some get the handicap from the screw ups. it maybe a good thing and at the same time maybe a bad thing. anyway just go ahead with TP if you think you are ready. do more practice.

• Replies 22.3k

So you mean I can just go to the counter and ask which stage I'm in? Wouldn't they be busy helping people to check then? Lol.

Just hope nothing cocks up, if not the TP date's gonna be delayed for at least 3 weeks! :faint:

I'll say, BBDC's system kinda screwed. Wonder if it's the same as the other schools...

i guess so but worth the try just to double check. so that at least you have time before your TP. but i know they update very fast.

morning peepz.,..

sorry jB... yesterday was not around when u msn me....

how about this friday or what? keke....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Thanks guys, I guess I'll just go ahead with it. Lol. Anyway, also good not to let BBDC earn more money from me. :lol:

Anyway, jB gonna change bike to that? CBR? lols

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

wah jb that bike too small for u already la. so cartoon -.-

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

morning peepz.,..

sorry jB... yesterday was not around when u msn me....

how about this friday or what? keke....

this friday I'll be playing st soccer at leng kee cc from 5pm till late. not confirmed. anybody else wanna go?

Thanks guys, I guess I'll just go ahead with it. Lol. Anyway, also good not to let BBDC earn more money from me. :lol:

Anyway, jB gonna change bike to that? CBR? lols

hehe dunno leh, just riding for fun de..hmm but it feels so much better than my ta200, thing is ferring and all is too small for me, so when i corner I darn hard to grip anything and go down... :faint:

wah jb that bike too small for u already la. so cartoon -.-

cartoon then cute ma :cheeky:

anyway one bugger PM me saying this :sian:

slutgarden vbmenu_register("postmenu_", true);

Class 2B

"hey buddy

what small bike is that?. or are you some oversized asian dude?."

I'm going for st soccer, maybe, maybe will go loyang? see what time I'll get home.. jason you in? could go changi there for makan also :D

wah liau eh, when will I ever become a pilot to you? I'm darn steady de man, if I confirm to yuo about going, I sure won't go de.The other time is female pilots ma..They chose to fly plane instead of riding bikes we can't do anything :p

hahaha i this week no free nxt week den free :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

lol this loyang thingy, think the few of us go can liao..i mean those regulars..if not too many pilots waste our time also.

so I shall say eh, me,you, impy sure confirmed riders and which other pilots wanna go? :p

lol this loyang thingy, think the few of us go can liao..i mean those regulars..if not too many pilots waste our time also.

so I shall say eh, me,you, impy sure confirmed riders and which other pilots wanna go? :p

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

u wait nvm..... :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

alamak, tmr i not free arh.. hahaha.. will join u guys another time bah.. now also busy working to save money for bike :sian: :sian:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

haha jk la alyce..eh wait i never mention you're a pilot what :p hehe jk jk..chill sister..don't kacau my gf hor :angry:

hurhur. i gonna snatch ur gf away lo :angry: :angry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

alamak, tmr i not free arh.. hahaha.. will join u guys another time bah.. now also busy working to save money for bike :sian: :sian:

bike need to save so for so long? lol one month or 2 pay enough to settle liao :cheeky:

hurhur. i gonna snatch ur gf away lo :angry: :angry:

*jB arms gf with coconut can drinks when he can't find real coconuts*:cheeky:

Huh? Who is jb gf?

jb gf super chio want. hahaha. u wan i can help u snatch her over oso can :angel: :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

jb's GF is Thailand... Lol.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Huh? Who is jb gf?

somebody :D

jb gf super chio want. hahaha. u wan i can help u snatch her over oso can :angel: :angel:

hey hey, keep your hands to yourself ok :angry:

jb's GF is Thailand... Lol.

nope jB's gf is pretty singapore :angel: