sorie off topic...

anyone has been to sabah?? i'm planning to scale the mountain end of the yr. need some advice n recommendation for accommodation. any travel agent that organise this??

thanx

call me :thumb:

• Replies 13.4k

Interesting analysis i would say but then i dont get the point of OPC got more opportunity to go out liao. Even without the implementation of the e-system, opc also can suka suka tear one coupon and go out during peak period.

ERP? Darn.. its just a scam.

this is one way to boost economy mah....else how to make s'porean spend money....all stay at home, our chenghu no income leh....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

this is one way to boost economy mah....else how to make s'porean spend money....all stay at home, our chenghu no income leh....

Haha, no need help them worry, they are paid millions to think of ways to squeeze billions from us.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
call me :thumb:

U got lobang for trips to such places?

Guys jus a question ..

Jus now when to walk walk at causeway , when i came across Chevrolet roadshow .. And the cars are nice , got to see the Camaro (transformers) .. nice , dont think its available in sg cos the car displayed was left hand drive ..

My question is , the car looks great but why do chevy price their cars lower than our Jap models .. Is it parts are more ex or they are new players in our local car industry ...

Maybe manzz can enlighten me since he got an aveo .. Or any one ...

I believe Icex has the answer liaoz.

explained to manzz when went car shopping with him.

Designed in Italy

Engineering Expertise from German & Japan

Manufacturing quality and value from Korea

It's the heritage that makes this, an All American Car...

in short made in Korea

its like a Kia or Hyundai....

Correct. They are a joint venture korean brand with GM that's used to know as Daewoo.
Yup, this is true..

Yeah i think resale value too plays a factor in the car's sale pricing ... Chevy pretty uncommon in 2nd hand market , maybe there minimal demand on its cars ..

But the Chevrolet looks :angel: .. Their new CRUZE :thumb:

thats why was pondering for a moment on its pricing n branding :cheers:

Whatever you do, do not get a Chevy unless you got no other cars in mind.. The only reason I bought one is because they took in my Lancer at a much higher price than all other dealers.. But resale value for chevy is.. :(

erm well erm its nt wat i meant.....just tat u mis intepreted.im just trying to xplain n use some words 4 definition mah

No worries bro. I always know what you mean and dun mean.. haha...

Guest chaochao
qai.........remember tis.....buy the car if onli u reali needs it.nt just tat ppl got it u dun hve tat kinda tinks.sianzz my bike gona out at k n t for 2 days.....morning start got problem, persisting problem......dancing rpm in the morning. after warm up ok stable.tune idling higher still same.duno wth happen

Huat... so what did K n t say about the problem in your bike?

I might be test driving the Cruze this saturday.. See who wants to come along just for the fun of it.. (I am prepared not to get itchy... :D )

i seriously want to go? where?

I might be test driving the Cruze this saturday.. See who wants to come along just for the fun of it.. (I am prepared not to get itchy... :D )

can count me in too, let me know the timing

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Huat... so what did K n t say about the problem in your bike?

i 2day took back my bike around 115pm.he never say anytink much , jus told me he changed 4 cheap spark plugs try n c how 2 morow morning

if ok liao tell him , he will noe the problem liao.if nt will go to him leave it there again i tink....:(

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

reali beri sad when i put my bike there.....1st time.....i scared lah.....wait mus change organs then tio wack jialat jialat i die :( money..........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

reali beri sad when i put my bike there.....1st time.....i scared lah.....wait mus change organs then tio wack jialat jialat i die :( money..........

:pray: god bless ur bike

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

test drive ah? haha! I wan! simi time? Need to make appt anot

ok swee sat we organise go car shopping... manzz is the csm ah... pls arrange :p after 3 can?

Then u rsm ah? :lol:

Sat 5 Sep 2009

Event: Test drive until you shiok!

Organiser: Manz / Xbox80

Time:3.30pm Gather at Manz carpark

Chevorlet showroom at UBI 4pm for those who stay far

Participants

1.Manz - Chevorlet cruze

2.xbox80 - Chevorlet Cruze

Edited by XBOX80

Sat 5 Sep 2009

Participants

1.Manz - Chevorlet cruze

3.icex + one

*u both ride or drive?

Sat 5 Sep 2009

Participants

1.Manz - Chevorlet cruze

3.icex + one

*u both ride or drive?

haha sat after 3pm = driving

ang ang boh hai lang... :thumb: i will call manzz sending one of the cars to workshop later. collecting tomorrow so will come after tat :)