Actually... me too... I'm in the West area too!

I don't think it's funny...

By the way, you should try Shoei helmets... I think the cutting is bigger. Don't try things like Arai or AGV if you have a big head...

AGV is big in the shape itself :giddy: not for me..I prefer OGK and ARAI and Shoei as they cater to asian sizes more than AGV and others.

thanks for the info guys.. tml is my tp.. hopefully no need for retest.. hehe.

anyway, i tot FF no good for newbies cos of the limited vision?

good luck.don't tot here so much, try it and you'll love it.Yes vision is much impared but I don't see a problem to that, makes you check blind spot more.Don't be lazy and end up run over on the road :thumb:

• Replies 22.3k

thanks for the info guys.. tml is my tp.. hopefully no need for retest.. hehe.

anyway, i tot FF no good for newbies cos of the limited vision?

all the very best, yo! (:

In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.

errr hii all... am new to this forum.. haha...

am wondering, where is best to learn and take 2B?? xD..

i'm considering on taking 2B..

then after that.. when buying a bike right..

considering Honda CBR125-R after getting license :)

whats the payment method ar?? got loan xD

Wondering What Is What Man!!

er u live ang mo kio learn at cdc ah?

I just know got 1 centre is stage 1 stage 2 and not 1.01, 1.02 etc

so save $ if u smart

yio chu kang 1 is cdc right =X

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

there is no best place to learn, no best place to pass.There is only the better students who can learn fast,adapt fast and pass tp on first attempt.There may be lousy teachers but it depends on the students.

Buying a bike, I'd recommend a 2 stroke for begineers to learn the hard and better way.For eg. an RXZ 2nd hand would be sufficient or a CBR150 for 4 stroke.Would take me forever to explain to newbies.Wait till you need one then ask me in person or what.

i suggest pass ur 2B first then talk abt buying bikes n payment. hehe. now can read up more on bikes first.. helps in deciding which bike u ultimately wanna get.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

err.. if i'm not wrong ah.. 2 stroke need lubricant 2T or something...

then 4 stroke just need engine oil..

he said its easier to maintain..

then air cooled engines need less maintenance.. as oil-water cooled need draining every 1/2 year... LOLS

learned quite alot already... AM SO HAPPY!

AGV is big in the shape itself :giddy: not for me..I prefer OGK and ARAI and Shoei as they cater to asian sizes more than AGV and others.

good luck.don't tot here so much, try it and you'll love it.Yes vision is much impared but I don't see a problem to that, makes you check blind spot more.Don't be lazy and end up run over on the road :thumb:

maybe for u guys la, for me... i tink agv still ok ahz.. still quite small. keke...

but if u ask me... arai would be better than agv (although i love rossi alot)...when u are on high speed, u will be able to feel the difference already...

i haven seen u guys for sme times le wor... no meet up ma??/

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Opps double post

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
haha.. my collegue said.. 2 stroke with the 2T fuel is soo damm zzzz

Ok la, for me my 2T is only topped up once every 2 mths :lol:

So doesn't really matter...

err.. if i'm not wrong ah.. 2 stroke need lubricant 2T or something...

then 4 stroke just need engine oil..

he said its easier to maintain..

then air cooled engines need less maintenance.. as oil-water cooled need draining every 1/2 year... LOLS

Same thing... Everytime servicing is due then go change all at one shot lor... Nothing to be too troublesome about :cheeky:

learned quite alot already... AM SO HAPPY!

Same thing... Everytime servicing is due then go change all at one shot lor... Nothing to be too troublesome about :cheeky:

maybe for u guys la, for me... i tink agv still ok ahz.. still quite small. keke...

but if u ask me... arai would be better than agv (although i love rossi alot)...when u are on high speed, u will be able to feel the difference already...

Me no money for AGV nor Arai :cry:

Yea must meet up as much as possible now. Just received news that I'm gonna start on attachment soon! So not mentally prepared and have a taste of the life of an auditor like your bf :lol:.

My freedom is gone, no more 2 mths holidays! :cry:

sian.. am doing my attachment now la.. lols.. pay low..

hoping just enough to get the license.. gonna apply after get pay xD

just turned 18... haha.. 1 month ago...

so... yah.. am quite fat.. SCARE LOSE BALANCE!! lalala

i suggest pass ur 2B first then talk abt buying bikes n payment. hehe. now can read up more on bikes first.. helps in deciding which bike u ultimately wanna get.

bro you passed your tp today?

lol wont one la, as long can ride bicycle okay liao.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

UPZ FOR ALL THE FAT RIDERS!

FAT NO PROBLEM 1! DO FIG 8 CAN ACHIEVE LOW CG CAN CORNER LOW LOW :cheeky:

I am fat too :)

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

That gotta wait at least 2 years after cl2b though :lol:

haha.. my collegue said.. 2 stroke with the 2T fuel is soo damm zzzz

whats the prob with that? nothing much spent unless you're serious into speed whereby you'll spend more money on better 2t instead of using the pathetic 2t pump.

we do meet up, occasionally for food and booze ;)

Ok la, for me my 2T is only topped up once every 2 mths :lol:

thats because you use those lousy stuff dude, make your stuffs clear.We don't want friends following advices and trying to clear meter on some SP and piston jam because he was using 2t pump and not better grade premix that day.Try premix, feel the difference.

lol wont one la, as long can ride bicycle okay liao.

So have you passed 2b yet? Don't disgrace us bicycle riders okay, I was a GT bike rider before hor.

2a also got chopper liaos no nid wait class2.. =)

btw eedwinn.. ur 2t 2mth top up once? wtf? if for me i think not even 2wk finish liaos.. den premix.. also the most last 2wks.. cos 1l of petrol i pour 20ml of 2t..

so 1000ml of 2t = 50L of petrol?

1L for me can travel abt 23-25km/L.. so for me i pump every 2day at least 10L of petrol.. so tat is about 200ml of 2t.. x5 = 1000ml of 2t.. gone.. some more i use motul 800 premix 2t($28/bottle)

btw i'm talking abt my ex ride.. my current ride i haven use up the damn 2t.. lol.. i go open big already.. cant wait to premix.. install my RS brakepump to it liao but the response nt there.. no $ to do swee swee.. sian..

Yea, I have no idea why my bike take in like so little 2T. The last time I topped up was the outing with the rest of them to dam. Which was in Dec.

Sommore the prev owner told me he already open the 2T intake to bigger liao cos scared piston jam. Maybe cos I don't travel alot? :giddy:

Only around 25km everyday in total to and fro school and occasionally going out...

told you liao, they SP riders are like that de..only think think worry worry then never do anything about it.One fine day(touch wood) superman liao then try to rectify problem only.Some more edwin you found it weird liao you still dare tell others 2t 2months put once? :angry:

bro you passed your tp today?

haha.. YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!! YEA!!!!!!!!!! WOOOH!!!!!!!! damn happy la. so damn scared when the tp walk in to announce the results. then when my tag number not called out, i was too shocked to JUMP FOR JOY!!! haha. now holding my $50 paper licence.. hehe.. everyday stay home wait for postman deliver my actual licence liao.. hehe..

u took tp oso???

UPZ FOR ALL THE FAT RIDERS!

FAT NO PROBLEM 1! DO FIG 8 CAN ACHIEVE LOW CG CAN CORNER LOW LOW :cheeky:

I am fat too :)

hehe.. i stil rmbr the days when the instructor keep saying..

"do fig 8 just look at 3 points.. "

then he walks to first point, holds out both hands..

"here is number 1"

second point, both hands out...

"number 2"

walks the the last point..

"number 3"

"come, follow me... we go for one round"

haha.. miss those days man!!!!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."