it felt worse for me to mount the bike for first time :giddy: felt worse because instructor failed me for going as low as I ride my stunt bike :(

• Replies 22.3k

it felt worse for me to mount the bike for first time :giddy: felt worse because instructor failed me for going as low as I ride my stunt bike :(

of cos la u lacer leh. where can so easy pass u. lucky u riding phantom after u pass ar. if not i think u take sp, u shld be the most faster lacer liao :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Hahaha, first lesson was damn exciting for me la. First time mounting on a bike. Unforgettable man. Lol.

i still remb my first lesson. i dono how to strip my helmet. lol :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha. aiya eh all of us oso take from cl2b de leh. slowly lo. u sure can make it de.:cheeky:

:giddy: failed my prac again just now. hurhur.

silly me, U-turn still CMI~

In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.

Hahaha, yeah. Lucky I went to buy the helmet at LAB first, so learnt to strap liao :cheeky:

Don't worry, practise makes perfect :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

advice from kurarensu:

biting point, move off it move slowly and throttle at the same time @ low speed machiam you're moving on the narrow plank, hold down(dun lock ur wheel ah) your foot brake for better control of the bike, then turn.. u turn combine with foot brake helps alot in controling and getting the proper line(no wide turn/sharp turn).

hope that helps =) good luck in practicing.

Yes, yes. Using the rear brakes while negotiating U-turn during lessons really helps ALOT! :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

The instructor ask me whether got ride outside anot then i ask him how to strap a helmet LOLS

I think U-turn safety come first so don't rush when u see cars are far just take ur time and don't freeze while turning if not may fall 0.o

Got ppl during TP fall at U-Turn sia.. I still rmb hearing it through the Walkie Talkie :)

L plate here too! ^5

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

of cos la u lacer leh. where can so easy pass u. lucky u riding phantom after u pass ar. if not i think u take sp, u shld be the most faster lacer liao :angel:

as if..if riding kura's old rs maybe can be..sp CMI la..I ride also stay at 80 :p

ladies need help with stripping de meh? :angel:

eh? they can fail us because of u-turns? don't remember that though I've been thru it..very easy to u-turn..showed shelin before :] just turn, look far, kup and open throttle :thumb:

Yes, yes. Using the rear brakes while negotiating U-turn during lessons really helps ALOT! :thumb:

never used rear brakes before..wonder how it feels like :cheeky:

jB: my bike CMI one lah haha.. u think too highly of my bike :D btw rear brake while u-turn does help abit nt much thou.. thou i u turn also dun use brakes and prefer to turn but long time nv ride also like scare to lean lol...!

hmm u must open throttle abit more and turn ur handle bar more and look more to ur right. sure can de :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

as if..if riding kura's old rs maybe can be..sp CMI la..I ride also stay at 80 :p

wah indeed a lacer!! :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

The instructor ask me whether got ride outside anot then i ask him how to strap a helmet LOLS

hahaha. is quite funny la. all of them noe how to strip helmet but onli me. lol :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

jB: my bike CMI one lah haha.. u think too highly of my bike :D btw rear brake while u-turn does help abit nt much thou.. thou i u turn also dun use brakes and prefer to turn but long time nv ride also like scare to lean lol...!

i believe using rear brakes are like controlling speed just like doing narrow plank, for us not necessary cuz we can just kup and open throttle ;)

Ps: I miss your bike :(

wah indeed a lacer!! :cheeky:

what the :faint:

haha yes jb.

my prac 7.01 i'm left with one chop (two, if includes the Completion of subject 7.01 heh) & that one chop is the U-turn part :(

my mistake? wide-turning most of the time.

aahh.. hmm, okay.. noted the advises. will try again.

thanks guys! =D

In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.

passed 6.01 liao? i havent go yet T.T

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

GEYLANG LOR 3 FROG PORRIDGE!

Date: 05jan08

Time : 1900hrs

PLEASE CONTACT PRINCESSMINN @ 81007427 IF YOU ARE GOING BY 1800hrs. need to book table. thanks :thumb:

.time tells ALL wonders.

When going? haha:cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

yepyep, quickly enrol lah.

=D

will try to as quickly if my financial allow me to.. lol~

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

When going? haha:cheeky:

later nor :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha. is quite funny la. all of them noe how to strip helmet but onli me. lol :angel:

oO icic.. lucky i use to being a pillion le so when i go for my first pract stripping my helmet shld be fine.. lol..

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

later nor :cheeky:

The weather not very good lei.. raining quite heavy.. >.

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

oO icic.. lucky i use to being a pillion le so when i go for my first pract stripping my helmet shld be fine.. lol..

i last time oso be pillion but always is rider help me strip my helmet de. that's y :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

The weather not very good lei.. raining quite heavy.. >.

hmm still early la. :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i last time oso be pillion but always is rider help me strip my helmet de. that's y :cheeky:

icic.. the first few time oso the rider help me strip but ltr on den i learn how to strip myself le.. :p

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3