jeez to think i was from bbdc lol..don't even know their weekend working hours lol..hmm dude i'm dreaming of my 2a bike too but still calculating the costs of it..sighs..my dad says its also better to get super 4 and not other sports bike..maybe its for himself to ride again -_- just like how he chose my phantom for himself..

I think if you are going to get a 2nd hand Super 4... then, it shouldn't incur too much maintenance cost. Of course, i can't say the same for bikes in the class of CBR400...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

My 1.03,

argh.

*slap myself*

4th attempt le,

still fail.

arghh...

wondering when then i can get my lic.

*sob*

Hey, don't be despair... Press on! I got to a slow start, but picked faster later on... And, I believe you can make it (if you don't give up, that is...)! :thumb:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

hi everyone i am new here..

care to chat?

似水æµå¹´ æµå¹´ä¼¼æ°´

佪是沧海桑田的沉淀 沉淀在我寂寞骄傲的çµéª‚

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/146-0406-kit-print1.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/10738147771.jpg

chat ba~ got your licence or still learning? kaka.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hmm.. ya got it..

got 14 point for my tp test..

似水æµå¹´ æµå¹´ä¼¼æ°´

佪是沧海桑田的沉淀 沉淀在我寂寞骄傲的çµéª‚

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/146-0406-kit-print1.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/10738147771.jpg

riding wad bike...?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

oh..

currently i am riding a 150 kawasaki..

how bout you?

似水æµå¹´ æµå¹´ä¼¼æ°´

佪是沧海桑田的沉淀 沉淀在我寂寞骄傲的çµéª‚

icic. im riding xiao mian yang. kaka. when u going to get ur 2a?

oh.. four-stroke or two?

sorry.. i dun mean to but i fail to mention tat i got 4 point for my class 2a & 2 tp test..

似水æµå¹´ æµå¹´ä¼¼æ°´

佪是沧海桑田的沉淀 沉淀在我寂寞骄傲的çµéª‚

waa. yuan lai is lao jiao *kudos!*

oh.. i am not la.. comparing to lots of people here..

so when is ur 2a or 2?

and u still owe mi a question.. wat bike u r riding rite now?

似水æµå¹´ æµå¹´ä¼¼æ°´

佪是沧海桑田的沉淀 沉淀在我寂寞骄傲的çµéª‚

xiao mian yang. i said (: u nv read.

xiao mian yang so many type... =(

似水æµå¹´ æµå¹´ä¼¼æ°´

佪是沧海桑田的沉淀 沉淀在我寂寞骄傲的çµéª‚

Wow... everyone is getting secretive about the bikes they own huh!

waa. yuan lai is lao jiao *kudos!*

what i old bird? :dot:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

u n ur xiao mian yang.. i riding my xiao hei tu(little black rabbit)

Mine is Xiao Bai Lian then :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

u n ur xiao mian yang.. i riding my xiao hei tu(little black rabbit)

lols! wad xiao hei tu sia. den i should name mine xiao hong tu!

Wow... everyone is getting secretive about the bikes they own huh!

nth to brat about ma. later post here. kanna arrow at de back w/o realizing "you know hor, blurling post she riding wad bike lei. so haolian" haha!

what i old bird? :dot:

bu shi ni la zhu tou -.-

good night :dozed:

wan an ((:

nth to brat about ma. later post here. kanna arrow at de back w/o realizing "you know hor, blurling post she riding wad bike lei. so haolian" haha!

no lah... you think too much! you should be proud of your bike! It brings you from place to place faithfully. And, I don't think that telling others of the model of bike you are riding is bragging. I don't think it is out of the norm to do that. In fact, many others are doing so. [E.g. 1999-2000 NSR150SP, 2001-2004 Super 4 Version S]

im proud of my baby. definately.

and i treasure him even more. but to save him from unknown trouble. i'll rather keep him as a secret.

lol!

very bored ... :giddy: :giddy:

anyone at prac 6 at bbdc?

or gg for prac 6 ltr? :cheeky:

heard the latest tp is at end of july :faint: :cry: :angry:

seems like now 2b waiting for TP gotta wait very long.

:pray: :goodluck: