Originally posted by BlurLing@January 16, 2007 05:42 pm

i mean. 8.01

TYPO!

LOL.

i dunno i always book 30.45 de. RAHS.

i see.. thought since when got 8.02.. :D

$30.45 is slightly cheaper.. as for me, i had nvr got a chance to book afternoon session.. so whenever i booked session 7, Kitty always 1 session before me.. :sian:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

i always go for cheap de. save money. lol.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 16, 2007 06:06 pm

i always go for cheap de. save money. lol.

can save $$ for bike.. :cheeky:

still broke leii ;(

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 16, 2007 03:56 pm

u rich mah.. :cheeky: :smile:

:giddy: where got rich.. compare to norml lessons mah.. of cus it's considered chp liaoz.. haha.. :cheer:

btw SP nrml is $10.50, Peak is $19.95, wah almost extra $9..

RC is $21 & $39.90

wah so ex sia for peak hr..!! omg!!

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 16, 2007 06:13 pm

still broke leii ;(

slowly loh.. got work? got work can mahz.. haha got work mus intro me also ok.. i job despo right now!! :sweat:

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 16, 2007 06:13 pm

still broke leii ;(

nvr mind..

can get installment for bike.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 06:16 pm

:giddy: where got rich.. compare to norml lessons mah.. of cus it's considered chp liaoz.. haha.. :cheer:

ya hor.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 06:18 pm

slowly loh.. got work? got work can mahz.. haha got work mus intro me also ok.. i job despo right now!! :sweat:

how old r u.. :confused:

very important.. :smile:

How long can u work.. :confused:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 06:18 pm

ya got work.

i everyday chiong work liao. need at least 6 mths bah. ;(

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 16, 2007 06:22 pm

ya got work.

i everyday chiong work liao. need at least 6 mths bah. ;(

tiring siaa

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 16, 2007 06:21 pm

how old r u.. :confused:

very important.. :smile:

How long can u work.. :confused:

i am 18, just recently only.. still long way to 19.. hmm.. i can work all the way till i wana quit loh.. but i prefer flexible time(like ask me/i gif the time i free tml to work.. cos i wan chiong my pracs!).. then i starting sch @ march if my defer successful, if not.. good bye.. NS :sweat:

if defer successful i can defer about 10-12mths..

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 07:01 pm

i am 18, just recently only.. still long way to 19.. hmm.. i can work all the way till i wana quit loh.. but i prefer flexible time(like ask me/i gif the time i free tml to work.. cos i wan chiong my pracs!).. then i starting sch @ march if my defer successful, if not.. good bye.. NS :sweat:

if defer successful i can defer about 10-12mths..

Flexible time.. :giddy:

hmmm.. dun think they can employ u..

cos they require staff to work during office hours.. 8:30am- 18:00pm (Mon - Fri) 8:30am - 13:00pm (Sat).. sometime sun also require to work from 8:30am - 12:30pm.. OT might be require after office hours during Mon - Fri..

For u who want to chiong for class 2B, dun think is suitable for u liao.. :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 16, 2007 09:28 am

hmmm.. no need to change nick lah..!!

I'm not like u lor.. :lol:

Friday might be going 2nd link with Hinita^.. u want to join us.. :confused:

Not confirm lah, cos she worry she might have OT..

Sat, Iron Horse got meet up..

You want to go with me.. :confused:

err.. i was referring to her. next time please |R|E|A|D|.. :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky:

yeah i think more SP is good.. cos most of your points will be coming from circuit.. main road most of the time get lesser points..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 07, 2007 01:37 pm

Most lesson are hard to pass in the 1st time. Except 1.01. 5.01.

Yeeek!!! Now i saw tis!!! Wonder am i e only weirdo tt fail my 1.01...*sob*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 08, 2007 10:03 am

hah.. i understand tat feeling.. i been thru le.. later prac 2.01.. i oso alwaes alone.. sumtime u can c thse ppl same class wif u.. 1.01 sure pass.. v.easi.. all abt clutch control and stopping.. :goodluck:

*faint* *faint* *faint* :cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Flexible time.. :giddy:

hmmm.. dun think they can employ u..

cos they require staff to work during office hours.. 8:30am- 18:00pm (Mon - Fri) 8:30am - 13:00pm (Sat).. sometime sun also require to work from 8:30am - 12:30pm.. OT might be require after office hours during Mon - Fri..

For u who want to chiong for class 2B, dun think is suitable for u liao..

hah.. den bo bian.. i dun 1 go bbdc @ nite leh.. peak hrs ex lehz.. i can work nxt mth.. got lobang pls intro.. nxt mth i damn free liao.. hopefully by this mth i chiong finish my prac.. den nxt mth i jus go RC/SP and wait for TP.. :cheer:

*faint* *faint* *faint* :cry: :cry: :cry:

wah.. y faint? haha.. relac.. look straight, don be nervous/scare.. rmb to look straight, grip the tank slightly, relax your shoulder, no nid sit so straight.. sit relac n comfortable can liaoz.. den slowly release your clutch to the biting point(where the bike will move VERY LITTLE.. den u release abit more den it will move more..).. den that's the point u can throttle ABIT den it will move liaoz..

u can do it one.. jiayou k

sh!t.. guess what i found out?

I BOOK THE WRONG DAY FOR MY 5.01! HOLY CRAP!

i rmb i click WED slot..! then i didnt realise until just now i go double check the time of my prac.. then realise it's gone.. then i go check booking statement it's TODAY @ 6!! SH!T man.. waste $ for nothing..

crap!! i'm so dumb

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 16, 2007 08:47 pm

err.. i was referring to her. next time please |R|E|A|D|.. :giddy:

oic.. :D :D

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 10:33 pm

i rmb i click WED slot..! then i didnt realise until just now i go double check the time of my prac.. then realise it's gone.. then i go check booking statement it's TODAY @ 6!! SH!T man.. waste $ for nothing..

crap!! i'm so dumb

Relax!!! :smile: :smile: :smile:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 10:33 pm

crap!! i'm so dumb

Remember to mark your calendar.. :sweat:

u remind me of somebody..

ShanTong.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 16, 2007 10:45 pm

Remember to mark your calendar.. :sweat:

u remind me of somebody..

ShanTong.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

but i rmb clearly i book is tml de leh.. how come appear today.. haiz.. nvm la fail 2 double check properly n mark in my hp which i usually do.. then i check tat time is the time when i wana put in my hp to remind myself liao den realise.. shrucks..

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 11:03 pm

but i rmb clearly i book is tml de leh.. how come appear today.. haiz.. nvm la fail 2 double check properly n mark in my hp which i usually do.. then i check tat time is the time when i wana put in my hp to remind myself liao den realise.. shrucks..

after this incident, i'm sure u will be very careful with all the booking u made de.. :smile:

Just like Miss ShanTong..!! She used to forget when she booked her lessons too.. so she made an afford to print out the schedule & kept it inside her wallet but still sometime she will forget.. :sweat:

:D :D