• Replies 22.3k

blind spot very expensive nia.... each time cost 4 points liao. try to know the rationale for checking blind spot, then next time you will know where and when you need to check liao.

as for lane changing... these type of mistake usually alot of another things included 1. i ever got once something like "wobble + change lane abruptly + incorrect positioning"

Haha thats exactly what i got too. I duno whether is it kena tekan or what.. coz never kena those mistakes before, and that was my 2nd session that day. Then during my 1st session, i gt 2 pts because of 2 blind spots that gave an extra 8 pts for a total of 20 pts..! Could have passed ma.

So after that, kinda pissed, coz running out of money for lessons. So i accidentally scolded 4 letter word and some choice hokkien expletives in front of the poor instructor and marched out of the room =x Hehehe :angel:

Haha areal! When's ur next RC? I getting pay next week so can finally top up my bbdc acc :cheers:

oh dear! hahaha =x

just curious ah, who was the poor instructor lol?

kena tekan ah..according to them, they see what they write what..aiyo >.

personally i like strict ones better..but i know the feeling super...to fail by just that little bit >.

oh..ur working now?

next rc 9 june leh..so ill just book another one :D see when u free then i try to go la? keke

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

y u ask that? thought u go thru it so many times alr? :p sumore ur lvl so diff..

..but ive seen some pretty bad falls at plank

today glimpsed some poor girl who became superwoman i think..lie flat on the left lane beside the pylom @_@

maybe panic or what then hit kerb..hope she's alright..:(

baby, u're my love..

oh dear! hahaha =x

just curious ah, who was the poor instructor lol?

kena tekan ah..according to them, they see what they write what..aiyo >.

personally i like strict ones better..but i know the feeling super...to fail by just that little bit >.

oh..ur working now?

next rc 9 june leh..so ill just book another one :D see when u free then i try to go la? keke

I think that instructor was called Harry.

Hehe ya working! If not, how to fuel my unhealthy moto addiction =P Okays, see you next week then. Though 6th june i gg east timor alr. Maybe before that? :)

harry ah.....he's a strict but nice dude i feel, helped and advised me alot alot..hope ur not too upset with him anymore >.

lol talking about unhealthy..next time try going 3 sessions in 1 day..:faint:

ride until sian, ride until dunno what ur doing liao, ride until famous le :cheeky:

east timor..go holiday ah? k la, got chance see u ard, jia you jia you! :D

baby, u're my love..

will be going to enrol tml.

enrollment quite fast ?

yup..quite fast i think..get queue number frm counter..then some admin stuff where u'll be given some goodies, insurance etc, then attend a short 15-20 min briefing..

happy birthday in advance!! :D

baby, u're my love..

One question... also got a friend taking his 2B in BBDC....they say the bike now use is HONDA MEGA PRO..... i almost burst out laughing what sia mega pro.... then google it alamak really got such a bike with a ridiculous name!!

And weird thing is that it keep throw up malaysian and/or phillipines website.... could it be... similar to FZ150i???

hahaha yea is call mega pro! pro daooooo ! hahaha

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

wooo... harpi bird day to Sky99.

finally can enroll liao. i can hear someone shouting and cheering from my place.

肥仔七åƒå·

One question... also got a friend taking his 2B in BBDC....they say the bike now use is HONDA MEGA PRO..... i almost burst out laughing what sia mega pro.... then google it alamak really got such a bike with a ridiculous name!!

And weird thing is that it keep throw up malaysian and/or phillipines website.... could it be... similar to FZ150i???

haha..i think its more similar to cg125..? but yeah..couldnt find much info on it either..

baby, u're my love..

Haha thats exactly what i got too. I duno whether is it kena tekan or what.. coz never kena those mistakes before, and that was my 2nd session that day. Then during my 1st session, i gt 2 pts because of 2 blind spots that gave an extra 8 pts for a total of 20 pts..! Could have passed ma.

So after that, kinda pissed, coz running out of money for lessons. So i accidentally scolded 4 letter word and some choice hokkien expletives in front of the poor instructor and marched out of the room =x Hehehe :angel:

Haha areal! When's ur next RC? I getting pay next week so can finally top up my bbdc acc :cheers:

wah..i was told not to "provoke" any instructors while still learning or else you will have a hard time thereafter...do rem to keep your cool..i have that kind of feeling too when i took 6th times to pass my 3.01..just..pray hard for a pass next time! haha =)

Is 2 b narrow plank & pylom that hard? :giddy:

i tot someone very stylo milo on youtube doing pylom? :angel:

haha..i think its more similar to cg125..? but yeah..couldnt find much info on it either..

i tink its 150cc if not wrong..

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

hahaha yea is call mega pro! pro daooooo ! hahaha

yeah its honda mega pro.

made in indonesia's honda factory .

indonesia starting to get filled with it ...

the bike is 160cc air cooled, has a 13L tank, 4 stroke,SOHC config, 5 speed gearbox, weighs ard 125 to 127kg dry, CDI ignition system. what else u all wanna know ? haha

another classic CG125 variant, only its made in indo, cheaper, and parts ez to get.

nb.. now L plate bike bigger cc than my bike :(

Edited by Cpt.ZR

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wahhhh!!! 160cc?! coollll XD all this while clock 5700++ min still didnt know..wahaha thanks zr :lovestruck:

what else i wanna know..why boon siew dun sell it? =x

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

yeah its honda mega pro.

made in indonesia's honda factory .

indonesia starting to get filled with it ...

the bike is 160cc air cooled, has a 13L tank, 4 stroke,SOHC config, 5 speed gearbox, weighs ard 125 to 127kg dry, CDI ignition system. what else u all wanna know ? haha

another classic CG125 variant, only its made in indo, cheaper, and parts ez to get.

nb.. now L plate bike bigger cc than my bike :(

wahhhh!!! 160cc?! coollll XD all this while clock 5700++ min still didnt know..wahaha thanks zr :lovestruck:

what else i wanna know..why boon siew dun sell it? =x

Because made in indon bike CANNOT MAKE IT!!!! Just like indon contraband cigarettes... All CMI!!!! Cough Cough!!

Btw is it EFI or still use carb?? No wonder my friend say heavy....

wooo... harpi bird day to Sky99.

finally can enroll liao. i can hear someone shouting and cheering from my place.

LOLOL.

might be enrolling tml ..

go for basic theory lesson need to bring what? Thank pls treat me as a noobie !

Edited by Tobi

2B:: 25/8/2010

hi i am new .. i failed 2.02 5 times le o.O .. havent pass yet x.x

instructors never say why fail?

go for basic theory lesson need to bring what? Thank pls treat me as a noobie !

the thing to bring is nothing. just go with an open eyes and ears.

肥仔七åƒå·

hi i am new .. i failed 2.02 5 times le o.O .. havent pass yet x.x

jia you jia you..~ i also failed quite a few times for that prac..>.

..u got go for special training anot? one-on-one with instructor, may be more effective =p

impt to get it right cuz alot of trainees get penalized there during tp test..

even now i still get scolded for my lane changing..best of luck!!:thumb:

happy birthday sky99 :D have fun..!!

baby, u're my love..