X9newbie said:
Haha.. I gonna take out my pilllion foot rest so no need to pillion anyone... :angel:

hmmm like this ar.... lol. i shall make ur tyre gone :angel: :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 22.3k

  alyce said:
hmmm like this ar.... lol. i shall make ur tyre gone :angel: :angel:

like I said, women riders/drivers are dangerous :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

  jB said:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

  jB said:

lady riders/drivers are dangerous because they are too safety conscious which makes them fickleminded.

however men riders/drivers are dangerous too! because their eyes are not on the road.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hurhur. jB ur thing all exposed liao.... u still got somemore things that others dono but i noe. so who wan to noe? lol. :p

.time tells ALL wonders.

  jB said:
what thing sia? -____- anyhow alyce.. :sian:

u realli wan me to say? tink twice :angel: :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Come on, say say. Thats what friends are for. LOL

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  kitty23 said:
lady riders/drivers are dangerous because they are too safety conscious which makes them fickleminded.

however men riders/drivers are dangerous too! because their eyes are not on the road.

i agree tt most of us are too safety conscious which makes us fickleminded, and also we already are fickleminded..lol..:p

lol..men's eyes cant keep to the road..see awek/chio bu confirm eyes go side walk one..lol.. :rolleyes:

  jB said:
bleah! my conscience is clear! :angel:

hurhur :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

so any kind-hearted person wanna pillion me on friday at orchard aft i end work? :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

aren't you coming to harbourfront then we stop en route to fetch ya and go up ecp towards loyang like I advised?? :sian: haha or you discussed with them already?

Eh, if you guys are meeting at HarbourFront I don't mind meeting you guys there instead of West Coast Mac too. Since HarbourFront is nearrrrr to my house. :angel:

ehh, I told shelin to go there so we can pick her up after most have met up at west coast..DIDN"T I TELL YOU SO THAT DAY IN MSN CHAT?? :angry: never pay attention right?? anyway those being pillion, bring your own helmet hor. We are riders needing helmet not pilots flying plane there ok.. :]

  jB said:
aren't you coming to harbourfront then we stop en route to fetch ya and go up ecp towards loyang like I advised?? :sian: haha or you discussed with them already?

jB said:
ehh, I told shelin to go there so we can pick her up after most have met up at west coast..DIDN"T I TELL YOU SO THAT DAY IN MSN CHAT?? :angry: never pay attention right?? anyway those being pillion, bring your own helmet hor. We are riders needing helmet not pilots flying plane there ok.. :]

sorry sorry.. cuz that day msn suddenly go off topic leh, den i tot not cfm yet.. hahaha.. okok, i meet u all at harbourfront then

lol chill chill, :D anyway, its better for you la, contact alyce when you knock off, check whether you go harbourfont meaning we take ECP or they wanna pop by town meaning we take PIE. ok? ;)

btw

bring your helmet buttercup!

okok... den i end work liao den give alyce a call lor

hahaha on a fri nite u gif me free i oso wont go down orchard road! shelin u shld noe wat i mean liao hor. lol. :angel: :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

  hellmurderer said:
Eh, if you guys are meeting at HarbourFront I don't mind meeting you guys there instead of West Coast Mac too. Since HarbourFront is nearrrrr to my house. :angel:

where u stay bro? i stay near habourfront too...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

  alyce said:
hahaha on a fri nite u gif me free i oso wont go down orchard road! shelin u shld noe wat i mean liao hor. lol. :angel: :angel:

give you free what? :confused: why? you in orchard there do your stunt before ar? scared kena recognise? :angel:

gabriel06 said:

bro friday you're coming? meet him and fetch him or sth lo..

  jB said:

Haha, I guess the chat jumped too fast so I missed it or something. :cheeky:

gabriel06 said:

You stay at Telok Blangah Rise right? Chatted with you on the other thread what! I'm staying at Bukit Purmei... :angel: