Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 14 2005, 06:18 PM

next wed ah? hmm. less then 7 days le. Must jia you k. Don't kan chiong. Next wed around this time u should be at home smiling that u got ya lisence le. :smile: once and for all. give your best.

yup.. wil put in my best effort.. :smile:

reali hope can make it tis time..

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by winter@Dec 14 2005, 08:42 PM

Maybe I'll take more than 9 times.. longer than the no of times tt the gal takes her TP.

hey gal, dun tink in tis way..

muz got confident in urself.. as long as u do wat u'd learn.. u'll pass!

Originally posted by winter@Dec 14 2005, 09:40 PM

Of coz I've the confidence but sometimes luck is not on my side.:cheeky:

Hmm. U should be confident, Luck cannot control one la. Sometime gd luck some time bad luck. But then when ya luck is down. don't ever ever give up. Cos good luck coming soon. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 15 2005, 07:51 AM

yup.. wil put in my best effort.. :smile:

reali hope can make it tis time..

Yeap. awaiting your good news here. Jia you. :smile:

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 15 2005, 11:26 AM

okiez.. hope i can bring gd news to all of u.

when's ur tp?Haha..i also bery scare..hehe:giddy:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by winter@Dec 14 2005, 08:42 PM

Maybe I'll take more than 9 times.. longer than the no of times tt the gal takes her TP.

... relax lah.. haha.. aiyo.. wun fail so many times de lah.. when u wan to go take tp liao ah.. u muz say to urself "muz pass, then no need to wake up and come here (bbdc) so early again liao" confirm u will got power and chiong for pass in tp liao~~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 15 2005, 12:53 PM

when's ur tp?Haha..i also bery scare..hehe:giddy:

blurry queen.. din read my previous post ya.. :sian:

my TP on 21st.. :smile:

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Dec 15 2005, 01:59 PM

... relax lah.. haha.. aiyo.. wun fail so many times de lah.. when u wan to go take tp liao ah.. u muz say to urself "muz pass, then no need to wake up and come here (bbdc) so early again liao" confirm u will got power and chiong for pass in tp liao~~ :cheeky:

muz tell ourselves on tt day we go bbdc to tk licence nia..

juz put on a good rd show to those testers.. haa!:cheeky:

bt still vwill nervous la.. :lol:

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 15 2005, 02:50 PM

where did u get tat quote from huh? :p

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 15 2005, 02:50 PM

instrucotrs tell u one is it?

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 15 2005, 04:56 PM

eh... YOU lohz.. :lol:

dun "kah jiao" hor... :p

haha..yeah i super blur de la..no leh u know last time i tell myself must 1 time clear that stage..then in the end took 3 time!!the 3rd time i didn't expect to pass..try to follow what they say..then i pass..soometimes by hoping to pass can heng suay won't pass de..haha..:mad:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

so after 21st u getting KTM motard ah??

cool sia...

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Dec 15 2005, 01:59 PM

Thanks hor.. I have practical tmw. Hopefully can pass.. if not.. sianz liao..

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@Dec 15 2005, 10:00 PM

Thanks hor.. I have practical tmw. Hopefully can pass.. if not.. sianz liao..

haha.. okk.. can de lah.. jia you for ur practical wor~~

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 15 2005, 06:59 PM

haha..yeah i super blur de la..no leh u know last time i tell myself must 1 time clear that stage..then in the end took 3 time!!the 3rd time i didn't expect to pass..try to follow what they say..then i pass..soometimes by hoping to pass can heng suay won't pass de..haha..:mad:

its lidat de la.. sumtimes LUCK oso played a part..

anyway, reali hope u can clear in 1 go..

rem to go fer practise! :smile:

Originally posted by subsean@Dec 15 2005, 07:32 PM

so after 21st u getting KTM motard ah??

cool sia...

haa~ i :lovestruck: KTM motard, bt wun be buyin tt soon.. tink i shld get a bike to get used of rd condition 1st.. :smile:

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 16 2005, 08:17 AM

haa.. no la! its my bf.. :p

BF? o_O

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

Anybody going to take 5.01 soon?

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 16 2005, 10:08 AM

yup.. had told mi twice bt i din produce gd results yet! :sian:

so how? excited or not? Tp next week le. Must pratice alot ley.

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Dec 15 2005, 10:48 PM

haha.. okk.. can de lah.. jia you for ur practical wor~~

I passed liao. :cheer: so happy! :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?