are u the sick gal who went to take 8.01 on tues nite? :p

i everytime go prac oso ill de lo.

wat time was ur prac?

my one was at 20:05.=)

but i guess is mi.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 22.3k

lol change your nick to illmin then :p

wo bu yao!~

=p

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i everytime go prac oso ill de lo.

wat time was ur prac?

my one was at 20:05.=)

but i guess is mi.

i'm oso 20:05 de :cheeky:

gd luck for yr TP :thumb:

i'm oso 20:05 de :cheeky:

gd luck for yr TP :thumb:

haa.

icic.

i was lucky to pass.

hohoho.

thanks!~

U too add oil.

manage to clear 8.01 le ma?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haa.

icic.

i was lucky to pass.

hohoho.

thanks!~

U too add oil.

manage to clear 8.01 le ma?

since tat day i haven take liao... pocket tio burned by euro08 :giddy:

opps.

jia you go and take.

when tp date?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

21/7... still gt quite a lot of time to pass prac 8

add oil.

=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Wow, pass licence enthu already hahaha.

Maybe you guys can organise a defensive course just like what we did :p

hahax.. yah lah must hold outing.. enthu no frens to ride with hahax.. either those have inside sit liao arbo probation.. the rest no license..

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

:lol: why me?

like what I organised for you guys? :thumb:

cause i know u personally even b4 u enrolled for 2b.. hahax.. thats like damn long ago.. and u are my secondary sch.. schoolmate.. and u live near me ahhax.. bobian..

hahax.. yah lah must hold outing.. enthu no frens to ride with hahax.. either those have inside sit liao arbo probation.. the rest no license..

got ur bike liao mah?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Inside sit l|ao ??

55 ar haa u GanGster siia

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

upzzzzzzzzzzz

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Inside sit l|ao ??

55 ar haa u GanGster siia

no lah.. not gangster.. ahhax.. i guai de poly students

lol... i also pass my TP!!! total of 43 ppl pass tdy...

sypxcandy wat is ur number tag?

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

no lah.. not gangster.. ahhax.. i guai de poly students

Sorry Boss, i don't ment to expose your identity

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haahx.. good for u.. congrats..

Sorry Boss, i don't ment to expose your identity

no prob.. ahahx.. u r the boss.. hahax.. meet up for outing soon??

cause i know u personally even b4 u enrolled for 2b.. hahax.. thats like damn long ago.. and u are my secondary sch.. schoolmate.. and u live near me ahhax.. bobian..

yea :cheeky: I guess I have no choice

good :thumb:

your friends.... all very FIERCE. :bow: :bow: :bow:

should be getting by this week

so what bike are you getting? SP? :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

should be getting by this week

getting simi bike? get liao can ask jB organize outing.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg