• Replies 22.3k

i just enrol for cls 3. no money liao. my btt is at the end of may. :sian: :sian:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i just enrol for cls 3. no money liao. my btt is at the end of may. :sian: :sian:

i graduated from bbdc with cl3 already..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

i graduated from bbdc with cl3 already..

dun liddat leh. i just enrol ytd only lor. i think will only grad end of year or next year arh.

Eh Shelin, you took private? Yesterday I was thinking of taking class3 also... Think I will go register when I'm free anytime this week. :thumb:

Next time all pass liao drive car out ah? Hahaha :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
dun liddat leh. i just enrol ytd only lor. i think will only grad end of year or next year arh.

wah so fast? u nv jio me lo. zzzzzz :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Nvm Alyce I jio you go enrol together. :cheeky:

I jio you all la tmd, now I nth to do no money also, you all go take theory and catch up with me. TRY TO GET YOUR THEORY EVERYTHING 1st time pass since all fresh from bbdc shouldn't be a problem for class 3 leng leng :cool:

Eh Shelin, you took private? Yesterday I was thinking of taking class3 also... Think I will go register when I'm free anytime this week. :thumb:

Next time all pass liao drive car out ah? Hahaha :cheeky:

i enrol in sch. lazy to go find private instructor. if enrol in sch can be exempted from the 2 basic theory lessons cuz the 2 lessons we attended for our 2b is still valid, can save $35. hahaha

wah so fast? u nv jio me lo. zzzzzz :cry:

yini sudden;y jio me go enrol leh.

I jio you all la tmd, now I nth to do no money also, you all go take theory and catch up with me. TRY TO GET YOUR THEORY EVERYTHING 1st time pass since all fresh from bbdc shouldn't be a problem for class 3 leng leng :cool:

now btt is far far away. mine is in may leh.

Wah liew, really rich sia school!! School also May liao. Dunno when I go enrol next week my BTT will be when. :faint:

enrol school sia rich girl

where got rich. my dad say he sponsor. :lol:

my fren private no need to take any lessons.. just take the test leh.. both btt and ftt..

school is a must to take the lesson isn't it?

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

my fren private no need to take any lessons.. just take the test leh.. both btt and ftt..

school is a must to take the lesson isn't it?

sch is a must to take lesson. but i got exempted from taking the basic theory lesson cuz took it during 2b liao.

rich sia, lets see who fails theory this time round and come in cry :lol:

wahh, dun liddat say leh. cls 3 to ex to afford to fail. lol.

class 3 TP hard to pass too..

can la..

i can pass..

so can you!

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

At least now we got some road experience. Most probably can help us alot with one time pass... :thumb:

if you can afford school, no problem with paying more ma shelin :lol:

I no $ so take private.

i cannot afford, but my dad can. cuz he is the 1 who sponsor me. tell u how many times liao, i NOT rich. :p :P :p

Guest Valarie

Shelin, u must be rich!