hmm still early la. :cheeky:

that one u post is ur number? haha.. if i going i sms u? :cheeky: anyway who going? :p

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

• Replies 22.3k

icic.. the first few time oso the rider help me strip but ltr on den i learn how to strip myself le.. :p

hahaha. i lazy la. lol :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

that one u post is ur number? haha.. if i going i sms u? :cheeky: anyway who going? :p

that one not my number. that one is princessmin number. lol. hmm if you are going can just sms her bahz. no prob wif that :thumb:

.time tells ALL wonders.

GEYLANG LOR 3 FROG PORRIDGE!

Date: 05jan08

Time : 1900hrs

PLEASE CONTACT PRINCESSMINN @ 81007427 IF YOU ARE GOING BY 1800hrs. need to book table. thanks :thumb:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha. i lazy la. lol :cheeky:

haha.. icic.. who is princessmin? oO lol.. so dat means all girls outing? haha..

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

haha.. icic.. who is princessmin? oO lol.. so dat means all girls outing? haha..

not all gals la. got mix here n there. hmm princessmin is a gal still learning cl2b at BBDC :cheeky:

maybe u can cme dwn later n both of u plan to go for practical :cool:

.time tells ALL wonders.

not all gals la. got mix here n there. hmm princessmin is a gal still learning cl2b at BBDC :cheeky:

maybe u can cme dwn later n both of u plan to go for practical :cool:

ooo.. haha icic.. u giving her a ride ar :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

ooo.. haha icic.. u giving her a ride ar :cheeky:

hmm nope. she taking the bf bike :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

alyce i dun tink i can make it le.. still raining.. lol.. have fun :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

alyce i dun tink i can make it le.. still raining.. lol.. have fun :cheeky:

is ok. :cool:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hmm nope. she taking the bf bike :cheeky:

oo icic.. haha.. my bf oso riding bike.. lol same same.. :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

oo icic.. haha.. my bf oso riding bike.. lol same same.. :cheeky:

hahaha :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

haha yes jb.

my prac 7.01 i'm left with one chop (two, if includes the Completion of subject 7.01 heh) & that one chop is the U-turn part :(

my mistake? wide-turning most of the time.

aahh.. hmm, okay.. noted the advises. will try again.

thanks guys! =D

OOOOOO! that U-turn ar! GOD DAMN IT LA, they told me on same session I do too wide, then I go again and Kup when doing then scold me say I do too sharp.o_O tmd in the end I do like robot motion..take it easy then pass :sian:

passed 6.01 liao? i havent go yet T.T

yepp. passed that already, but on 2nd attempt.

hurhur >.

In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.

OOOOOO! that U-turn ar! GOD DAMN IT LA, they told me on same session I do too wide, then I go again and Kup when doing then scold me say I do too sharp.o_O tmd in the end I do like robot motion..take it easy then pass :sian:

hahahha. yes THAT U-turn. grrr~

oooh. ahaa. robot motion? eek haha! okay =P

In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.

gotta do it like robotic motion, slowly u-turn, then signal left, check blind spot left and keep left.all done like robot lo.

hahaha lucky that time i remb that the instructor gif me pass on the first attempt even thou i CMI. at least he let me save some money. if not i think i need to retake again n again. hahaha :p

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha lucky that time i remb that the instructor gif me pass on the first attempt even thou i CMI. at least he let me save some money. if not i think i need to retake again n again. hahaha :p

that you can fail, TP you can't :)

i pass my u-turn on the 3rd attempt.. :sian: :sian:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i pass my u-turn on the 3rd attempt.. :sian: :sian:

What matters is 1st time TP pass. :cheeky:

Long time nv see you post. MIA ah? :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

i nvr MIA lar.. i still alive and kicking.. :angel: :angel:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

most important not TP 1 time pass is how long u survive :)

Ppl who failed tp alot of times will say this.. kind of like losers I think but I admit I am one :p

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky: