• Replies 22.3k

How come not working? Must always use both brakes together like what the DC taught us!! :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
brake pump damaged. so use endo to brake :p

teaching wrong stuffs to the learners. bad.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

That time my brake pump also damaged. But dunno why my brakes still working. Lucky I went to fix it early. Who knows what complications will there be if I still delay. :faint:

aft hw long? b4 i pass i ride my bike i alreadi lidat.. filter thru traffic to get infront.. rite leg down left prepare 2 kick gear.. and yellow light i dun like stop i like to drop gear and go past it.. haha.. dun like 2 wait for traffic lights..

U actually ride b4 u pass :sian:

About after 1 week I pop alot pattern liao lol

How come not working? Must always use both brakes together like what the DC taught us!! :thumb:

Rear brake is more important than front brake :angel:

I always tend to use rear brake rather than the front 1..

using front cause my fork to sink which make me uncomfortable lol

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

teaching wrong stuffs to the learners. bad.

I'm not teaching, just a remark perhaps ;)

That time my brake pump also damaged. But dunno why my brakes still working. Lucky I went to fix it early. Who knows what complications will there be if I still delay. :faint:

if pump jams, real brake jam suddenly you'll skid. If jammed from stationery then you'll experience slow pickup and riding etc

I also rode before I pass, Gt stunt bike? :p but kura knows what I rode la hahahah.. use your front more, when your fork sinks, its for a purpose. It helps absorb some force also, imagine w/out a fork and fork tube, you e brake the difference.. the other usage of fork sinking let you learn yourself, don't wanna teach ;)

good luck to all ur patterns. nvr jam ur rear brake cuz u'll nvr know when u'll fish tail and skid

good luck to all ur patterns

this seems a little errr??

thanks anyway :p

The sp brake dun seem to jam as easy as the bbdc bike though

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

i miss defensive leh. the course was a little too short. hahaha.

Wait for 2A then go for the other one lor. :cheer:

waseh I'm not filthy rich like you guys lo hahaha never work for months :weep:

although i got work, i not filthy rich leh. i still got debts to pay off. :giddy: :giddy:

I suppose shanshan refer to the falls and injuries that she most slightly will kena during the 2a ?

Do u guys wear gloves and jackets while riding?

Paishe paishe.. was attending first aid course for the past days.. tats y no reply from me.. as for the 'pain' tat i am referring to is what u had mentioned above.. cos i am petite in size thus, if taking 2a is very tough for me.. especially if the bike falls.. and true tat learning extra skills is bonus.. but i rather spend the money n time on better skills taking.. kekeke.. cos taking 2A for me.. is pointless as I wont be upgrading my bike cos i simply.. love my KSR~ :cheeky:

Normally, at nite then wear jacket when riding.. as for normal days.. I think the weather is too hot to wear tat.. as for gloves.. also at nite then wear.. all depends on the weather.. :p

jB: I have nv been to motorworld before.. haha.. n also wont be able to find 'monoworld' there... i didnt knw he in indonesia leh... lazy to pm too.. lol..

Time will heal...

2a in 2days time.. damn anxious.. scare nt enuff $ how how how..!!

faster upgrade!!! lol :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

faster upgrade!!! lol :cheeky:

upgrade? i got s4 le ah?? no nid ugprade and i been riding for quite awhile liaos.. got few mths liaos but rarely ride.. share wif fren hahas :giddy:

u simi bike also got 1 lor.

got kang tao ma ;) you also can do it, got forum ffriend wanna hao lian rode what bike before, I typed out some of what I rode before and he never talked about it already :lol:

u simi bike also got 1 lor.

haha.. where got? spark 125z rs125 and s4 only mahs.. now left with 125z and s4.. nth liaos.. maybe changing my 125z to kr150??

got kang tao ma ;) you also can do it, got forum ffriend wanna hao lian rode what bike before, I typed out some of what I rode before and he never talked about it already :lol:

???

you wanna change to Krr? :lol: let me be sub :lovestruck:

sorri the kr is off road.. =)

i be riding the s4 on daily basis.. the krr is for race purpose.. wun be traveling otr.. most of the time be on the lorry.. =)