Hi peeps,

I kinda suck @ my plank and just failed by 5.02 yesterday. Cause 5.02 only allow 1 practice round before circuit evaluation, should i take 1 or 2 more RC before my 5.02 or just keep taking my 5.02?

hmm..i feel its better to go for some RC to practice on areas u may be weaker in, u can try requesting to practice more on the plank..:D

my advice would be to book one RC the session just before ur 5.02, that will give u more confidence and allow u to fully warm up also :thumb:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

I was wondering why BBDC has their RC as the same price as a normal practical lesson? Correct me if I'm wrong cause my friend who is currently taking her lessons in BBDC told me about it and I may have misheard it.

haha..they wanna make more money off us?

if im not wrong, the RC in cdc? is own time own target..but in bbdc an instructor accompanies u and points out ur errors..

if u prefer OTOT then can choose to book self practice which costs about half price..:D

baby, u're my love..

Oh. Got different type one huh, no wonder the difference in pricing. I'll go tell her to book the one with the instructor then; her 5.02 taken 3 times without success. Thanks!

i think fino only look nice on girls.

vespa look nice on both guys and girls. :o

Nah, I know a middle aged French dude riding a Fino. As long as you got style and flair mate, you can ride anything, if you get my drift.:cheeky:

Vespa looks great on both, I agree. Or rather, the bike makes them look better.

Oh. Got different type one huh, no wonder the difference in pricing. I'll go tell her to book the one with the instructor then; her 5.02 taken 3 times without success. Thanks!

if i not wrong, i think she can only take RC now. sp need to wait till either she clear 5.02.

keyword: think

Nah, I know a middle aged French dude riding a Fino. As long as you got style and flair mate, you can ride anything, if you get my drift.:cheeky:

Vespa looks great on both, I agree. Or rather, the bike makes them look better.

maybe i haven see much guys on fino yet to realise that. :cool:

肥仔七åƒå·

areal jie jie... this saturday defensive riding liao.

u might wanna make a post regarding what time we should reach, wait where, attire and what to bring??

肥仔七åƒå·

sigh...wanna book 2.01, friday morning slot...at 950am..but no more...sigh

sir, u still need to learn 2b? =x

what happen to your car?

http://www.xerxy.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/obama_car.jpg

肥仔七åƒå·

if i not wrong, i think she can only take RC now. sp need to wait till either she clear 5.02.

maybe i haven see much guys on fino yet to realise that. :cool:

whoa.nw alot of chges if wanna take 2b.hurhur.

i've seen an indian uncle on a pink fino n i tink he ROX!hahaha

what happen to your car?

tsktsk.stanco only noes hw 2 disturb ppl arh *shakes head*

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

i thought all along is like this? hmm... i not v sure about this.

i never disturb ppl what... i just curious what happen to his car. i like haven got a chance to disturb u yet hor? :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

keyword: think

yup..correct..SP can only take after passing 5.02, and RR can only take after 8.01..

i've seen an indian uncle on a pink fino n i tink he ROX!hahaha

lol lol..that fella got guts :thumb: never be ashamed of who u are =x lol!

stanco..dun play play, u disturb him later he one atomic bomb whole sg gone >=\

baby, u're my love..

stanco..dun play play, u disturb him later he one atomic bomb whole sg gone >=\

mr obama is a good president... and i am sure he will answer a curious boy question. :p

he's not some terrorist or communist that threaten to launch some nuclear or do something in the name of their god.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

areal jie jie... this saturday defensive riding liao.

u might wanna make a post regarding what time we should reach, wait where, attire and what to bring??

good idea :thumb:

UPDATE: defensive riding, a la carte?!

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/defriding-2.jpg

1.Kenneth.C

2.stanco

3.areal

4.zrnkiw

5.nuttybing

6.newcomer

7.Aw Tian Zun

to all involved, please try to arrive around 8:30 am or earlier

we will meet at the chairs just in front of the information counter before proceeding for the 1st lesson..:D

..or if u arrive early/late can just go straight there~

bbdc requires us to be attired in:

- long-sleeved shirt

- long pants

- covered shoes/sneakers

- plus helmet :p

as we will be playing ard with the bikes, we also need to wear elbow and knee guards provided by the centre.

however, if u have ur own set of guards/ a jacket with padding/armour, feel free to use that instead :cheeky:

anyone who still wants to join, final boarding call XD..

just show up on sat at 8:30, inform me and bring SGD64.20

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

anw..bbdc got one car instructor riding a yellow fino..you can err..try spot him and chit chat. haha!

omg.. haha, no thanks. :p

haa..why? he does look like a friendly chap to me. :angel:

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

hmm... that Sky99 didi seems to have give up oredi.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

Defensive course for fresh 2b er?

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

what happen to your car?

sometime i would like to "tabao" supper by bike.....it's much easier.....

my car is too big and expensive to throw on the roadside to eat supper...

with harley davidson, i can simply throw it anywhere i like lor...

cos it so weird and funny. haha.

you having TP soon?

maybe if you are sek sek with the bike instructors like areal jie jie can ask them to help you ask..keke :cheeky:

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

Defensive course for fresh 2b er?

nope..for anyone who own a bike licence. :thumb:

'\/'

you having TP soon?

maybe if you are sek sek with the bike instructors like areal jie jie can ask them to help you ask..keke :cheeky:

nope, i just passed my tp. hehe, i going down to wy to take alook later. :cheeky:

anyway the instructor there are all very nice though.

weeee wiiit. having defensive riding liao! hahaha

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng