that's urs mah. brakes also dun need liao, u where need mirrors.

Dont Flame me :weep:

i just a Novice

i wanted Brakes but my pap said its no use so ask me do a "Weight reduction"

Mirror i also wana use buy my Female friend say i wanna peep at their Underskirt

haiz

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

i just a Novice

i wanted Brakes but my pap said its no use so ask me do a "Weight reduction"

Mirror i also wana use buy my Female friend say i wanna peep at their Underskirt

haiz

is u lazy to go do ur brakes lar.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

is u lazy to go do ur brakes lar.

:giddy: My bike got Brake one :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

my bike front brake cannot work during rain.. if disc get wet, whole system failed... only rely on engine brake + rear brake lol...

hmmm.. today 1 screw drop off from my fairing on the highway.. sigh..

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

ur sig? u got revoke or something?:giddy:

I am using my bf's account, so those r my bf's bike, not mine. I just passed 2B this Mon (12th May). I tried registering an account, but I tried 3 different emails (yahoo, hotmail, gmail), all cannot, saying uable to detect email server to verify my email or something like that. Very pek chek loh, have to keep using his account. :angry: Anyway, if u see a WinterMonkey here, it would be me gotten my own account successfully.

Oct 2001-- NSR 150SP

Apr 2003-- CB 250FX

Dec 2004 to Dec 2011 -- VFR 800A2

Woo hoo~ Finally able to register!!! Tried this morning, still couldn't. Hahaha... Finally finally~

Hi all, I have been posting using Maverick77's account. I have finally weaned. :cheeky:

12th May 2008 - Class 2B

26th July 2008 - Piaggio X9 Amalfi (182cc)

wah!! bbdc oso got thread argh..?

hahha

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

Woo hoo~ Finally able to register!!! Tried this morning, still couldn't. Hahaha... Finally finally~

Hi all, I have been posting using Maverick77's account. I have finally weaned. :cheeky:

congrats sis. :thumb:

kk saw and searched up the new bike model bbdc is changing, its honda megapro

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
kk saw and searched up the new bike model bbdc is changing, its honda megapro

seems similar to the CG125 to me..

megapro.jpg

haiz

:lol: this idea also can :lol:

Your sigggy looks like HooGa HooGa to me :lol:

thanks for uploading the pic ;)

2B road bike look all almost the same 1 la. but i think this look abit sporty compared to CG125.

肥仔七åƒå·

wa!!! today 5.02 wasted, all obstactles steady no - points but at e brake tio 6 points! sia lah if not pass liao haha, nvm good try.

they changed the road U-Turn route again.

as in 7.01.

you'll get to go for 2 U-turns.

one is the normal one. and the other one is further up.

i did about 6times of U turn last night.

Quite alright.

I'm also having my TP on the 18th June.

argh!

I've 8.01 yet to be completed.

i hope i'd be able to clear once.

=D

I failed 7.01 twice.

2nd time was lane change abrupt.

den the 3rd time the instructor told me. once you're on the road, ride till the 70kmh mark den start to change lane.

as you change, look far. should be alright.

just remember to speed up as u change ur lane.

i'm just telling my view to those who haven went thru 7.01 or still going. =D

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

hahax... bro!! tomorrow going for my 7.01 2nd attempt tomorrow hope can pass then 8.01 then can clear b4 tp.. hopefully i will pass

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

Hi Guys and Gals,

Anyone took TP today 12/05? Passing rate is high think out of 90, 50plus pass.

yes, heng heng pass with 18points :cheeky:

, heard it's the 2nd time , the test being conducted on the new route

hahax... bro!! tomorrow going for my 7.01 2nd attempt tomorrow hope can pass then 8.01 then can clear b4 tp.. hopefully i will pass

practice more dude and you'll be confident enough to pass with a smile :]

holy shlt, cant believe i pass my 5.02 !!! personally i thnk i did better yesterday but failed cause 2 ticks on never check blind spot (whopping 8 points wth . . . dont know did i miss out also), 6 points on ebrake, 2 one wobbling when start/stopping.

today my plank didnt catch the timing, cause i dont dare apply rear break, the bike today rear break dam power fell earlier at plank during warm up, skidded slightly twice too during warming up, both at crank course, maybe the new tar they add at the area affect as well, quite sandy over there -_- but still heng heng pass at 12 points! 4 points at plank, 4 points at ebrake (again omg this time posture all tio but instructor say i shake abit when stopping), 2 x 2 points for wobbling when moving off and stopping. seems that the area kana mark quite similar to my yesterday one, better take note of these.

after evaluation ended, heard my instructor say to the other one in the office all failed. really dam sad but then after the end lesson briefing, realise i heard wrongly, its 4 failed!! wee . .

edited:

anway those who want the map of the test route, here it is

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/89/testkl0.jpg

you better believe you had pass. very soon you will be doing 70km/h on outside road. and there's 8.01 and TP to test you again. so brush up on your weak areas. :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

holy shlt, cant believe i pass my 5.02 !!! personally i thnk i did better yesterday but failed cause 2 ticks on never check blind spot (whopping 8 points wth . . . dont know did i miss out also), 6 points on ebrake, 2 one wobbling when start/stopping.

today my plank didnt catch the timing, cause i dont dare apply rear break, the bike today rear break dam power fell earlier at plank during warm up, skidded slightly twice too during warming up, both at crank course, maybe the new tar they add at the area affect as well, quite sandy over there -_- but still heng heng pass at 12 points! 4 points at plank, 4 points at ebrake (again omg this time posture all tio but instructor say i shake abit when stopping), 2 x 2 points for wobbling when moving off and stopping. seems that the area kana mark quite similar to my yesterday one, better take note of these.

after evaluation ended, heard my instructor say to the other one in the office all failed. really dam sad but then after the end lesson briefing, realise i heard wrongly, its 4 failed!! wee . .

edited:

anway those who want the map of the test route, here it is

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/89/testkl0.jpg

my advice to u on outside road.. don't force at the u turn if u can't see.. can't see just don't go... that day ride past the u turn & seems to be hazardous area...

i got 28points for 8.01.

omg.

i need to improve on it.

HAHAH!

i really cant believe it man.

i hate an instructor called harry tan

he forever go against me.

i hate him.

he alone give me 18points. -.-

really is.. sian. o.O

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

:::i went for my 7.01 TWICE- failed..... they have changed the standard test requirements right... instead of U turning to the second lane....u have to do it in to the first...most to most you could do is to touch the broken white lines...

ANy one thinks this is simply ridiculous?? cause i do.... the bike tends to wobble.. in order to do it perfectly....ur bike positioning is really important..

Gonna go again this tuesday...

One more thing.....going for the 8.00pm slot is really a waste of money... comparing it to the 9.55pm slot which is a diff of plus minus $10.....cause u roughly can do the same amount of tries. due to the traffic condition...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

yes, heng heng pass with 18points :cheeky:

, heard it's the 2nd time , the test being conducted on the new route

Yeah, it was the second time, first time was on 5th May, and only 29 out of 90 passed. Cos a lot of ppl didn't know about the new test route until the actual day.

i got 28points for 8.01.

omg.

i need to improve on it.

HAHAH!

i really cant believe it man.

i hate an instructor called harry tan

he forever go against me.

i hate him.

he alone give me 18points. -.-

really is.. sian. o.O

Kena braked by Harry b4, cos I couldn't hear his instruction. He spoke too softly and I was on the move. He is ok lah, very strict, which is good in a way, cos he make sure u polish the skill b4 going for TP, else going to TP and fail, more sian.

:::i went for my 7.01 TWICE- failed..... they have changed the standard test requirements right... instead of U turning to the second lane....u have to do it in to the first...most to most you could do is to touch the broken white lines...

ANy one thinks this is simply ridiculous?? cause i do.... the bike tends to wobble.. in order to do it perfectly....ur bike positioning is really important..

Gonna go again this tuesday...

One more thing.....going for the 8.00pm slot is really a waste of money... comparing it to the 9.55pm slot which is a diff of plus minus $10.....cause u roughly can do the same amount of tries. due to the traffic condition...

I am so glad I have passed, else I would have outbreak due to stress cos of the changing of standard again and again. Turning into 1st lane is ridiculous loh, do the instructors change the positioning of the bike while awaiting u-turn? My guess is, now u gotta position your bike more to the left? So that it's easierto turn out to first lane. Correct me if I am wrong.

I was so grouchy when I went for my RRs b4 my TP, cos it was so difficult to do the u-turn with so many cars! RR used to be very enjoyable cos after 2 u-turns, the intructors would normally bring us to go other places to do u-turn. But now like what u said, the 8pm IS a waste of money, managed to do only 2 u-turns for two of the RRs I went for. Try to go for the first slot for RR on a Saturday or Sunday, less traffic, so u get to do u-turn pretty quickly.

12th May 2008 - Class 2B

26th July 2008 - Piaggio X9 Amalfi (182cc)