can tell u guys are having fun, and more cars going to be on the road liao......

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Designed in Italy

in short made in Korea

its all over the world :cheeky:

but strangly in American ppl do look up to chevy rite , those american muscle cars such as mustangs etc.

but i know now GM aint making gd reviews ard the world and they are like trying to survive with new releases targeting lower market grps but quality not there ...

Edited by Qaihonda

yes GM...

And the designs for Korean cars have improved a lot... look at Kia... Depends on what you want.

hmmmmmmmm :cheers:

Edited by Qaihonda

Perhaps another factor for the way a brand/make is valuated is due to the Singapore car market i.e. LTA policies and how valuation and resale valuation are pegged. (car-owners here, correct me if I salah)

Yeah i think resale value too plays a factor in the car's sale pricing ... Chevy pretty uncommon in 2nd hand market , maybe there minimal demand on its cars ..

But the Chevrolet looks :angel: .. Their new CRUZE :thumb:

thats why was pondering for a moment on its pricing n branding :cheers:

Huat ah... dun say till like that la - "lower class"... ahahahaha :cheeky: *looking at Manzz*

erm well erm its nt wat i meant.....just tat u mis intepreted.im just trying to xplain n use some words 4 definition mah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest chaochao
hello, how's everyone! just dropping by, heh...

here's something for kicks =)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-HzbkVExlo

Shoot! this is one great race! How come Sepang they never perform like that?!

Loved that part at 2:09 - both riders were so close yet did not langgar!

I'm in love with the new

I lurve it tooo! Hope i got a chance to do

too! :lol:
I'm in love with the new

yes this IS a good buy... 'family' sports car hahaha

u might jus want to go easy on the coils a bit hard for normal drives...

good stuff!