Wah another one so fierce! This thread suddenly becomes so busy. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 22.3k

I heard from frens they squeeze into the 2T compartment and remains into tank.. but everytime they pump new tank then need put 2T liddat need to buy 2T which cost $10 1L right.. sigh..

4 strokes i know can just change the 4T Engine Oil like 2 months.. sooo save $...

Thanks again Idol :) I'll rmb every words u type :angel:

Idol dun shy lah :)

Especially u r one who is special kup corner 80km/hr on a phantom :giddy:

i dunno what squeeze what 2t what tank, think they do it in small bottle and carry around or DIY the 2t pump bottle. $10 per 1L is cheap, my friend gets his $28 per 1L. that is called proper care for 2 stroke bike that few S'poreans appreciates. ;)

think I can quote you on your last few sentence :p

gonna holidaes already can earn $$$ :)

4 stroke powerful!!!! class 2a class 2 4 strokers lols

So to say 2T dun nid top up every new tank ah... bro coolant how long then top up leh??

class 2a got 2 strokers too, pgm 4,pgm 3 and rs250 ;)

2t if you use premix the top up is diff from using 2t pump. coolant for 2b bike or class 2a? diff man.

Actually bbdc inside is can go 70plus one.. but too many cars lol.. I last time i was at like 50-60 near the zebra there and got one guy ask me slow down..

possible, many done it before. its stressful for the bike though.But who gives a damn when its not ours to care.Anyway don't do that to your own bike if you know it has to stress to do sth.

Woa, $28 per bottle of 2T? That's gonna suck my pocket dry instead.

Lol, of course, you dont compare 2b bikes with the other classes.

Coolant think not very common. Maybe every servicing the mech will see whether need to change or not. Maybe once a year? :cheeky:

oh... so to say.. how much u spend already on ur SP?? from the 1st day u take ur bike till now? including machine price, transfer price, etc etc? can tell :cheeky:

Actually bbdc inside is can go 70plus one.. but too many cars lol.. I last time i was at like 50-60 near the zebra there and got one guy ask me slow down..

50km/hr limit leh.. i go 50km/hr they ask me slow down also.. 1 more GL instructor Shout " CLAIM INSURANCE LAH! CLAIM INSURANCE LAH! "

You won't wanna kiss a civic ass and be a superman :)

So save 70km/hr for Bukit Batok Road

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

it did suck his, but thats where it seperates diff types of riders ;)

50km/hr limit leh.. i go 50km/hr they ask me slow down also.. 1 more GL instructor Shout " CLAIM INSURANCE LAH! CLAIM INSURANCE LAH! "

You won't wanna kiss a civic ass and be a superman :)

So save 70km/hr for Bukit Batok Road

you can't say others is GL :nono: seriously speaking, can you handle the bike if you have to kup a 90 degree turn or do an e-brake or some other thing? are you sure you can survive that? in a learning centre, as long as you're learning, listen to what others say, they say it for a reason.And for that reason, its you(suddenly I feel like singing) ;)

oh... so to say.. how much u spend already on ur SP?? from the 1st day u take ur bike till now? including machine price, transfer price, etc etc? can tell :cheeky:

Lol, it's exactly $2,888 if I didn't calculate and remember wrongly. What a nice number. :lol:

it did suck his, but thats where it seperates diff types of riders ;)

you can't say others is GL :nono: seriously speaking, can you handle the bike if you have to kup a 90 degree turn or do an e-brake or some other thing? are you sure you can survive that? in a learning centre, as long as you're learning, listen to what others say, they say it for a reason.And for that reason, its you(suddenly I feel like singing) ;)

Omg.. Can we meet tml at NP.. I really want a signature from my idol :)

I promise I won't do such dangerous acts while I'm still holdin a L plate..

GL = GOD LIKE

GL instructor = GOD LIKE instructor :p (DOTA TOO MUCH)

Lol, it's exactly $2,888 if I didn't calculate and remember wrongly. What a nice number. :lol:

Wow.. 2888 nice no.! Tml Wednesday leh! :) u should know what i meant..

U have named ur bike any names already?

I wish to name my future bike S.H.I.T ( Superior Hyper Instantaneous Transport)

what you guys actually name ur bike? lol :cheeky:

GL = GOD LIKE

erm like no? have to study hahaha..don't dota too much, after all its a game of yester-year already and its out of fashion for me. I play old games once in a bleu moon :cool:

got go this friday nite?? I going on friday nite :)

Sp + RR on the last 2 sessions

I from np btw

nah friday i gt night class i goin this sat mrn sp n next week tuesday's night..rr n rc...icic..kinda stress liao gt common test n tp coming...zzz...

btw jb u study ME?...

i dunno what squeeze what 2t what tank, think they do it in small bottle and carry around or DIY the 2t pump bottle. $10 per 1L is cheap, my friend gets his $28 per 1L. that is called proper care for 2 stroke bike that few S'poreans appreciates. ;)

think I can quote you on your last few sentence :p

class 2a got 2 strokers too, pgm 4,pgm 3 and rs250 ;)

2t if you use premix the top up is diff from using 2t pump. coolant for 2b bike or class 2a? diff man.

saying me ahh..??

u pay for quality stuffs.. eg:

lv bag and those OG sell one.. thou also leather.. but diff quality, grade... lol.. that shows hw much u care abt ur bike performances.. wan speed wan the bike gif u less problem.. treat the bike good.. tat wat i do hee :cheeky:

for those curious abt premix.. the SAFEST ratio for premix is 1L 25ml.. thou the bottle behind says like 33ml/L which is way too rich.. you are feeding your carb with more 2t than petrol than it shld need..

those people say wan run pour more 2t into the tank.. if u ask me.. WHAT FOR? wana know? read on..

let's say.. you premix your 2t & petrol.. your tank inside is 80% petrol, 18% 2t, 2% air.

when you throttle your carb will suck the fuel from the tank.. so each time it suck maybe 10ml of petrol(which inclusive of the 2t/air), 80% will be petrol, 18% 2t and 2% air. if you pour too much 2t into ur tank.. it will upset the balance of petrol/2t ratio.. which will become 60% petrol, 38% 2t, means you're burning 2t where u shld be burning petrol instead.. isin't it a waste of 2t?

2t is actually needed VERY little for 2strokers only.. too much 2t = u burn 2t more than petrol and u r wasting 2t.. jus like those people tuning bad... ur petrol go into ur carb maybe 20ml, but only 8-14ml is used the rest is unburn fuel and goes out to ur exhaust.. isin't it a waste of fuel also?

tat shows how impt is tuning.. =)

woa seems like u like after pass want to gt sp or kr bike to ride.4 stroke engine has great horsepower than 2 stroke but i have try before using same capacity of 150cc but a 2 stroke vs 4 stroke the 4 stroke did a nice wheelie and pick up but in the end lose to 2 stroke.

as for 2t it really depends if u rev too much(like to play)u will notice tat u use up 2t fast.i try last month top up 3-4 bottles for my sp.although 2t there are different types and pricing,buy best for ur bike if u top up gd quality 2t(castrol,motul,maxima,silkolene) average 20 per bottle coz 2 stroke depend 2t more.

for premix its gd if u travel alot so tat u won't piston jam easily,but beware if u pour 2t inside ur tank advice is to remember to shake ur tank so tat ur 2t can mix with ur petrol equally.for example every morning before u start bike shake it first.theory is simple,2t is lighter than petrol so it will sink in ur petrol tank without shaking the tank u will notice ur bike will emit out alot of whitesmoke than usual this may also damage ur bike more faster.

u can check from forum thread like kr or sp thread there is post on such topic sometimes.learn more before u buy bike and carry on learning just like us after we gt our bike.:)

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

GL = GOD LIKE

All along i thought its GUAI LAN (too much army)

::Best is yet to be::

lol rtl 1.01 got teach 2t also lol.. Many youngsters like the white smoke haha.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

can anyone advise if i can book the RTT Evaluation even if i have not completed the 4 Theory lessons(but i have all lessons thru the system and have completed 2 lessons)

Yeah u can. U can even attend the theory lessons while u waiting for tp.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

hi all....

rainy days... ride safe.... eedwin got ur raincoat liaoz ma...

so sianz... today is 1st day of 2... and its raining like nobody business..

wanna go bbdc also sianz... :(

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

hi all....

No, that's why got wet today while going home :(

Go BBDC for cl2 liao ah :angel:

nah friday i gt night class i goin this sat mrn sp n next week tuesday's night..rr n rc...icic..kinda stress liao gt common test n tp coming...zzz...

btw jb u study ME?...

yea jB studies ME, why? lol tonight hosay, raining ;)

saying me ahh..??

you're my 2 stroker idol on my fav 2b bike ma ;)

hi all....

hi hi, haha class 2 eh ;) lol it rained non stop

icic... i aso studying ME...damn sian... luckily i gt no sp or anything today if not sure sian1.2... btw how many sp or rc or rr u all went b4 tp?...

I went for many..wanted to be 100% zai and pass w/out fearing about what crap rumours that people mentioned about quota etc and also PROVE EVERYBODY WHO SAID THAT WRONG! ;)

woa seems like u like after pass want to gt sp or kr bike to ride.4 stroke engine has great horsepower than 2 stroke but i have try before using same capacity of 150cc but a 2 stroke vs 4 stroke the 4 stroke did a nice wheelie and pick up but in the end lose to 2 stroke.

as for 2t it really depends if u rev too much(like to play)u will notice tat u use up 2t fast.i try last month top up 3-4 bottles for my sp.although 2t there are different types and pricing,buy best for ur bike if u top up gd quality 2t(castrol,motul,maxima,silkolene) average 20 per bottle coz 2 stroke depend 2t more.

for premix its gd if u travel alot so tat u won't piston jam easily,but beware if u pour 2t inside ur tank advice is to remember to shake ur tank so tat ur 2t can mix with ur petrol equally.for example every morning before u start bike shake it first.theory is simple,2t is lighter than petrol so it will sink in ur petrol tank without shaking the tank u will notice ur bike will emit out alot of whitesmoke than usual this may also damage ur bike more faster.

u can check from forum thread like kr or sp thread there is post on such topic sometimes.learn more before u buy bike and carry on learning just like us after we gt our bike.:)

true, but you dont really need to shake your petrol everi morning.. once you shake it well and nice.. it's gd enuff.. dont believe? pour out your petrol and see the color.. and u see no trace of 2t "syrup" unmix..

2t is like a syrup, the petrol is like water.. u gotta mix it and stir.. once well stir, no nid to stir liao.. but if u nv stir properly, the nxt day u start bike when u start bike, the carb will suck petrol from ur fuel tank.. den instead of petrol+2t it will suck in 2t.. causing too much 2t : petrol into the engine.. causing alot of smoke and bad for it thou.. but will be ok after awhile lol..

you're my 2 stroker idol on my fav 2b bike ma ;)

hi hi, haha class 2 eh ;) lol it rained non stop

me?? nt qualified.. i'm just a noob & nobody. :cheeky: