Hey Alyce, how has your 2A lessons been?

i waiting for ppl to sell tp slot. lol:angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 22.3k

aiya.. saw it too late.

no ppl sms mi!!!

hahhaa u always late to see wan la. too bad :angel: :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Crap! Booked my SP this morning and overslept! Gave free money to BBDC :cry:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

hahaha.. lucky is only SP, not as expensive as compared to others.. btw, u now at which stage liao?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hahaha sp onli la. cheap cheap! :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Hahaha, yeah, I told myself luckily it's only SP. Lol.

Now going for 6.01 lor. Gonna be the first time on the road! Haha, and I just realised on the road is more expensive then circuit lessons. :lol:

yeah, it's pretty expensive.. lucky i din really spend much on road lessons.. hahaha.. spend a total of 7 lessons including revision..

Hahaha, yeah, I told myself luckily it's only SP. Lol.

Now going for 6.01 lor. Gonna be the first time on the road! Haha, and I just realised on the road is more expensive then circuit lessons. :lol:

when is yours? mine is on monday, session 8!

Aww, I thought session 8 was too late, so I booked mine on Tuesday session 7. Lol. Maybe can see you on pract 7.01 :lol:

yeah, it's pretty expensive.. lucky i din really spend much on road lessons.. hahaha.. spend a total of 7 lessons including revision..

Woa, is 7 sessions considered alot? That's already $200+ man. :giddy:

Is it because of the U-turn? Haha

hellmurderer i thought you passed already or waitng for tp? why so long..lol work OT till missed the b.gombak gathering.

Nope not yet, only booked my TP and practs havent finish. Haha, yea that was my first few days of work and quite tiring so kinda put the outing to 1 corner of my mind. Haha! :giddy:

*edit* Eh wait, I think you got the wrong guy? Lol. I only signed up for this BBDC outing which I missed.

wah so many ppl having practical!!!

i oso want to book to see got chance see u all at lesson anot leh. heh heh :angel: :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Woa, is 7 sessions considered alot? That's already $200+ man. :giddy:

Is it because of the U-turn? Haha

yeah, i took my 7.01 thrice.. took 8.02 twice and 1 RR before my tp..

wah so many ppl having practical!!!

i oso want to book to see got chance see u all at lesson anot leh. heh heh :angel: :angel:

Then everyone will hide from you! Haha, jk! :angel:

what's the average lessons to go for between 6.01 and 8.02 inclusive? i wanna judge to see how many more sessions i must go for..

no sacrifice, no victory - transformers

what's the average lessons to go for between 6.01 and 8.02 inclusive? i wanna judge to see how many more sessions i must go for..
3 consisting of 6.01, 7.01 and 8.01.

There is no 8.02 (the last i know of)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Then everyone will hide from you! Haha, jk! :angel:

sad sia. y hide frm me? i so kind :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

3 consisting of 6.01, 7.01 and 8.01.

There is no 8.02 (the last i know of)

yup no 8.02, after 8.01 is TP :D and you'll get your card for sure :thumb:

i waiting for ppl to sell tp slot. lol:angel:

Wow! So... you took less than 1 month to finish your lessons! That's really fast!!! :thumb:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

somebody waiting for tp test date liao wor..lol eh s4 if you free tonight go down boat quay drinking with them lo..alyce is down there..i think 1030 isit..check out the link on top..

Wow, bro! How I wished I've got the time... Alas, didn't have any... o_O

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Wow! So... you took less than 1 month to finish your lessons! That's really fast!!! :thumb:

hahaha i left 8days for my tp. lol :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

8 days later must pass arh :p