now what thing is slapping onto the petrol tank? :bounce:

the story getting more sexciting now..:clap:

the two of your very imaginative. :bow: :bow::bow:

anyway no story lah. u wan these type of stories go read Teens or Her World etc. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 22.3k

no problem, feel free to ask any of us if u have any other doubts or qns

all the best!! hope u nail it this time

Thanks everyone, passed my 4.01 at last ! Gosh, is 4.02, 5.01 and 5.02 difficult ? Need go how many tries for you guys ? Just wanna know the average times people went for .

nope..4.02 and 5.01 quite easy, i ride like crap also pass lol =x

that one is gaining experience pillion-ing ppl..careful wor

4.02, 5.01 once each, 5.02 is evaluation, i took it thrice :sweat:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

the two of your very imaginative. :bow: :bow::bow:

anyway no story lah. u wan these type of stories go read Teens or Her World etc. :lol:

Sure or not? Hahahaha!

anyone up for defensive riding??? 8D

26, 27 june got 6 slots each..it'll be a half day course from 8:30-1pm

cost: $53.50 :o

List of ppl going on 27th June:

1. Kenneth.C

2. stanco

3. areal

Pending list:

1. imhua

anyone else?? come come, it'll be funnn :cheeky:

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

UPDATE: defensive riding, a la carte?!

just called Mr Johnathan Tang abt defensive riding.....

apparently if we dun require the def riding certification like SAF/ vocation related

we are actually allowed to select what we would like to focus on (eg. skill-up)

and even eliminate most of the theory element if so desired.

number of riders: at least 4-5

need to submit particulars like name, i/c, contact numbers, etc

price: depends on what we wanna learn

submit common areas of interest to them for suggestions and a quotation.

price [may] even fall below cost of original def riding course! >.

anyone keen on this option? or prefer the original version? :cheeky: put ur hands up!

um, include ur area of interest also! can refer to this post for some ideas!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3506954&postcount=1

baby, u're my love..

apparently if we dun require the def riding certification like SAF/ vocation related

anyone keen on this option? or prefer the original version? :cheeky: put ur hands up!

put my hand up until very tired le... u oso neber see.

v tired le... can put down alr? :o

肥仔七åƒå·

List of ppl interested:

1. Kenneth.C

2. stanco

3. areal

1. imhua? =x

put my hand up until very tired le... u oso neber see.

v tired le... can put down alr? :o

baby, u're my love..

haha.. u no 2b but got 2a/2 right? :cheeky:

most of the ppl u mentioned also holding to 2a/2 liao.

most of them should have big bikes already or already sold them after getting bored.. I'm still saving up money for my stunt bicycle :pity:

List of ppl interested:

1. Kenneth.C

2. stanco

3. areal

1. imhua? =x

Ups ! GLHF y'all :cheer:

most of them should have big bikes already or already sold them after getting bored.. I'm still saving up money for my stunt bicycle :pity:

WAAAA.... a machine that can 299 to use as stunt bike?

肥仔七åƒå·

WAAAA.... a machine that can 299 to use as stunt bike?

29.9 can http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3205/3150643625_fa74b05124.jpg?v=0

P.s. the handsome dude is not me :]

number of riders: left 2-3 more slots!! =x

price: $60-80 depending on number of participants (more ppl cheaper, will try to get a lower 'introductory' price >=3)

List of ppl interested:

1. Kenneth.C

2. stanco

3. areal

4. zrnkiw

1. imhua? =x

um, include ur area of interest also can! can refer to this post for some ideas!

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

hi areal! glad to see your post on organizing a def riding course..

Sign me up!! I'm very interested :)

YAY I LOVE U! 1-2 more slots left, hope allen^key and/or imhua willing to join us!! 8D

baby, u're my love..

number of riders: left 1-2 more slots!! =x

price: $60-80 depending on number of participants (more ppl cheaper, will try to get a lower 'introductory' price >=3)

List of ppl interested:

1. Kenneth.C

2. stanco

3. areal

4. zrnkiw

5. nuttybing

1. imhua? =x

2. allen^key?

um, include ur area of interest also can! can refer to this post for some ideas!

baby, u're my love..

YAY I LOVE U! 1-2 more slots left, hope allen^key and/or imhua willing to join us!! 8D

Yeah just in time so I don't waste my sch holidays...their min pax is 6 and max is 8 right? I'll ask my friends to see if they want to join

alamak..after i hand out 1.5k to them..bbdc still wan to carrot me ._.

:lol: I already gave them more than that :lol:

Yeah just in time so I don't waste my sch holidays...their min pax is 6 and max is 8 right? I'll ask my friends to see if they want to join

Actually, they can accept more. Johnathan will advise you all ;) He's a very nice guy :cheer:

:lol: I already gave them more than that :lol:

Actually, they can accept more. Johnathan will advise you all ;) He's a very nice guy :cheer:

by all means..the more the merrier la..:D

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

maintain throttle and control using rear brakes while doing a turn.

not forgetting, must look far ahead enough! :o

肥仔七åƒå·