• Replies 22.3k

haiz....

once again.. failed 8.01.. lolzzzz.

guess i should have taken alot of sp b4 hand bahz..>.

improve but still fail.. 32 demerit points this time rd..

oh.. and did something awesome.. lolzz..

wasnt really proud of it though.. i scrapped the crash bar when doing S course..

scrap the left side.. den wobble.. lolzz..

wobble and wobble and wobble.. till azhar say he no place to tick my wobble slot liao.. lolzz..

SPSPSPSPSPSPSPSP!~

As We Ride, We Are Closer To An Angel :cry:

LOL! oh dear..=x

actually some instructors told me if u scrape the crash bars its also counted as IF..:faint:

good idea to go for an sp just before 8.01, will have warmed up properly by then, and also can 'book' a good bike first :sweat:

jia you!!!

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

haiz....

once again.. failed 8.01.. lolzzzz.

guess i should have taken alot of sp b4 hand bahz..>.

improve but still fail.. 32 demerit points this time rd..

oh.. and did something awesome.. lolzz..

wasnt really proud of it though.. i scrapped the crash bar when doing S course..

scrap the left side.. den wobble.. lolzz..

wobble and wobble and wobble.. till azhar say he no place to tick my wobble slot liao.. lolzz..

SPSPSPSPSPSPSPSP!~

Wah, scrap crash bar sia, pro leh.... btw jiayou jiayou.... nxt time will be better..

hey andrew..i sugest that u take sp on the same day as ur 8.01 if possible..let it be sp den straight to 8.01 or there's a gap in between sp n 8.01..it may help as u r warm up during sp..the evaluation ppl tend to lose lots of points on circuit,esp starting from the s course..road wise only u turn n side road checking..coz i take mine sp den 8.01 i get 8 points for it..

going for alot SP doesnt mean you will pass also. most important i think is how you improve on your weaknesses. Eg: if you think you keep wobbling and wobbling is your dead point, then practise more on your 1.03 instead of going round and round test route. ask from diff instructors on how to improve on that and find one method best suit you.

Go to the test with a clear mind, dun keep thinking of passing. the more you wan to pass the more mistakes you will make. Take it easy. Jiayou!

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

hmmz..

my parents juz destroyed my dream of passing 2B and getting a bike..

T-T

dad forcefully bought a new car..

and... wanted mi to drive..

he scare i ride bike

don wan mi to ride..

though nvr say out..

the hint is super strong..

made mi.. soo sad though..

izzit gonna be no more riding for mi? or.. end of world.. haiz..

*emo emo emo*

what..D=

but ur already so close to attaining that license..

quit now, all the effort, time and $$ down the drain..;_;

..cannot just get the 2b license and drive the car instead? :cheeky:

mm..ultimately, if riding is really ur passion i guess it would be best to have a good talk with ur parents about it..

good luck~

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

You are left with 8.01 and TP.. If you quit now you would have wasted all that money,time and effort to get to where you are now.. Why not talk them about it since you're already close to getting your license might as well finish it.. You can end up not riding a bike too.. Just a license for show..

::Best is yet to be::

hannor hannor... get the license first.

then drive the car, get some road experience and show to your parents that you are a cautious road user . few years later if you still wanna ride, you will be older and wiser on the road. insurance also cheaper.

肥仔七åƒå·

haiz..

hmmz.. thanx everyone.. =))

will try my best to complete it..

but.. really super sad..

its like being taken away a part of mi tt was impt to mi..

the girl taking class 2b session 9 today at bbdc very cute hor! =x HEHE

session 9?

din noe dere is session 9...

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

session 9?

din noe dere is session 9...

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

ask ur 98 ultraman R1 have lesson 9 onot lor

i only understand half of it lei.

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com