thats a good adorable bike I'd like to try.But its too costly to get one to try.2 stroke right? make sure you gear up well ;)

ahaha~ thanks for the compliment.. tat is a 4 stroke baby.. :p need 4T one hor.. kekeke..

Time will heal...

• Replies 22.3k

she said hers is 4 stroke already ;) because I'm thinking how powerful can such a small bike be..saw it on first lane before.. :D

edwin, last time u transfer ur SP.. before tat except for get insurance then proceed to sin min LTA.. nid to do inspection??

the road tax is ending late feb..

so the qns is, do I nid to go for inspection, renew road tax before transfer ownership

or I can transfer ownership liao then wait till late feb and go inspection and renew roadtax

anyone can help?

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

don't know what talking you, do paperwork now.Ride till nearing feb then renew road tax, they will send you a letter of renewal, bring that down.

but i thought some bikes must tow to inspection, then can transfer ownership..

I noob at these things la cannot blame :cheeky:

Renew road tax only when it's gonna expire. Make sure you renew if before the expiry date or else kena fine like me.

Inspection only required 1 year after the last inspection, the inspection paper should state when is it and should be kept by the previous owner.

So if you want to transfer bike, as long as these 2 are not expired, you don't have to think so much about it.

Of course, these are only applicable if you're buying from private owners. I'm not sure of the procedures for buying from shops.

So fast found your bike already? :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

if you buy from shops ask them renew for you.Riding w/out road tax is liable for termination of licence from what I know about a colleague.

Renew road tax only when it's gonna expire. Make sure you renew if before the expiry date or else kena fine like me.

Inspection only required 1 year after the last inspection, the inspection paper should state when is it and should be kept by the previous owner.

So if you want to transfer bike, as long as these 2 are not expired, you don't have to think so much about it.

Of course, these are only applicable if you're buying from private owners. I'm not sure of the procedures for buying from shops.

So fast found your bike already? :cheeky:

Ic.. thanks.. Cos I doubt inspection can pass with a empty stomach + a non-blinking hazard light when stationary oso ZzzZzz

Actually wan to confirm liao.. But then i read through few previous post of the owner, he told me no accident but previous he type "buang into car and bike chui liao" .. No wonder he change front rim cos alignment is mess up

if you buy from shops ask them renew for you.Riding w/out road tax is liable for termination of licence from what I know about a colleague.

Wah termination of license!?! Damn i got to be careful with this cos I uber cherish my license :)

What bike? A red SP? :p

she said hers is 4 stroke already ;) because I'm thinking how powerful can such a small bike be..saw it on first lane before.. :D

i see.. cos i skip this page.. i was seeing previous page mahs.. nvm i lag.. >.

edwin, last time u transfer ur SP.. before tat except for get insurance then proceed to sin min LTA.. nid to do inspection??

the road tax is ending late feb..

so the qns is, do I nid to go for inspection, renew road tax before transfer ownership

or I can transfer ownership liao then wait till late feb and go inspection and renew roadtax

anyone can help?

any qns ask me bahs.. i been thru all these inspection, insurance, transfer, transfer of pipe, etc all those crap..

Ic.. thanks.. Cos I doubt inspection can pass with a empty stomach + a non-blinking hazard light when stationary oso ZzzZzz

Actually wan to confirm liao.. But then i read through few previous post of the owner, he told me no accident but previous he type "buang into car and bike chui liao" .. No wonder he change front rim cos alignment is mess up

Wah termination of license!?! Damn i got to be careful with this cos I uber cherish my license :)

empty stomach can pass... but also subjective.. non-blinking hazard light means? as long your horn, light, signal lights, brake lights working u're fine.. and ur smoke emission meet their standard.. and not forgetting the decible(dB) of the exhaust note.

bro, this is so untrue.

Riding w/o Insurance w/o roadtax: fine of up to $3,000 or to imprisonment of up to 3 months or to both, and a mandatory disqualification from holding a driving licence for at least 12 months, upon conviction in court.

Riding w/o Insurance With Roadtax: fine of up to $1,000 or to imprisonment of up to 3 months or to both, and a mandatory disqualification from holding a driving licence for at least 12 months, upon conviction in court.

Riding w/o Roadtax with Insurance: The offence carries a maximum fine of $2,000 upon conviction in court.

Riding w/o license with road tax & insurance: anyone knows?

Riding w/o license w/o road tax & insurance: this one sure jialat jialat.. lol..

hope this helps..

bro, this is so untrue.

Riding w/o Insurance w/o roadtax: fine of up to $3,000 or to imprisonment of up to 3 months or to both, and a mandatory disqualification from holding a driving licence for at least 12 months, upon conviction in court.

Riding w/o Insurance With Roadtax: fine of up to $1,000 or to imprisonment of up to 3 months or to both, and a mandatory disqualification from holding a driving licence for at least 12 months, upon conviction in court.

Riding w/o Roadtax with Insurance: The offence carries a maximum fine of $2,000 upon conviction in court.

Riding w/o license w/o road tax & insurance: this one sure jialat jialat.. lol..

hope this helps..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

bro, this is so untrue.

hope this helps..

blah blah too much stuff lazy read.I just know my colleague rode w/out road tax and till now can't ride.

i see.. cos i skip this page.. i was seeing previous page mahs.. nvm i lag.. >.

any qns ask me bahs.. i been thru all these inspection, insurance, transfer, transfer of pipe, etc all those crap..

empty stomach can pass... but also subjective.. non-blinking hazard light means? as long your horn, light, signal lights, brake lights working u're fine.. and ur smoke emission meet their standard.. and not forgetting the decible(dB) of the exhaust note.

when u on the signal light, the signal light won't blink when the bike is stationary...

It will light up but not blink... only blink when the bike is moving..

liddat can pass :sian:

when u on the signal light, the signal light won't blink when the bike is stationary...

yes. they on ur signal, if it dosen't blink.. they will blow ur throttle and hold it @ low rpm to see if it blinks.. if cant blink then then it's ur signal problem.. btw.. a tips for u.. wan pass inspection easier and hassle free..

visit kaki bukit =) the best inspection to me.. haha.. dun go bukit batok one.. they r crap! last time my arrow legal jus tat i dun haf the cert die die wan cert etc.. they got records tat my arrow is legal but he dun 1 check..

maybe condenser or battery charge problem.. let your mech check.

yes. they on ur signal, if it dosen't blink.. they will blow ur throttle and hold it @ low rpm to see if it blinks.. if cant blink then then it's ur signal problem.. btw.. a tips for u.. wan pass inspection easier and hassle free..

visit kaki bukit =) the best inspection to me.. haha.. dun go bukit batok one.. they r crap! last time my arrow legal jus tat i dun haf the cert die die wan cert etc.. they got records tat my arrow is legal but he dun 1 check..

lol tmd you, know got aftermarket pipe liao need to bring cert you still don't bring :lol: how your z wanna put arrow also? or the legal GPR full sys? wonder they have gpr for z or not

what matters most is still riding safely on the road.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

what matters most is still riding safely on the road.

agree :thumb:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

how u guys attach P plate on ur back of ur SP or any other bikes? without letting it fly out while riding?

haha naw I'm just stating the facts ;) one thing I like is kawa,2nd its green, 3rd its small and cute :thumb: how's maintenance like?

Maintenance consider gd lOh.. so far.. the black oil only change once.. cos.. I seldom ride.. maybe once a month ride only.. kekeke.. I like this bike cos.. it really represent me.. lol.. small pettie size.. :cheeky: tHe max speed is ard 90km/h - 100km/h.. but.. at that speed.. n size of the bike.. ur hands(without gloves) will be very itchy.. cos the handle will be 'shivering' at that speed lolz...

Time will heal...

how u guys attach P plate on ur back of ur SP or any other bikes? without letting it fly out while riding?

You have to take out the back number plate with allen key, put the p-plate, put back the number plate and then screw it back.

Gotten your red SP? :p