Originally posted by empro@March 01, 2007 12:00 am

****KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK !

SKID DURING FIG 8 !

JAGHJSGAHGSAHJGSAHGAHJSGAHJGASHGASHGAS

wah you wan go bua katah izzt? pangz. you better becareful lo. last time i skid at figure 8 oso. cos i feel that not fast enuff. in the end go up kurb and my bike flew to the road side and i at the grass. HAHAHA. those were the funny times. so if your timing is already passed don try to do even faster timing. :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 22.3k

sorry i know :offtopic: but anyone want to come out for teh session this coming sat night? most probably west side. no bike nvm can pillion. contactable at 91446408 (call me sorfian or edlan)

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
Originally posted by empro@March 01, 2007 04:07 am

it was raining just now

so when i went in, i applied my rear brake

end up skid ahhh

wah don kan chiong and press too much rear brake. as long as you go thru the bend smoothly confirm before 11sec. HAHAHA :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by sorfian@March 01, 2007 08:32 am

sorry i know :offtopic: but anyone want to come out for teh session this coming sat night? most probably west side. no bike nvm can pillion. contactable at 91446408 (call me sorfian or edlan)

wat thing? i want go!! lol..sat i free.. go where siah.. mind a new n slow rider join? :confused:

Originally posted by empro@February 28, 2007 06:24 pm

dont worry bro

5.01 til 8.01 very fast one ah !

and i wont forget you man !

yeah, i'm going to get a wr..

what about you ?

eh siala skid haha, thats like me at the slalom. Raining dont need so fast 1, all the instructor see me ride at normal speed on a rainy day all start to look abit on the edge, they'll be like "boy slow down, today rainin lehh" haha

I'm still thinking of getting a mito or rs125 old 1, or else it's a nsr.

but im going in the army, kinda wasteful if i leave a nice bike in the car park, i should just get some sparkz or something till i ORD.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 01, 2007 10:36 am

wat thing? i want go!! lol..sat i free.. go where siah.. mind a new n slow rider join? :confused:

whahaha. i oso slow rider. can i join? :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

aiyah dun care whether you slow, fast, just pass, no bike or what also can join one. haha. any ideas where you ppl want to have the teh session? east? west?

sian today last day 19% off petrol. no more v power liao. back to shell 98. haha

Originally posted by sorfian@March 01, 2007 06:56 pm

aiyah dun care whether you slow, fast, just pass, no bike or what also can join one. haha. any ideas where you ppl want to have the teh session? east? west?

sian today last day 19% off petrol. no more v power liao. back to shell 98. haha

serious ah? last day of 19%?? no more liao?? hah.. heng i pump full tank caltex ystd..

Originally posted by sorfian@March 01, 2007 06:56 pm

whahaha. hmmm got 19% on shell onli ar? lol. y i todae pump esso don hv 19%? or hv i dono. LOL :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

esso aso 19% ma.

yest seems to be e last day it will be tat much discount on petrol, as per mentioned in the news

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Originally posted by zelot@March 01, 2007 10:40 pm

esso aso 19% ma.

yest seems to be e last day it will be tat much discount on petrol, as per mentioned in the news

hahaha. i dono. LOL. no petrol just pump. :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by alyce@March 02, 2007 12:24 am

hahaha. i dono. LOL. no petrol just pump. :sweat:

lol~ tis kinda news i usu monitor one. :lol:

kurarensu: back to normal discount.

whahaha. tml west side rider having their first outing at west coast mac :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i tot the west side riders form very long liao den now is their first outing ah?

Guest Valarie

Hows the passing rate at BBDC? Still the same?

Originally posted by sorfian@March 02, 2007 02:04 am

i tot the west side riders form very long liao den now is their first outing ah?

its not the s4 wsr. is under Regional -=West Side=- riders. hahaha. :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

much much more than e cost of buying a psb approved helmet.

anyway~ why wld u wana try tat anyway?

test e system?!

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 02, 2007 01:00 pm

anyone knows what's the charges/penalty for pillioning w/o a helmet?

pillon no helmet or rider never wear helmet ?

and ya .. like zelot asked ...

for wat u wanna do that ? :confused: :confused: :confused:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

cus.. i kenna.. my fren lah.. fuk one lazy walk home onli less den 30m away.. i going off he hop on.. den come out carpark i drop him @ the turn to the carpark den i say u go la i wan go liao den i u-turn and go straight then filter lane to left.. den i filter lane turn liao i open valve to 7k+ den change gear.. if not the bogging sound irritating.. den i suddenly saw police car behind chasing me.. den i slow down and brake ..

den he say i run away from him.. fact is i dun even noe he was there @ the opposite direction where i drop my tat fren.. den u turn den he chase me..

i think gone liao.. revoke case + court case.. haiz :cry:

think u all guys see me again nxt yr..:mad:

3 Points / $120

Riders/Pillion failing to wear or wear insecurely on his head a protective helmet

wah. u this butt itchy T.T

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider