lets organise outing on this sat :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 22.3k

I wan to b pillion by gals too... Nv sit on a gals bike b4 in SG.. :cheeky:

This sat i cant go out wit u all.. Got another kopi session wit another group liao and oso sun morning got to wake up early for some dirt.. :angel:

I wan to b pillion by gals too... Nv sit on a gals bike b4 in SG.. :cheeky:

This sat i cant go out wit u all.. Got another kopi session wit another group liao and oso sun morning got to wake up early for some dirt.. :angel:

i pillion u lo. want?

.time tells ALL wonders.

I dun mind.. Haha.. :giddy:

before u sit my bike pls go n buy life insurance :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Need the highest premuim one. In case you die then can get lots of money... :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

so to say the FBA cg125 no power ah?? lols.. from the starting point i half clutch and throttle i feel strange strange already though...

The funny part of ytd 6.01 is the instructor keep telling me i can move faster... but the bike can't :(

in singapore where got bike 5th gear full throttle about 65km/hr only zZZzzZ maybe i too heavy la lols

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

i think dun need meet u liao.. i taking bike tonight leh.. waiting for alyce to end work and reach home.. hahah.. shld be ard midnight liao..

it was too late -_- and I just saw it now..

i try to whack the bike but don't know why only about 65km/hr max only lo... I took those newer bikes at the centre FBA plate one.. those light blue colour.. I gear 5 full throttle also cannot go faster than that... ZzzzZz

Power cut maybe? I did say MAYBE ;) further more the bikes there are not well maintain with many wannabe rossi riders whacking the bike :sian:

anyone know why i cancel my tp slot 12/11 the slot won't come out as immediately for other ppl to book ah??

I cancel and go check whether isit avaliable but the only date i see is 28/11 and no have my 12/11??? or some ppl really so fast keep refresh that page?? lol? faster finger win??

FYI, it is really fastest finger first.

hahaha, dun liddat leh.. go out with u all stress arh.. all old bird only i new bird leh.. :giddy:

i suggest dun take the new bikes (CG125).. take the old bikes (CB125).. i just find that old bikes are more reliable.. hahaha.. last time i took the old bike can whack till 90km/hr leh..

haha learn how to ride properly first.. and my phantom won't be behind this SP i tell you :giddy:.. oei you're our lightest rider here lo..your weight can bring the bbdc bike fast I believe :p

Need the highest premuim one. In case you die then can get lots of money... :lol:

I think I ought to get one soon..life on a phantom is short :faint:

the new bbdc bike can whack more than 70km/h lahs.. i prac7 that time i purposely choose that stupid blue bike.. to see gd anot.. then tat straight road can whack till 75 den go up v.slow.. the older bike got more power IMO.. can whack till 85km/h.. den gotta brake liao.. too close to infront.. unless u the first can whack till 90km/h.. let instructor go far far then u whack n chase.. lols..

hahah what kura said is true..tested and proven by us..anyway don't try to speed if you can't stop in time. don't forget the few roads for you to speed is near red light junction and red light camera. ;)

shelin got sp??? have fun riding..!

yeah, taking tonight..

yea shelin gonna pillion me :cheeky:

u crazy arh? i think u can follow x9newbie go buy life insurance 1st..

cool! :cheeky:

dun listen to her crazy nonsense..

lets organise outing on this sat :cheeky:

sunday morning gotta work leh.. hahaha

so to say the FBA cg125 no power ah?? lols.. from the starting point i half clutch and throttle i feel strange strange already though...

The funny part of ytd 6.01 is the instructor keep telling me i can move faster... but the bike can't :(

in singapore where got bike 5th gear full throttle about 65km/hr only zZZzzZ maybe i too heavy la lols

normally sch's bike got power cut 1.. but i dun think it's at 65km/hr cuz bt batok rd speed limit already 70km/hr liao.. next time take old bike, new bike no good.. hahaha.. last time my warm up i took that bike, when i brake got squeaking sound 1 lor, lucky tp nvr kena that bike..

it was too late -_- and I just saw it now..

:sorry: :sorry: not on purpose 1.. next time blanjah u drink lar.. :angel: :angel:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

haha think the guy overweight? lol whats his weight anyway??

eh I already blanjah you drink yesterday Shelin..lol nvm la..ride safe can le..nth much..just try to help other new riders or sth when you get the chance next time ;)

jB.... do u know how to make the B.I.K.E.S..... go JB can faster abit if make that one..... btw i think i saw your bike last week at Ah koon there..

eh I already blanjah you drink yesterday Shelin..lol nvm la..ride safe can le..nth much..just try to help other new riders or sth when you get the chance next time ;)

For example me... :lol:

Anyway ask you guys ah, why you all always say after get bike must get used to it first all that? I've read that some people even didn't dare to ride out but only in their neighbourhood after they got their bike. Only after some time then they start riding.

So, is the bikes outside really that different from the school's one?

jB.... do u know how to make the B.I.K.E.S..... go JB can faster abit if make that one..... btw i think i saw your bike last week at Ah koon there..

you can go to woodlands there during working hours to apply for it ;) FOC to apply..do a search in forum for the steps and more tips dude..then come back here report to me :p haha jk jk how do you know which bike is mine? dunno if i went there or not..poor memory

Anyway ask you guys ah, why you all always say after get bike must get used to it first all that? I've read that some people even didn't dare to ride out but only in their neighbourhood after they got their bike. Only after some time then they start riding.

it really is diff..well for me I rode out even b4 i got my bike :p well maybe its up to individual and their skills+courage.. waddaya say?

haha think the guy overweight? lol whats his weight anyway??

errhemm.... a little only lah :cheeky: :cheeky:

184 tall weight 98.. :sian: :sian:

next time instructor say: "You can move faster..."

I shout back: " I FAT LAH! THE BIKE NO STRENGTH LIAO! CAN ANOT?? OR ELSE U GIVE ME RIDE UR S4 WHILE U RIDE CG125 LAH!"

hahah what kura said is true..tested and proven by us..anyway don't try to speed if you can't stop in time. don't forget the few roads for you to speed is near red light junction and red light camera. ;)

Sry for posting again.. just curious do you guys noe if i used the bike and zoom pass the camera with speed like 80km/hr ( if i can reached it with my weight ah.. )

will bbdc kena summon?? lol??? or i will kena? :cheeky: :cheeky:

errhemm.... a little only lah :cheeky: :cheeky:

184 tall weight 98.. :sian: :sian:

next time instructor say: "You can move faster..."

I shout back: " I FAT LAH! THE BIKE NO STRENGTH LIAO! CAN ANOT?? OR ELSE U GIVE ME RIDE UR S4 WHILE U RIDE CG125 LAH!"

your weight is in good ratio to your height don't worry..but your weight is wow for my 170+cm height lol.. i think i weigh like 60+kg only :p

Sry for posting again.. just curious do you guys noe if i used the bike and zoom pass the camera with speed like 80km/hr ( if i can reached it with my weight ah.. )

you wn't get the chance to speed pass a speeding cam, its not included in your route..ony if you speed past red light cam then bbdc will get the summon and fwd to you resulting in 12 demerit points even when you pass.

Yea, remember you gave your bike no. to the instructors after you chose your bike? Lol, so they will be able to track you down...

your weight is in good ratio to your height don't worry..but your weight is wow for my 170+cm height lol.. i think i weigh like 60+kg only :p

you wn't get the chance to speed pass a speeding cam, its not included in your route..ony if you speed past red light cam then bbdc will get the summon and fwd to you resulting in 12 demerit points even when you pass.

Your 170+cm higher is wow for me. :cry:

I'm 169 and always have to bluff myself that I'm 170... lols

you can go to woodlands there during working hours to apply for it ;) FOC to apply..do a search in forum for the steps and more tips dude..then come back here report to me :p haha jk jk how do you know which bike is mine? dunno if i went there or not..poor memory

it really is diff..well for me I rode out even b4 i got my bike :p well maybe its up to individual and their skills+courage.. waddaya say?

okok.... cause i saw your bike mah... the sticker u have on the bike easy to remember...

for me it's really different because u are on ur own now.. no instructors to block the traffic for u and tell u wat to do anymore, nobody will give way to u.. if u are gonna ride a bike different from the ones provided by the sch, u have to get use to it.. riding posture, etc..

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Your 170+cm higher is wow for me. :cry:

I'm 169 and always have to bluff myself that I'm 170... lols

don't worry, short riders have advantage on phantom lo..I feel so sad that I'm suffering on this bike while all says its comfy :( i wanna prove them wrong and that its really my height that causes all the discomfort..

okok.... cause i saw your bike mah... the sticker u have on the bike easy to remember...

oh haha my stix ya..have we met? how come you know my stix?

don't worry, short riders have advantage on phantom lo..I feel so sad that I'm suffering on this bike while all says its comfy :( i wanna prove them wrong and that its really my height that causes all the discomfort..

oh haha my stix ya..have we met? how come you know my stix?

u got put your bike pic as sig mah... but u now change liao...