i'm finally back!! i dunno i working on 30 aug anot leh.. if i working, i'll end at 930pm.. anyone wanna go orchard fetch me? :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

Come on come on so where should we go? Lol. Feel so free now that exams are over. High till can fly man. Haha

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
waseh volunteer a lady rider LOL ;)

hahaha.. must see who wanna volunteer.. unless i can get my dad to send me home den at least not so bad..

Come on come on so where should we go? Lol. Feel so free now that exams are over. High till can fly man. Haha

go find a job, work and save money for ur bike? now insurance up till dunno like wat liao leh

Yar loh, what are you working as now? My friend introduced 1 job to me at NUS, but not confirmed yet...

Hopefully can get it then lesser burden for bike cost when I buy it... Haha.

hahaha, i now working at popular.. the job still now bad, quite slack.. i think only my department quite slack bah.. lol

lol i found a few jobs after O level with pay at least 50 a day and they now all want me back liao though i left the company :giddy: lol now i taking off till i happy go back work on tuesday ;) gd luck in job finding guys

so shiok arh? hahaha, i work 1 day also not this much leh..

Wah, so shiok. From last time until now, all the jobs I did are very tough man. Haha, never once did I find jobs which are office one. All labourers jobs. Lol. Guess it's because I little lobang and very lazy to write resume and stuff. Haha

haha you must know what you're looking for ma..eh last time after O's and i judge with my qualification( many certs la dig out also lazy ) i was expecting at least 7+ or 8+ per hour..in the end got this salesman job then worked for a year or 2 i think then left..cuz i don't like the idea of doing sales day in/out..imagine you sell a chair for 100+ made of wood only..every body size furniture you sell is counted by thousands lol..all to expats and some locals..located at dempsey near orchard..darn fun always go orchard fool around find gf etc..go home also easy..

that was my 1st job..fun, outgoing and lots of exp learnt ;)

Lol, mines all in the service industry. Resturants and stuff. And I really hate servicing others. Lol. I guess this industry is not for me. Luckily I'm now in the course that don't have to face people. lol...

i'm just the opposite of u.. i like being in the service industry, just that i hate those very demanding and arrogant customers.. well, must be very tactful when it comes to dealing with them, but it makes me happy to see those customers feeling happy.. :D

i wan 3 sept slot oso. heh

17 sept so long. i 2 mths never ride bike liao. going sp soon.

u have the same date as my fren.but he still havent finish prac8 yet

live to ride, ride to live

i'm just the opposite of u.. i like being in the service industry, just that i hate those very demanding and arrogant customers.. well, must be very tactful when it comes to dealing with them, but it makes me happy to see those customers feeling happy.. :D

i have that thinking too, just that i like to deal with arrogant customers more..because i'm the salesman i control the price and when they're arrogant to me, i sell it to them at a higher price and still they thank me for it after my talk :cheeky:

1 day sales can do up to ten thousand over bucks. min can do 10 bucks :p just sell some bottle of oil for the wood:angel:

Outing outing

Date - Thurs 30th August 2007

Time - Not fix yet (jB says most prob after 9pm)?

1) Impy - 8180 9229 - [email protected]

2) Shelin - 90481084 - [email protected] - Need a ride

3) jB - 81123990 - [email protected]

4) hellmurderer - 97896347 - [email protected] - Need a ride

5) NSR2000 (Shelin knows whu am i) - 91011453 - [email protected]

6) yotsuga - [email protected]

7) kUrArEnsU (claR) - 9001 0019 - [email protected] 8) edlan - 91446408 - [email protected] (no bike. fine if meet at west side)

9) Lollypop - [ Impy koes how to get mi ]

Pending

1) blurling - 90260607

2) voodoopinko (blurLing,NSR2000,Alyce knows me) - [email protected]

ADD ON "NEEDS A RIDE" BESIDE YOUR NAME IF YOU NEED A RIDE ON THAT DAY ;) PLS BRING ALONG YOUR OWN HELMET TOO.

hows de plan coming along.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

me? why me? i only tag. i dun organize. (:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hahaha.. since also got nth much to do, y not meet for supper cum get to noe each other session?

i'm goin back to bbdc on this coming saturday for some ride safe event.... hehe....

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

me? why me? i only tag. i dun organize. (:

just jk lar :p

hahaha.. since also got nth much to do, y not meet for supper cum get to noe each other session?

hmm when will that be? lol impatient for the meetup aye?

i'm goin back to bbdc on this coming saturday for some ride safe event.... hehe....

hey guess what, i'm in it too :p you print out yr form already? it states we need to submit to some place sia -_-

hmm when will that be? lol impatient for the meetup aye?

30 aug lor.. place maybe can be at al-ameen or al-azhar? time can be aard or aft 9pm like u suggested?

hahha that same old place where i go after sch lol.. anything lo.. i never suggest sth wrong de :p sure fine with most..anybody got objections? and no one updated the outing post ar?

Outing outing

Date - Thurs 30th August 2007

Time - 9pm or after 9pm (which is better? Any suggestions or objections?)

Event - Supper cum get to know each other session :lol:

1) Impy - 8180 9229 - [email protected]

2) Shelin - 90481084 - [email protected] - Need a ride

3) jB - 81123990 - [email protected]

4) hellmurderer - 97896347 - [email protected] - Need a ride

5) NSR2000 (Shelin knows whu am i) - 91011453 - [email protected]

6) yotsuga - [email protected]

7) kUrArEnsU (claR) - 9001 0019 - [email protected]

8) edlan - 91446408 - [email protected] (no bike. fine if meet at west side)

9) Lollypop - [ Impy koes how to get mi ]

Pending

1) blurling - 90260607

2) voodoopinko (blurLing,NSR2000,Alyce knows me) - [email protected]

ADD ON "NEEDS A RIDE" BESIDE YOUR NAME IF YOU NEED A RIDE ON THAT DAY ;) PLS BRING ALONG YOUR OWN HELMET TOO.