Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 11, 2007 08:16 pm

yeah... dont jam ur rear the brake no matter what or else end up having a wet pants and some minior bruises and had to YMCA(you may come again)

aiyo.. must ask the E-brake expert ma..

Hor.. Eeyore159.. *wink wink*

:cheeky::cheeky:
  • Replies 22.3k

lols...sorrie kitty dont noe now the raining season come again..... btw someone outta there are more than willingly to pillion u .....

Dot tell me Eeyore is the E-brake expert????

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 11, 2007 11:44 pm

lols...sorrie kitty dont noe now the raining season come again..... btw someone outta there are more than willingly to pillion u .....

nah, no one . wo shi loner in case u don know. hee. your avartar pic very big. that time enotsol say cannot put so big right...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

that's for you to find out. :angel:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 11, 2007 11:33 pm

aiyo.. must ask the E-brake expert ma..

Hor.. Eeyore159.. *wink wink*

ni na li qian da.. :mad:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

dun listen to his bull sh*t..!!

Kuro_Tenshi, u going to get it from me very soon.. :mad:

Originally posted by kitty23@January 11, 2007 10:10 pm

how to go outing.. my bike in bike shop. den raining season.. hee.

still in bike shop.. :giddy:

how come so long.. :confused:

Never chase them.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 12, 2007 12:56 am

still in bike shop.. :giddy:

how come so long.. :confused:

Never chase them.. :confused:

wah my bike oso still in bike shop. hahaha :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by alice@January 12, 2007 01:42 am

wah my bike oso still in bike shop. hahaha :sweat:

how come u all service your bike so long de.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 12, 2007 02:05 am

mine is buang not service. my fairing need re-spray and need order parts oso lo. sian :sian:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by alice@January 12, 2007 02:09 am

mine is buang not service. my fairing need re-spray and need order parts oso lo. sian :sian:

but need so long to service & respray.. :confused:

did u chase them.. :confused:

haha what a snoooker! :giddy:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 12, 2007 02:12 am

but need so long to service & respray.. :confused:

did u chase them.. :confused:

respray at least need 2 weeks lo. hahaha :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

kitty is overhaul ..

den alice is buang ... :sweat:

so kinda long ... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by alice@January 12, 2007 10:06 am

respray at least need 2 weeks lo. hahaha :sweat:

but the insurance ppl went down to survey and approve the damages already ... ?

Originally posted by iVy@January 12, 2007 10:20 am

but the insurance ppl went down to survey and approve the damages already ... ?

ya bring to idac the other day. hahaha :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha. just go la. maybe raining they gif chance! HAHAHA :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 12, 2007 10:48 am

anyone going prac today? been raining lehz i duno wana cancel my 3.01 anot..

rain or shine both have their pros and cons ... :thumb:

when u get a bike and ride next time ..

bound to be a chance to ride in rainy weather one .. :sweat:

so practice in BBDC first loh .. :D

Originally posted by iVy@January 12, 2007 10:59 am

rain or shine both have their pros and cons ... :thumb:

when u get a bike and ride next time ..

bound to be a chance to ride in rainy weather one .. :sweat:

so practice in BBDC first loh .. :D

but the rain is really freaking too heavy.. nxt time heavy rain i wun ride one.. small rain i will.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 12, 2007 11:56 am

but the rain is really freaking too heavy.. nxt time heavy rain i wun ride one.. small rain i will.. :sweat:

sometimes when u are in the middle of the highway ...

u dun have a choice ... :sweat:

u must at least ride to the nearest overhead rain shelter ...

by then, if the rain is damn heavy .. the rider should be totally soaked le ... :sweat:

Originally posted by iVy@January 12, 2007 12:03 pm

sometimes when u are in the middle of the highway ...

u dun have a choice ... :sweat:

u must at least ride to the nearest overhead rain shelter ...

by then, if the rain is damn heavy .. the rider should be totally soaked le ... :sweat:

somethings can avoid den avoid loh.. if really cant avoid bo bian.. like now rain really too heavy liaoz.. can hardly see the building like westmall.. dono whether to cancel my prac anot.. the earliest slot is sunday.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 12, 2007 12:23 pm

somethings can avoid den avoid loh.. if really cant avoid bo bian.. like now rain really too heavy liaoz.. can hardly see the building like westmall.. dono whether to cancel my prac anot.. the earliest slot is sunday.. :sweat:

it's up to u .. :thumb:

but looks like rain might continues ... :sweat:

and outing might be cancelled also ..