morning all....

jB.... when upgrading ahz.. keke......

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

• Replies 22.3k

what u guys dont ever thought of scooters.......

thought of, for katar only..not for kallang kup like kurarensu :p

morning all....

jB.... when upgrading ahz.. keke......

maybe next year if $$ permits.. become a chicken horse rider

romanxnumerals

When and where will you get your bike? Wanna go look around in shops together? I have no riding friends and I'm having a hard time looking for 1 which I like in this forum... :giddy:

Tell me if you're interested! :)

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
romanxnumerals

When and where will you get your bike? Wanna go look around in shops together? I have no riding friends and I'm having a hard time looking for 1 which I like in this forum... :giddy:

Tell me if you're interested! :)

hey, i'm fine with it. how abt next week? i'm free next week since i'm having my holidays. you can pass me your msn so we can contact each other easier.

when's our next outing? :cheeky: :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

who wana buy bike? wat bike i help u lookout for good ones in the forum lohs.. =)

sp or krr or tzm? i think u will narrow down to krr/sp only =x u wan any mods or u wan stock conditioN? if mods u wan just accessories mod or pipe/porting/etc kind of mod. i help u source here loh since i also finding bike

hey, i'm fine with it. how abt next week? i'm free next week since i'm having my holidays. you can pass me your msn so we can contact each other easier.

Sure, mine is [email protected]. :)

2 Potential Riding Kakis :D

Heheh, isn't everyone kakis here? lol :p

when's our next outing? :cheeky: :cheeky:

I thought it'll be defensive riding? But it'll only be a max of 6 though :(

who wana buy bike? wat bike i help u lookout for good ones in the forum lohs.. =)

sp or krr or tzm? i think u will narrow down to krr/sp only =x u wan any mods or u wan stock conditioN? if mods u wan just accessories mod or pipe/porting/etc kind of mod. i help u source here loh since i also finding bike

Lol, true. I'm looking firstly for KR, but SP will be my alternative. Hopefully can find stock bikes but I won't mind accessories mod but definitely not those increase the power like change pipe kind of mod.

If you got any deals please PM me ok? Thanks! :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

what you getting? 2a don't want liao ar?

Sure, mine is [email protected]. :)

Heheh, isn't everyone kakis here? lol :p

I thought it'll be defensive riding? But it'll only be a max of 6 though :(

Lol, true. I'm looking firstly for KR, but SP will be my alternative. Hopefully can find stock bikes but I won't mind accessories mod but definitely not those increase the power like change pipe kind of mod.

closer kakis i mean..all can be kakis but often hang out together like brudders or sistas kinda thing ;) don't depend on others to find for you, find yourself then you ask. Nobody owes you such details so you have to work hard and learn dude :thumb:

morning all...

rainy day again... ride safe..... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

if u two are going down to motordiam, might want to get a frd who is experience with bikes.

Motordiam wont let you test ride the bike. so at least ur friend can help to listen to the engine etc etc.

hope u two will get a good deal. if you are not paying in full cash, pls remember to ask about ur installments plan. will there be a finance charge if you charge the installments earlier etc.

forgot who was in the last list, but I can name first few to form a group of 6 to enrol

1)jB

2)kurarensu

3)alyce

4)shelin

5)hellmurderer

6)Impy

Last one is me la... wah liew....:p

morning all...

rainy day again... ride safe..... :p

yea saw droplets of water on my bike :sian:

if u two are going down to motordiam, might want to get a frd who is experience with bikes.

Motordiam wont let you test ride the bike. so at least ur friend can help to listen to the engine etc etc.

hope u two will get a good deal. if you are not paying in full cash, pls remember to ask about ur installments plan. will there be a finance charge if you charge the installments earlier etc.

some shops do allow test rides..provided buyer got ability to ride w/out buang-ing

forgot who was in the last list, but I can name first few to form a group of 6 to enrol

1)jB

2)kurarensu

3)alyce

4)shelin

5)hellmurderer

6)Impy

Last one is me la... wah liew....:p

yay! hahaha and the list is done ;) sista that day go sleep ar lol..no tao hui for you :p

yay can take down pplate today le!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

so good.. i still got long way to go *sees my signature* :cry: :cry:

shelin, v fast de lah... hee =) u riding sp also hor.. =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hello hello jb!

i'm goin to zzzzz now... gd nite!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hello hello jb!

i'm goin to zzzzz now... gd nite!

hello! would wanna sleep since 8am but still in sch :sian:

no kr rider here also... lolx...

who knows..few more getting KRR already.. oh ya edwin, my friend pushed his bike to albert for 1.9k i think

my bike fix liao.. my DIY ignition and my bike can press start liaos.. ANY OUTING TODAY??!!!!

jB: looking for bikes mah.. incase if got ppl wan buy my RS, i sell i can get a CHEAP transport bike like 125z for those 1k+.. den the rest i throw to my spark.. den lidat mus wait long long for my s4 liaos hee.. now my aprilia fix i ride liao more shiok.. no more push start!! yipee

congras to kitty

shelin, ur time will come soon la.... mai worry. keke

my bike fix liao.. my DIY ignition and my bike can press start liaos.. ANY OUTING TODAY??!!!!

jB: looking for bikes mah.. incase if got ppl wan buy my RS, i sell i can get a CHEAP transport bike like 125z for those 1k+.. den the rest i throw to my spark.. den lidat mus wait long long for my s4 liaos hee.. now my aprilia fix i ride liao more shiok.. no more push start!! yipee

outing? dunno.. you go check it out at the club lonely riders or sth..125z is not considered a cheap transport bike..think my friend maybe selling his soon to change to scram..haha I just push start my friend's krr with pillion behind me easy cheesy.. hmmm s4 together? hahah.. Ver S or Vtec 1 ba.. :cheeky:

shelin, v fast de lah... hee =) u riding sp also hor.. =)

yup, riding sp also..

shelin, ur time will come soon la.... mai worry. keke

hahaha.. coming soon in 9 more mths.. :lol: :lol: