:faint::faint:

areal butt dun like ah pek bikes leh :lol:

yeah early morning rained..but still super hot today

..slow roast for 100min sia..tmr still must go back

..i am the only 2b learner left in this thread?? :cry:

LOLs.

there are many 2b L plates lar dont worry ytd i met one gang on the road. looks damn cool la. hahah

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 22.3k

:lol: you sure thats what ah pek bikes do in the video? :angel:

you still have me to learn with you :thumb:

god what a hot day...

how can say ah pek bike? it's the rider that matter as shown in the video liao.

and how can u forget me, areal jie jie?! i that time learn until 3.01 only ma. now exam... after exam then learn again. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

:lol: for a moment I saw the big plush toy, I thought it said

"Hi my name is Ah Pui!"

feeling sleepy in class :lol:

how can it be ah pui!

its so small in a bunny suit.

jB say sorry to ah pooh! faster! haha..

wake up lar dont koon liao. :angel:

:lol: you sure thats what ah pek bikes do in the video? :angel:

you still have me to learn with you :thumb:

'ah pek' bike but rider too pro liao :thumb::thumb:

learn what sia....u teach me where in sg got nice food can? :D

god what a hot day...

....sun-baking until chao ta :cry:

how can say ah pek bike? it's the rider that matter as shown in the video liao.

and how can u forget me, areal jie jie?! i that time learn until 3.01 only ma. now exam... after exam then learn again. :cheeky:

yeah lor..so shuai..sunlight shining off his ta200..if i find him sure ask him marry me :lovestruck:

so mean..u exam still got time come suan ppl :faint:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

how can it be ah pui!

lucky it's was a bear, and a bear that love honey. if you put piglet, i think alot of people will avoid you liao. :lol:

yeah lor..so shuai..sunlight shining off his ta200..if i find him sure ask him marry me :lovestruck:

:eek: is that an indirect proposal? like that i very heart break leh... :cry:

aiya, just finish 1 paper ma. must come here to empty my head then can start to fill in another module worth of notes in.

肥仔七åƒå·

i wanna go learn 2 b too.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Hello everybody :cheeky:

I just started learning at BBDC recently. Does anyone feel the standards there are a little inconsistent? For example, ytd, first 3.01 lesson: I had problems staying on the narrow plank, and this ultimately caused me to fail the subject. But the instructor said that my slalom was alright. And he wasn't even timing me or anyone else. Before i left, he told me to tell my instructor next lesson that my plank was the only problem.

And then today, same subject. I had no problems with plank this time, but my slalom kept overshooting 5 s. Hence, the instructor failed me for it. What's more, the practical book even put the requirement as 6 s. Then tmr have to go back again. Waste money ahhh :dozed:

So, am i just suay, or is this a really common occurence? Thanks

P.S. Arun if u see this, hello! I'm Eugene, the guy who went thru 2.01 (1st n 2nd attempt), 3.01 ytd at 12.20 and 3.01 today at 9.50 with ya. Hahaha hope i spelt ur name correctly

:lovestruck: those instructors so li hai... but cannot see their handsome face clearly. hope next time they can teach me how to stay on plank for 110s also.

but like that shake here n there... tp will penalise me for incorrect posture anot? :(

haha..u riding R1 le still need learn 2b meh? :angel:

all the instructors are damn good..how do they do it?? :eek:

sorry areal jie jie... u find me a nice avatar pic then i change? :angel:

I just started learning at BBDC recently. Does anyone feel the standards there are a little inconsistent? For example, ytd, first 3.01 lesson: I had problems staying on the narrow plank, and this ultimately caused me to fail the subject. But the instructor said that my slalom was alright. And he wasn't even timing me or anyone else. Before i left, he told me to tell my instructor next lesson that my plank was the only problem.

And then today, same subject. I had no problems with plank this time, but my slalom kept overshooting 5 s. Hence, the instructor failed me for it. What's more, the practical book even put the requirement as 6 s. Then tmr have to go back again. Waste money ahhh :dozed:

P.S. Arun if u see this, hello! I'm Eugene, the guy who went thru 2.01 (1st n 2nd attempt), 3.01 ytd at 12.20 and 3.01 today at 9.50 with ya. Hahaha hope i spelt ur name correctly

hello! welcome to bbdc. :D

hmm, diff people taking u at diff time so they might have diff perception. good to instructor A might not be good enough for B. or maybe it was really you who didnt do well at the plank initially and then next practical you didn't do well at the slalom?

anyway it trains u up and make u more confident then no harm spending that $25++. at least you fail practical, you can rebook and take it again on the same day. and then u will be all good to go during tp. or u prefer they pass u all the way until tp, u fail then waste another month or two to wait for the retest?

just to let u know, the timing are usually longer for plank, shorter for slalom, crank and fig. 8 during practical compared to the real tp... :)

肥仔七åƒå·

lizzy are you sure...

because i know the person on the phantom.. anddddddd he is amongst us... :angel:

Well..i failed 6 times for 3.01. Will that be an encouragement for you? :cheeky:

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

how can it be ah pui!

velly velly solly :X

too sleepy and stoning in class. And I can't sleep now again, gotta wake up for 8.30am class laters :/

:lol: as if he's good. Doubt so.. the forum ah pek bikers are better than he is 100 fold. Good food not in SG, good food is in my mum's kitchen :thumb: or whoever who cooks for me at home

i wanna go learn 2 b too.=D

me 222222222222222222222222 :cheeky:

If they don't fail you, their 2nd floor and 3rd floor pillars and lightings won't stay so strong :cheeky:

lizzy are you sure...

because i know the person on the phantom.. anddddddd he is amongst us... :angel:

oh really? I think he's not in SG :cheeky:

Well..i failed 6 times for 3.01. Will that be an encouragement for you? :cheeky:

If you ask me, I don't know what the heck is 3.01. Haven't been reading the book which bbdc counter gave me what is 3.01 in 2 B class :giddy:

velly velly solly :X

too sleepy and stoning in class. And I can't sleep now again, gotta wake up for 8.30am class laters :/

:lol: as if he's good. Doubt so.. the forum ah pek bikers are better than he is 100 fold. Good food not in SG, good food is in my mum's kitchen :thumb: or whoever who cooks for me at home

If they don't fail you, their 2nd floor and 3rd floor pillars and lightings won't stay so strong :cheeky:

oh really? I think he's not in SG :cheeky:

If you ask me, I don't know what the heck is 3.01. Haven't been reading the book which bbdc counter gave me what is 3.01 in 2 B class :giddy:

i cant slp either...

3.01, for u is evaluation. for us is narrow plank and slalom. :D

肥仔七åƒå·

Finally!! yay another learner!! :D Hiiiii

the requirements for passing are more strict, not because the instructors niao or what..cuz tp that time would be more kan chiong, easier to make mistakes, so if ur able to perform up to that standard, more likely to pass! :thumb: i took 3.01 three times..on a side note, on ur 4th try can request for special training! 1-on-1 with instructor leh :lovestruck:

:lol::lol::lol: eh yeah, dun forget the air con shiok shiok! my sis taking at cdc say there not fully air con =(

cant rmb?..2 years nong time liao.......:D

i cant slp either...

3.01, for u is evaluation. for us is narrow plank and slalom. :D

...wrong. 3.01, for u and jB is evaluation, for me and paprecut, is narrow plank and slalom o_O trying to bluff ppl, no wonder cannot slp :lol:

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

Thanks everyone for ur comments =D I finally passed my 3.01 today haha. I think maybe because having thunderstorm, then the instructor not in the mood to time us properly

To imhua, yup taking 6 times is really a feat of patience, for me, i was already cursing the instructor within his earshot after my 2nd time :angel:

Finally!! yay another learner!! :D Hiiiii

the requirements for passing are more strict, not because the instructors niao or what..cuz tp that time would be more kan chiong, easier to make mistakes, so if ur able to perform up to that standard, more likely to pass! :thumb: i took 3.01 three times..on a side note, on ur 4th try can request for special training! 1-on-1 with instructor leh :lovestruck:

Wahahaha.. sorry i guess i'm straight as well. The female instructors not really that hot too i think. If only the receptionists were to upgrade and become instructors instead..! :thumb:

just fail 3.01 again this morning, just now checked got another slot at 12.20pm. Gonna chiong again later. My 3rd time already.:cheeky:

Hey hey Samuel! Were we in the same class? The 8.00am start one where it rained all of a sudden?? :cheeky:

Think so. I went for my 3rd time but...... still fail. Going for my 4th try on Monday. PRRRAAAAYYYYY hard..:cry:

got request for special training anot? =x jia you jia you!! anything not sure can also ask all the lao jiao here =p

keke agree with stanco di di..too addictive..:pity:

they say money talks, but mine just waves goodbye......:cry:

baby, u're my love..

haha..u riding R1 le still need learn 2b meh? :angel:

all the instructors are damn good..how do they do it?? :eek:

who told u i ride r1 de?:sweat::sweat:

i wanna learn 2 b...:cry::cry::cry:

practice make perfect.=D

is not u suay.usually instructors will have a higher standard.

so tt during tp,u can make it.=)

wahahaaa.

just fail 3.01 again this morning, just now checked got another slot at 12.20pm. Gonna chiong again later. My 3rd time already.:cheeky:

jia you!`

take more times doesnt mean u lousy.

always rmb practice make perfect.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com