scary la. u alll

damm lacer lehz.....

stress out sia.... next time go out wif u all ..... how to catch up...

keke....

happy new year in advance k.

happy new year sista ;)

Lol... Dunno who's class 2A bike so loud leh...

Anyway jB I saw one ZX6 in school today. Wonder if it's your friend's. The outlook kinda old though.

should be, yea its a 5 year old bike.Still running well..I still love it.

• Replies 22.3k

happie new year all the lacer here :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

lol u slow, late to reach, wont mati, but if u chiong, might never reach. So speeding kills!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

LL ur last few tps got what mistakes, share here leh.. i still havent take lol. failed 6.01 zz.

U wan see my mistake 0.o? I fail 3 times alot mistakes lol

Immediate failure

-----------------------------------

-Right footed on slope due to stalled engine

Demerits

-----------------------------------

-Fail to keep within stipulated distance

-Proceed on Amber light

-Fail check & improper Check blindspot

-Moving off/Stopping wobbling

-Incorrect posture ( my balls love the wind; tend to open leg wide wide :cheeky: )

These are the main killer

6.01 booked the last slot ah.. very cheap :)

Anyway 6.01 is go out do casual riding ahaha quite enjoyable

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

lol u slow, late to reach, wont mati, but if u chiong, might never reach. So speeding kills!

beg to differ, if you're sleepy and you ride slowly, you'll fall asleep and die.

if you're travelling on a lane at top speed and a car swerves to your lane, e braking may not save you, I'd rather open more throttle if the "faster" bike permits ;)

If you reach a place earlier within a shorter time, less chance of meeting errant drivers :cheeky:

Hello (:

I'm at BBDC going for 6.01 first attempt on Thurs (3rd Jan)

Anyone elseeee?

6.01 easy ma?

=/ And loads to cover?

A bit phobia cos I had to repeat most of my pracs like 2-3 times before I can proceed on!

Let me knw! =D

Wad time?? might go lol. I just failed 6.01.. the guy said i abit nervous on the road.. which i was lol.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Hello (:

Anyone elseeee?

6.01 easy ma?

=/ And loads to cover?

A bit phobia cos I had to repeat most of my pracs like 2-3 times before I can proceed on!

Let me knw! =D

Wad time?? might go lol. I just failed 6.01.. the guy said i abit nervous on the road.. which i was lol.

hahaha on the road. just open ur throttle as much as possible then u will not be nervous liao :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Hello (:

Anyone elseeee?

6.01 easy ma?

=/ And loads to cover?

Let me knw! =D

easy, easy as TP ;)

hahaha on the road. just open ur throttle as much as possible then u will not be nervous liao :angel:

and lace your instructor right :p

not everyone as lacer as u leh :p :P :p

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

who? alyce ar? yalos she the only one never fall..i lousy rider :p hahah fall in front of instructor..too kan chiong to ditch him.

kura and me also nvr fall mah.. :lol: :lol:

u very bad lor.. say my sp fren until liddat

haha, guys...

now we say frds by the bike they ride ahz...

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

session 7.

i cant remember timing leh.

just remember is session 7!

easy, easy as TP ;)

haha. what do i have to look out forrr?

like...its just normal road riding and check ur confidence ar?

i must faster chiong finish till 8.01! if not they cancel my TP date.

kura fell leh :S the boys all did..the girls not trying hard enough :p

our SP rider friend best la, go to the wall..

Hahaha! :faint:

Lol, yeah SP buddy. :lol:

haha, guys...

Ya lor, now got bike discrimination. :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

no lo you dun guard your sp friend till liddat :p its the truth and nth but the truth ;)

haha, guys...

yalos rvf sista :p haha

haha. what do i have to look out forrr?

like...its just normal road riding and check ur confidence ar?

i must faster chiong finish till 8.01! if not they cancel my TP date.

ask your instructor, I don't know what stage and whats it about unless you tell me. ;)

hmm shelin u using blue FF? saw u i think.

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

jB: you v bad lo. how can u say we gals nv try hard enuff. and we not lacer lo. is we UNDERSTAND our bike enuff. and we do NOT over limit our bike. that's y we nv fall :p :P :p

.time tells ALL wonders.

hmm shelin u using blue FF? saw u i think.

ya she is the one. where u saw her? :angel:

WAH SHELIN TIO STALK LIAO :p :P :p

.time tells ALL wonders.

Shelin damn popular la... :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Shelin damn popular la... :lol:

ya lo. when i ride sp oso not that popular lo :cheeky: