i dun bother. i jus say. who cares.

i got my licence! im legally allowed to ride! HUR.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by BlurLing@March 08, 2007 08:52 pm

i dun bother. i jus say. who cares.

i got my licence! im legally allowed to ride! HUR.

YEAHHH :thumb: :thumb:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hee. nu ren. miss u. 1 month time. we can go gai gai liao. be patient! ;D~ ok i gg prp go out le. mwah! xiang ni.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by BlurLing@March 08, 2007 08:54 pm

hee. nu ren. miss u. 1 month time. we can go gai gai liao. be patient! ;D~ ok i gg prp go out le. mwah! xiang ni.

wah u go where hiao? HAHAHA. hmm u don kan chiong ar. i don wan another road hazard to appear at the road. LOL :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahah maybe the difference between 0 and 18 points is like how some people compare their A grades and D grades :cry: but anyway pass can liao I'll be glad to even pass with 18 points on first TP :sweat:

Originally posted by jB@March 08, 2007 11:58 pm

hahah maybe the difference between 0 and 18 points is like how some people compare their A grades and D grades :cry: but anyway pass can liao I'll be glad to even pass with 18 points on first TP :sweat:

ditto ((:

i was worried of whether PASS or FAIL when waiting for results, rather den 'HOW MANY PTS'.

thinking only.

"shyt, pls pass on 1st try! i dun wanna go 2nd time!"

kinda thoughts. lols!

nu ren. i went to mustafa shopping. bought lotsa things eh! HEE.

Originally posted by BlurLing@March 09, 2007 01:14 am

ditto ((:

i was worried of whether PASS or FAIL when waiting for results, rather den 'HOW MANY PTS'.

thinking only.

kinda thoughts. lols!

wahhhh!!! RICH :sweat: :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by BlurLing@March 09, 2007 01:14 am

ditto ((:

thinking only.

kinda thoughts. lols!

same same I don't wanna see them 2nd time >_

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 09, 2007 04:24 am

i oso tot i might fail my tp.. and go 2nd time.. den heng only went once.. btw just received my license card.. my foto so ugly.. kns

hahah dude isn't the photo chosen and brought by yourself to be made? lol..btw you never contact me after you got your fuel yesterday night... :sian:

Guest Valarie

This TP got quota.. last year i took my TP.. 1st time only 10 out of 90 riders passed. I failed with 56 points.(The other failures also failed with higher / lower points than me) Second TP, only 11 out of 90 riders passed with 36 points. I failed again. 3rd time TP, 75 out of 90 riders passed. I passed with 8 points!!!

So what can u conclude from the above results on general?

Guest Valarie

This was on March 27 2006

jus be urself. and be confident. that helps.

Originally posted by Valarie@March 09, 2007 10:59 am

This TP got quota.. last year i took my TP.. 1st time only 10 out of 90 riders passed. I failed with 56 points.(The other failures also failed with higher / lower points than me) Second TP, only 11 out of 90 riders passed with 36 points. I failed again. 3rd time TP, 75 out of 90 riders passed. I passed with 8 points!!!

So what can u conclude from the above results on general?

hmm. pay more to bbdc and they will let you pass. lol

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
Originally posted by kurarensu@March 09, 2007 04:24 am

i oso tot i might fail my tp..

same here cos during my tp test it was raining so heavy that on the 70km/h road we all go at 50km/h like that. got quite a few guys skidded on that day but nothing serious.

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
Guest Valarie
Originally posted by BlurLing@March 09, 2007 01:07 pm

jus be urself. and be confident. that helps.

Ya...what my gf said is true..be urself!!

hehehehehehee

Originally posted by Valarie@March 09, 2007 07:22 pm

hehehehehehee

blurling...? valarie...?

gf...? bf...? :confused:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

lolz..

dun nid worri/scare la.. jus do what u think it's right.. dun follow that fella infront of u can liaoz.. apply what u learn, safety check(damn impt; junction checking, side road, blindspot).. =)

Originally posted by Valarie@March 09, 2007 07:22 pm

hehehehehehee

;O

hello. pls quote correctly and phrase ur sentence correctly.

MAKE PPL MISUNDERSTAND.

dun spoil my image. :sian: :mad:

Originally posted by iVy@March 09, 2007 08:17 pm

blurling...? valarie...?

gf...? bf...? :confused:

:giddy: :giddy: :nono:

Originally posted by BlurLing@March 10, 2007 05:03 pm

:giddy: :giddy: :nono:

paisei lah ... :sweat:

i see the way he phrase like trying to act so "shou" with you ...

so i also curious so ask with lotsa :confused: loh ...

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by iVy@March 10, 2007 05:08 pm

paisei lah ... :sweat:

i see the way he phrase like trying to act so "shou" with you ...

so i also curious so ask with lotsa :confused: loh ...

i know. when i read i also :sian: :confused: