no good, in fact it was a disaster.. hahaha.. too long nvr ride liao :giddy: :giddy:

wah lao.. i pump v power leh, alyce teach 1 lor :p :P :p

Shelin,

Try pump Caltex Platinum/ with techron....is alot better than Shell Vpower, you will like it...but it bit costly...hehhe will not regret..yeah

ejoy your ride...

V power is unbeatable.. platinum is about the same as its caltex98 leh..still lose to V power.. cuz I pump caltex since I rode till now.. dude sorry yesterday still stuck in school camping till 4-5am then can sleep..walk around campus treasure hunt with a lady( :giddy: & :p)

GP petronas the best!! :cheeky:

good price+ good mileage but power wise I dunno..used once before..the very first time I pass 2b and pump petrol is 2nd link petronas liao lol :thumb:

• Replies 22.3k

GP petronas the best!! :cheeky:

Hmm....haven really tried gp petronas before..

Maybe find one time to try also...lalallallalalal

So how's the review then??:cheeky:

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

V power is unbeatable.. platinum is about the same as its caltex98 leh..still lose to V power.. cuz I pump caltex since I rode till now.. dude sorry yesterday still stuck in school camping till 4-5am then can sleep..walk around campus treasure hunt with a lady( :giddy: & :p)

Hmmm...I dun pump Vpower once in a month, because I pump it everytime my bike need fuel...maybe only pump Msia's petrol once in a blue moon...

Now I switched to Caltex Platinum....and now I'm stuck with it...

Anyway,...dude...It's all depends on the rider.....for preference lolx...lalalallalala

So How's your camping...HAHAHHA...mai gek gek hor....treasure hunt until you go hunt her izzit...lalallalalla:angel:

well you should know the conversion ma dude lol and for those new to riding.

1) want power = less mileage

2) want more mileage = less power

dude btw thanks for the spark plug thing man..i really think its quite bad..will be changing soon..

Hmmm...I dun pump Vpower once in a month, because I pump it everytime my bike need fuel...maybe only pump Msia's petrol once in a blue moon...

Now I switched to Caltex Platinum....and now I'm stuck with it...

Anyway,...dude...It's all depends on the rider.....for preference lolx...lalalallalala

So How's your camping...HAHAHHA...mai gek gek hor....treasure hunt until you go hunt her izzit...lalallalalla:angel:

hahah na.. I'm attached already..must be faithful. :) can see cannot touch :cheeky: i think i like going into JB with you guys man..cuz go in pump m'sia V power instead of SG V power..have to dismount somemore..you guys tried not dismounting after it changed to 7-11 at Shell kiosk?

well you should know the conversion ma dude lol and for those new to riding.

1) want power = less mileage

2) want more mileage = less power

dude btw thanks for the spark plug thing man..i really think its quite bad..will be changing soon..

That's why I said ...It all depends on rider lolx.....:angel:

Erh...Which dude you referring to ...for the spark plug's thingy wor....:giddy:

Me or someother else....blur liao:faint:

Hmm....haven really tried gp petronas before..

Maybe find one time to try also...lalallallalalal

So how's the review then??:cheeky:

not much..same petrol as elsewhere..juz tat i dun like to have the same old guy asking me wan to buy rolex everytime i go to the toilet..n petronas not much crowd oso

you guys tried not dismounting after it changed to 7-11 at Shell kiosk?

i tried SPC n caltex stations..sit on bike while refill petrol..never ask me to get down

not much..same petrol as elsewhere..juz tat i dun like to have the same old guy asking me wan to buy rolex everytime i go to the toilet..n petronas not much crowd oso

i tried SPC n caltex stations..sit on bike while refill petrol..never ask me to get down

take a hello kitty/pikachu watch and put in your pocket then when he asks you, take it out and tell him yours is nicer.. :angel:

yup for SG only SHELL emphasized about it so much..normal kiosks don't bother cuz they want business :p

i thought you told me about NGK G-power or sth? I think i'm using it..

Ohh...ya....yessh....old liao bo bian...lao ren chi tye zheng...kekeke:angel:

Wah wah...becareful...rolex in market alot of replica.....this group of ppl, must also becareful....maybe got syndicate also..wait secretly follow you to toilet and rob you....go in group..better...:thumb:

Hmm...same experience here....shell abit strict..you dun get down, they dun activate the pump for usage...kns...but think back, it's must be due to some safety reason lolx....nvm, just follow the instruction loh...won't kill one...kekekke:angel:

Wah wah...becareful...rolex in market alot of replica.....this group of ppl, must also becareful....maybe got syndicate also..wait secretly follow you to toilet and rob you....go in group..better...:thumb:

i not scare of his rolex.i more scare if he suddenly take out 1 needle wan to poke me :giddy: :giddy:

Erh....talk to you...a couple of post..didn't notice that you're your're...'MOD' wor..paiseh paiseh

I really the ' KONG RONG DUN KNOW ULTRAMAN.....kekekek lalalalal:angel:

but but ...i dunno i know you boh...hmmm......:faint:

Erh....talk to you...a couple of post..didn't notice that you're your're...'MOD' wor..paiseh paiseh

I really the ' KONG RONG DUN KNOW ULTRAMAN.....kekekek lalalalal:angel:

but but ...i dunno i know you boh...hmmm......:faint:

i the silver scooter tat everytime go out wif them 1 lor

tat time go kulai makan dim sum u behind me on the way back mah... :lol:

Ohh...ya....yessh....old liao bo bian...lao ren chi tye zheng...kekeke:angel:

Hmm...same experience here....shell abit strict..you dun get down, they dun activate the pump for usage...kns...but think back, it's must be due to some safety reason lolx....nvm, just follow the instruction loh...won't kill one...kekekke:angel:

haha you're still young to ride out till so late and go out riding till late man..the dismount is because of motorists not discharging themselves of electricity in foreign countries and touched the pump and fuel catch fire, car burns, video cam takes vid and rule implemented.

you can see the vid here

http://youtube.com/watch?v=Dq97ZLLkd0w

yea..get robbed nvm, money can be earned back.. he poke needle and we get infected..there's no cure for now.. sad case.. :(

i the silver scooter tat everytime go out wif them 1 lor

tat time go kulai makan dim sum u behind me on the way back mah... :lol:

Erh..Erh...Oh...yo bro...yeah i remember liao..

Indeed a very nice n beautiful scooter you've got..:thumb:

that time i last man kekek...so gotto abide to the rule....no matters what happened...even bicycle..i also must follow behind....that the rules for last man/sweeper....kekekke:angel:

Erh..Erh...Oh...yo bro...yeah i remember liao..

Indeed a very nice n beautiful scooter you've got..:thumb:

that time i last man kekek...so gotto abide to the rule....no matters what happened...even bicycle..i also must follow behind....that the rules for last man/sweeper....kekekke:angel:

i actually wan to be the last man as i wan to slowly relac ride back while the last clear meter but since u wan to be behind me than let u lor :lol:

eh liddat then good ma..stay with someone to be last man like me :p on hazard light and wait to be found when I'm the unintentional last man :S

haha you're still young to ride out till so late and go out riding till late man..the dismount is because of motorists not discharging themselves of electricity in foreign countries and touched the pump and fuel catch fire, car burns, video cam takes vid and rule implemented.

you can see the vid here

http://youtube.com/watch?v=Dq97ZLLkd0w

Hmm..I got an idea...since you got the link for this safety's awareness thingy for riders out there.

Why not search for more, submit it to SBF's Mod....post it as a permanent sticky, update frequently/often.....for all stuffs related to 'safety'.

Like that, you're contributing to the SBF wor...great:thumb:

Cos,..i think there's not much emphasize on own rider's safety, surroundings, kiosks,...stuff liddat...:angel: :p

eh liddat then good ma..stay with someone to be last man like me :p on hazard light and wait to be found when I'm the unintentional last man :S

Liew...kns...you notti boy!!:angry:

You wanna be the unintentional last man, waiting to be found...is not funny...bro

You will make ppl worry abt you....don't do that....you're old enuff to hear the story ' cry wolf's story'...something liddat..kekekke:angel:

wah liew, not my fault leh... that day went out to JB all clear meter how you expect my phantom to go so fast?? :( all 100+ chiong past me when I'm already at highest gear dragging top spped at 110/120 lo hahaha..tio diao then me and the wr200 stay behind try to follow lo..

Okoko....kekeke lalalal:angel:

Next time i put you on my fuel tank....bring you in and bring you out...swee boh...

Liddat you no need cry wolf liao....lalallalal lalalalall lalalallalala shaalalalallal:angel:

yay!!!!! i don't mind sitting behind if your pillion seat is not virgin anymore :p i'll hug you tight tight if you wanna clear carbon and clear meter ;) never sat on S4 before and travelled :( very swaku..2a and 2 bikes only sat on gsxr400 and hayabusa to bbdc when taking 2b :p

:faint: :faint: goose pimples liao..puke...:slapforehead: :puke: :puke: :puke:

pillion you can...of course...but sit closely and be alert can liao...forget abt the 'hug' and tight lolx:faint: :angel:

hahahah see how la..don't mind riding in and you be last man with me lo...just that your spec 3 hold at 100km/h and rider feels sleepy.. :p