• Replies 22.3k

I think the after-effect have started liao since BBDC changed the rule to let people book their TP earlier.. Just now when i check there is SO MANY slots till Oct... think is those who have not meet the requirements de den kana cancel...

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

Wow, I saw 1 slot for TP on the 3rd of September. Quickly cancelled mine and booked it... Wonder if I'll be able to finish all my practicals by then. Lol.

Anyone knows if I can't then what will happen? They will just automatically cancel my booking and refund? :cheeky: I saw somewhere before that they will cancel it if I can't finish my practs 2 weeks before the TP. But that slot is already less then 2 weeks to it...

Which stage u r at now?

Lol, are there many slots before Oct? From my account the earliest now is 22nd...

I'm at stage 5.02, but cancelled the Sept 3rd slot already since I cant complete the practs probably. Lol.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Lol, are there many slots before Oct? From my account the earliest now is 22nd...

I'm at stage 5.02, but cancelled the Sept 3rd slot already since I cant complete the practs probably. Lol.

thanks man, i think i got your slot! :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

lol i now can book tp liao leh. but i waiting for ppl sell sept slot. hahaha :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

eh damn funny leh..

how come i login bbdc website check under progress tab said i havent complete. i completed all stage passed my 8.01. what is progress anyway??

i booked tp on 17 sept scare later auto cancel.. somemore my pdl expiring soon.

what should i do sia....

Do Not Speed

lol i now can book tp liao leh. but i waiting for ppl sell sept slot. hahaha :giddy:

haha!! we talking about 2B de leh.. 2A dun disturb lah :cheeky:

U first time TP de cannot c other slots... Only when u failed liao den u can c more slots... I dunno how it works but that day de people told me it is like this..

haha!! we talking about 2B de leh.. 2A dun disturb lah :cheeky:

i oso 2b leh. i learn oso need wear elbow and knee guard. hahaha :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

kura i thought i mentioned it to you those newbies at prac 3 or 4 like can book liao :giddy: waseh bbdc sure knows how to earn more from these newbies :D lol actually if i am at 5.02 now til 22nd i can make it for tp ;) just go daily and you'll do it

hi i just registered

is there no more booklet for 2b?

cz my fren has but i cnt find any in the package.

sorry is this the right tread? heh..

this is the right thread mate as long as you are from bbdc ;) the book does run out at times cuz of peak periods and many pigs go rushing to take bike lessons in rainy season :p haha jk no offence

oh..

i dont have the booklet that is meant for the instructor to stamp.

which mean that i just print the paper that it??

sorry i sound so stupid. (:

yup! you pass they'll update the system de don't worry..but keep track of your progress say in case they update you fail..so after yr lesson go try book and see how it goes..my bro got his book after prac 3 or 4 sth..his book 1 page less than half full goign TP liao :giddy:

he doesn't need luck de..he knows how to ride big bikes also..lol he just have to lose some weight and get down to finish the easy 2b licence..after you pass and start riding, you'll understand why i say 2b is easy cheesy ;)

Congrats on getting the slot! Good luck for your TP man, it's 10 days away. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg