Hahahaha exceptions sometimes are possible you know.

weeewit!! ..love knows no barriers :lol:

You wanna join in too? Cannnnnnnnn one, hahahahah!

*me sings.... I don't want a boyfriend. I need areal man...*

hahaha..i dun wan to be lamp post!

u confess then on the same day ask for 3p how can..later scare him away..take things slowly mah..:cheeky: see he scared to post liao

you not lamp post lah. Fritz is the 3rd party here. long long ago, i gave u my heart le. :shy:

Hahahahaha oh my, Stanco please don't be scared, hahaha!

haha, i not scare lah. i no tent to camp in, then someone also never invite me to camp with her. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 22.3k

he got post before mah. got post, got see = got remember. :cheeky:

not really lah. had a long day today... so abit salty with sweat now. =x but usually after bath is quite sweet 1.

:faint::faint: i dowanna stand near stanco... LOL

I like sweet stuffs, hahaha!

:slapforehead: holy shyt. is that an open declaration to me? :giddy:

i am a believer of opposite attract. :cheeky:

i believe its a sign!! stanco you have an admirer!!

hahaha..i dun wan to be lamp post!

u confess then on the same day ask for 3p how can..later scare him away..take things slowly mah..:cheeky: see he scared to post liao

LOL 3P somemore sia. ROFL LOL :angel::angel:

LOLS. still can make out sentences using nicks. power... :thumb:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wahhh...blackmail leh!!! :eek:

so bad..u bully xmm ;_; hahaha

stanco di di ish sweet! hope windzar can pass 1st tp tmr! :D

oh yeah..Congrats on passing ur tp!!!!!!

where got larrr

i v nice one. nvr bully people oneeee:angel:

you not lamp post lah. Fritz is the 3rd party here. long long ago, i gave u my heart le. :shy:

haha, i not scare lah. i no tent to camp in, then someone also never invite me to camp with her. :(

uh oh..areal jie jie dun go for younger guys leh..>.

if u wanna go camping, can wait for fritz to finish ns then can share tent with him, make some interesting shadows on the walls tog..~

Cpt ZR..ya u very nice..

thank u for not broadcasting my fb and fs hor :angel:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

if u wanna go camping, can wait for fritz to finish ns then can share tent with him, make some interesting shadows on the walls tog..~

Cpt ZR..ya u very nice..

LOL that time u NEARLY self broadcast lor. LOL

here got many buaya's....

maybe can become steve irwin's croco disciple hahaha

but only me got yr msn and FB + fster meh? :angel:

haha i broadcast just for ur eyes leh.....too bad u got gf liao :angel: ..plus u also a di di =x

wee..tmr free to go back bbdc and play..super rusty le

..but nobody to accompany me all pass 2a liao :(

baby, u're my love..

Cpt ZR..ya u very nice..

huh? what return policy? me not insurance agent leh...

later he no skill to build the tent, i wake up, can see the stars directly... *remind me of the credit card commercial*

LOL that time u NEARLY self broadcast lor. LOL

here got many buaya's....

maybe can become steve irwin's croco disciple hahaha

but only me got yr msn and FB + fster meh? :angel:

why she so good to you? :cry:

肥仔七åƒå·

thanks ah windzar ah di.. areal.. you bad mouth me ah.. you so naughty.. tmr then see how bah... thanks thanks.. =) :cheers:

3 important points for all 2w learners.

1.Its you who control the bike, not the bike control you.

2.Keep your eye-points correct and far.

3.Ride like you know how to ride, so you will have much more confidence of yourself in riding.

1 conclusion.

BBDC instructors are crazy to the core.

huh? what return policy? me not insurance agent leh...

later he no skill to build the tent, i wake up, can see the stars directly... *remind me of the credit card commercial*

the only commercial i rmb with stars was this couple driving then the girl got a diamong ring wahaha....

..sg no stars to see..:( otherwise it would be kind of romantic.....until the mosquitos come for buffet:faint:

oh yeah, windzar says thanks for ur well wishes! :D

baby, u're my love..

thanks ah windzar ah di.. areal.. you bad mouth me ah.. you so naughty.. tmr then see how bah... thanks thanks.. =) :cheers:

omg! haha tp tmr u still come here..i where got badmouth u =x u more naughty lor!

nights..:D

baby, u're my love..

the only commercial i rmb with stars was this couple driving then the girl got a diamong ring wahaha....

..sg no stars to see..:( otherwise it would be kind of romantic.....until the mosquitos come for buffet:faint:

oh yeah, windzar says thanks for ur well wishes! :D

last time i go thailand training. the stars are these BIG. very lomantic... but too bad with the wrong people. :lol:

anyway i got his heart, he don't have mine lor. wanna thank me until thanks himself? :dot:

肥仔七åƒå·

last time i go thailand training. the stars are these BIG. very lomantic... but too bad with the wrong people. :lol:

anyway i got his heart, he don't have mine lor. wanna thank me until thanks himself? :dot:

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

think he too excited alrdy

baby, u're my love..

haha i broadcast just for ur eyes leh.....too bad u got gf liao :angel: ..plus u also a di di =x

wee..tmr free to go back bbdc and play..super rusty le

..but nobody to accompany me all pass 2a liao :(

lols its okay la bbdc is also V boring for me last time cl3 n 2b all alone. lol how bad was that. lol

wah lao call me didi lol.. i 20 yo le lehhh kao call me until like i 12 YO nia. lol..

my sister also same age as u sia. LOL

LOL where got larrr she is nice to everyone larrr!

lols its okay la bbdc is also V boring for me last time cl3 n 2b all alone. lol how bad was that. lol

wah lao call me didi lol.. i 20 yo le lehhh kao call me until like i 12 YO nia. lol..

how can that be?! class 3 confirm got people beside you 1 mah. :lol: 2b, people is all in front, behind, left and right. just :):) to people, then can talk liao. that day still got 1 malay uncle talk to me in malay. i ji tao stun.

no loh. she always bully me 1. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

wah..flattery gets u everywhere :rolleyes:

stanco di di..ZR kor kor here v smart leh..must learn from him hor :D

that malay uncle so unlucky, why he pick u i also dunno..rofl! ok..jkjk ah!

yeah i guess got quite alot of frenly ppl there ba..just must be brave mix ard more

baby, u're my love..

how can that be?! class 3 confirm got people beside you 1 mah. :lol: 2b, people is all in front, behind, left and right. just :):) to people, then can talk liao. that day still got 1 malay uncle talk to me in malay. i ji tao stun.

lol :faint:

yeah i guess got quite alot of frenly ppl there ba..just must be brave mix ard more

i where got smart larrrrrr lol ..

wooi got exam still dowanna sleep ah still foruming! :slapforehead:

orhh. i learn something new tonight. i still thought mind was the only thing that can get anything and anywhere i want.

zr kor kor, can i bai you as shi-fu? :D

haha. i smile to him mah. i smile to a few others, also end up talking to them. but only that uncle take me as malay. maybe old liao, eyesight not good. :confused:

肥仔七åƒå·

Cpt ZR..ya u very nice..

:lol::lol::lol::lol: me lei??i oso wan ur fb ^^ den can add :shy:

cl 2b at bbdc was fun..mebe coz i girl :eek: made alot of frns der..even instructors jokes arnd wif u :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

orhh. i learn something new tonight. i still thought mind was the only thing that can get anything and anywhere i want.

zr kor kor, can i bai you as shi-fu? :D

wah dont say until like i pro like that leh .. LOL

cl 2b at bbdc was fun..mebe coz i girl :eek: made alot of frns der..even instructors jokes arnd wif u :thumb:

hohoo. yea some instructors are nice to the girls.

i saw this instructor with a DRZ. man nice bike. he used to teach me 2.01 the hill subject when i was in 2b. I rmb him riding the c70 and using the loud hailer. VVV funny cos he is tall and the c70 V small.. then look abit funny..

wah dont say until like i pro like that leh .. LOL

hohoo. yea some instructors are nice to the girls.

i saw this instructor with a DRZ. man nice bike. he used to teach me 2.01 the hill subject when i was in 2b. I rmb him riding the c70 and using the loud hailer. VVV funny cos he is tall and the c70 V small.. then look abit funny..

haha... hill sound so funny. like going off road like that.

Wonder when am I free to go BBDC again take my 2 B :(

don't emo lah... if you could invent a time machine to go back to the past, you can go take your "2 B" anytime.

肥仔七åƒå·

haha suree =p pm-ed u..

yeah the instructors there quite fun to joke around with..until i almost dun wanna graduate frm bbdc liao haha T_T

today i go sp..super rusty!! feel very scared riding the bike sumore..:faint:

but got alot of them help with small pointers here and there, made things much better =p thank u harry, jocelyn, vincent, +one other guy :cheeky:

and i think i saw the dawn yeo lookalike at the counter! and another one short short with abit (crooked) teeth, super cute!! she smile, make me feel like hugging her sia!

baby, u're my love..

lol.. that recept is noticed by the guys here already.. you so long then notice her.. =.= stanco ah di.. sorry ah.. nervous la~~ haix.. so sad la.. 10 june TP... anyone?

3 important points for all 2w learners.

1.Its you who control the bike, not the bike control you.

2.Keep your eye-points correct and far.

3.Ride like you know how to ride, so you will have much more confidence of yourself in riding.

1 conclusion.

BBDC instructors are crazy to the core.

haha suree =p pm-ed u..

yeah the instructors there quite fun to joke around with..until i almost dun wanna graduate frm bbdc liao haha T_T

today i go sp..super rusty!! feel very scared riding the bike sumore..:faint:

but got alot of them help with small pointers here and there, made things much better =p thank u harry, jocelyn, vincent, +one other guy :cheeky:

and i think i saw the dawn yeo lookalike at the counter! and another one short short with abit (crooked) teeth, super cute!! she smile, make me feel like hugging her sia!

then i no pm ah? :(

ahh... hug! i also want!!! i didnt notice any short hair staff so far but sometimes crooked teeth abit turn 1 off leh.

lol.. that recept is noticed by the guys here already.. you so long then notice her.. =.= stanco ah di.. sorry ah.. nervous la~~ haix.. so sad la.. 10 june TP... anyone?

:o u fail by points or IF? anyway this morning rain v big sia...

肥仔七åƒå·