• Replies 22.3k

Wanna ask those who have failed TP before. Do you have to go for 2 RRs before you can book TP?

you can book 2 RR and rebook the TP straight away. the catch is, the system must detect your booking...

肥仔七åƒå·

hey, i falied my tp..hahahaha!!! and its all a common mistakes and i get 30 points..hahaha..

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
hey, i falied my tp..hahahaha!!! and its all a common mistakes and i get 30 points..hahaha..

waahh..T_T sorry to hear that..oh well, dun give up, u can do it!!

have u booked ur next test yet? all the best!! :cheer::cheer:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

heh my sig got write. but anyway its 23rd sept

eh for those for took their defensive theory lessons alr.

what does IPDA stand for again? hahah it sorta slipped my mind

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

heh my sig got write. but anyway its 23rd sept

eh for those for took their defensive theory lessons alr.

what does IPDA stand for again? hahah it sorta slipped my mind

IDPA? :confused:

I - Identify

P - Predict

D - Decision

A - Action

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

no other bikes except for those taking the test... as for cars... they will be there, so remeber to look out for them!

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

when ppl take their TP at the driving centre will the centre circuit be crowded with other cars and bikes? No right?

Unless you're royalty then it's a no :angel:

I failed my 5.02 two times liao :cry:

sian :(:(

twice only then feel sian liao? good luck and dont give up!

Damn, now I'm craving for fried rice.

damn Fritz, you disappoint me. i never know you are gay.

肥仔七åƒå·

waa! you very playboy leh. jus now want fried rice, now want me. but then, sorry. i only got eyes for one jie jie. :lovestruck:

you can go have ur fried rice anytime. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

Hey guys, anyone interested in doing the defensive riding course?

interested! but..went already :sweat: maybe can try organising a group of frens to go with..would be quite fun :D

I failed my 5.02 two times liao :cry:

sian :(:(

hee..i failed twice too =x nvm..3 times' the charm! just take it as extra practice to help u pass 8.01 and tp :p

all the best with ur next attempt~

My eyes are set only on you :angel:

hey fritz! long time..still bmw-ing? =p

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg