• Replies 22.3k

Yay! Passed my Class 3 today at BBDC! :D

grat!! :D

better? in what sense?

can turn without checking blindspot? :cheeky:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Air con, stereo, comes with a roof, able to carry 4 or more, most importantly, metal cover meat :lol:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

There's no self-practise for 2A in BBDC? :faint:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Congrats! :D

have bah..when i was learning 2b, i kip seeing duno is class 2 or class 2A SP..they have instructors guiding them! not like 2B..we are on our own..

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

Congrats ;D

hahas..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

can turn without checking blindspot? :cheeky:

Still need to check! Whats wrong with you? :giddy: imagine you riding and driver doesn't check and knocks you down :faint:

Air con, stereo, comes with a roof, able to carry 4 or more, most importantly, metal cover meat :lol:

If you think that way, you should be driving and not be riding alongside any of us. :thumb:

I thought there should be? Don't remember :giddy:

I discovered driving is better :thumb:

O i c

i drove a Rx300 lexus before

but i still thinks nothing beats the feeling of 299ing down the highway o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ya when going out in groups call yourself free taxi

Petrol $$ carpark $$ accessiblities etc etc Jam ??

for me car is only "good" when rainz

Metal cover meat ?? i dont know

i still see instant death in cars

if you will die you will die

there is not meat cover metal or metal cover meat :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ya I thought so too... But there isn't an option after 3.01 leh. :sian:

I knew it will become like tat when I post it in a biking forum..

Pros & Cons for each.. So yeap..

If offend anyone PS is all I can say.

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

O i c

i drove a Rx300 lexus before

but i still thinks nothing beats the feeling of 299ing down the highway o_O

Indeed :thumb:

Ya when going out in groups call yourself free taxi

Petrol $$ carpark $$ accessiblities etc etc Jam ??

Metal cover meat ?? i dont know

i still see instant death in cars

if you will die you will die

there is not meat cover metal or metal cover meat :angel:

Spot on.

Ya I thought so too... But there isn't an option after 3.01 leh. :sian:

:lol: maybe you guys took it too late or something. I forgot how's it already :cheeky:

:lol: you go to any car forum and post they will point out the facts to you also dude. Only those who hasn't seen the world yet will agree with you :thumb:

FYI, I've a car at my disposal daily. Yet I choose to ride unless it rains. And if you're wondering, Nope, its not my dad's or mum's so I'm the only one driving it. I'm still looking forward to my class 2 :rolleyes:

Taking my 2B again. Last time take at SSDC, lesson 1 to 5 only one lesson. Now in BBDC, got 1.01, .02 and .03. They really know how to earn money from us. Breakdown into so many lessons now. And now have to wear long sleeve, very hot.

Anyway, waiting for my TP on 11 Feb, morning 7.50am.

Anyone taking on this date?

true... and when we got more than our bag or box can carry, a car would make one feel better. haha.

肥仔七åƒå·

Taking my 2B again. Last time take at SSDC, lesson 1 to 5 only one lesson. Now in BBDC, got 1.01, .02 and .03. They really know how to earn money from us. Breakdown into so many lessons now. And now have to wear long sleeve, very hot.

wow..

btw Good luck for ur TP ^^

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

These days, all say this hot, that hot. Pass 2b sure go out with shorts,singlet and slippers & half cap helmet to ride NSR :nono:

nope. only got RC

have bah..when i was learning 2b, i kip seeing duno is class 2 or class 2A SP..they have instructors guiding them! not like 2B..we are on our own..

that's RC liao. SP no have instructors to guide.

was told by 1 of the instructor that there isn't any SP for 2A/2.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

I dont know but i do ride and drive all i can say

car more monotonous

true... and when we got more than our bag or box can carry, a car would make one feel better. haha.

normally you dont have that much to carry if ya riding

think about it and use it as an excuse to prevent ur gf to buy many many items :angel:

was told by 1 of the instructor that there isn't any SP for 2A/2.

One instructor told me have but thats after I pass 3.01. Maybe he mistook it for RC. And in my impression I think I saw people wearing the SP tag riding super4? :confused:

But anyway, sian, can't use their bikes to anyhow play since there isn't any self-practise! :sian:

One instructor told me have but thats after I pass 3.01. Maybe he mistook it for RC. And in my impression I think I saw people wearing the SP tag riding super4? :confused:

But anyway, sian, can't use their bikes to anyhow play since there isn't any self-practise! :sian:

yar! i saw them wearing SP tags leh..or iszit they no have RC tags to wear for RC lessons? so have to wear SP tags?

Well, even if got SP (if we both nv see wrongly), also got instructors guiding..you wan play also cannot! :lol:

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

Congras wor.... dont even know when will my TP date be...

my stupid FTT date so far....

sibeh sianz... haha....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Hahaha slowly wait lo, I spent lots of time waiting that time also. :cheeky: Just pray to pass the first attempt then don't have to wait again.

Anyway driving lessons really not as fun as riding. Haha

Hahaha slowly wait lo, I spent lots of time waiting that time also. :cheeky: Just pray to pass the first attempt then don't have to wait again.

Anyway driving lessons really not as fun as riding. Haha

Totally agreed. I find riding lessons more interactive and fun. i enjoyed myself. haha!

'\/'

can any guide me on how to form up row before turning, i failed my 6.01 due to that and im still abit blur on when to form up 1 or 2 rows.