• Replies 22.3k

yo tobi, ur avatar girl act in mediacorp channel 8 is it? so familiar..haha

issit but she seems like model to me.but chio lah

wah calat la this johjoh... mus restrain him for easing his spring and squeezing his trigger liaozZ.... FR join us for 2nd link pump la

ya lor furthermore see tobi and fried rice both fighting to put chio bu pic in their avatar i think one day joh joh dn knw misfire how many time sia

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yo tobi, ur avatar girl act in mediacorp channel 8 is it? so familiar..haha

issit but she seems like model to me.but chio lah

ya lor furthermore see tobi and fried rice both fighting to put chio bu pic in their avatar i think one day joh joh dn knw misfire how many time sia

go and google kanny theng. model turn small-time actress.

肥仔七åƒå·

last night u all went ah..

no la, we nv go. what kobe meant was join us for the next outing. haha.

hahah :o

hard for me to travel much also, my IU spoil.. :(

i lazy to repair also. tmd when i brought the bike i should have check properly:slapforehead:

hahah :o

hard for me to travel much also, my IU spoil.. :(

i lazy to repair also. tmd when i brought the bike i should have check properly:slapforehead:

fried rice your IU unit still got warranty left? if have then can go vicom and they change for you new one for free. if dun have must pay $100+ for new IU unit. or buy 2nd hand IU from bike shop and depends on your luck too.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

fried rice your IU unit still got warranty left? if have then can go vicom and they change for you new one for free. if dun have must pay $100+ for new IU unit. or buy 2nd hand IU from bike shop and depends on your luck too.

sadly my iu no more warranty already. i went for checking of IU at yishun with my dad and they confirmed its spoilt. :(

its either i buy a new one like what you said for a price of $155+ with warranty, or i get a 2nd hand that costs $70+ with no warranty. :faint:

but my dad ask me not to buy a new or 2nd hand, he ask me to ride without IU until i get my 2A and maybe change bike lor. :o cos get 2nd hand or new one also not worth it

but still very long to 2a:dozed:

sadly my iu no more warranty already. i went for checking of IU at yishun with my dad and they confirmed its spoilt. :(

its either i buy a new one like what you said for a price of $155+ with warranty, or i get a 2nd hand that costs $70+ with no warranty. :faint:

but my dad ask me not to buy a new or 2nd hand, he ask me to ride without IU until i get my 2A and maybe change bike lor. :o cos get 2nd hand or new one also not worth it

but still very long to 2a:dozed:

but if you go under the erp gantry, ur IU cannot deduct money and then lta would send you letter to go inspection. if you never ignore and go for the inspection or never change IU you would get fined. my fren kenna before.

yeah i know about this. so i avoid erp gantry lor. or just use this bike as a transport solely to school at this moment ba :(

i should check properly when i was buying the bike.. zzz

yeah i know about this. so i avoid erp gantry lor. or just use this bike as a transport solely to school at this moment ba :(

i should have really check properly when i was buying the bike.. zzz

aiyah this one all common. when i bought my bike also my IU unit spoil. in the end had to get a 2nd hand IU unit from my bike shop and then pay transfer fee of IU unit around $10.

next time must check liao, if iu spoil must bargain the price lesser lol

yeah next time must check all this minor details too. dun just check the major details.

yeah agree :thumb:

sometimes not only the bike problematic sia, the seller also problematic, wa that one more sian :dozed:

just failed my tp this morning. sian.

16 points on wobbling I dont know come from where.

And E brake never attain acquired speed when I'm was at like 35kmph alr.

damn sian man. demoralizing. felt damn good about all the courses no points anywhere. end up tester chu pattern.

they dun see ur speed for e-brake. they judge ur speed by one of the lights infront of ur bike. once u attained the acquired speed, the light will light up

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

did you lift up ur leg left leg immediately after moving off? cos if you delay abit in lifting ur leg also consider wobbling.

and sis xueling is right that the green light must light up if you attain the right speed. its either you did not attain the req speed or the bike u riding does has some fault.

anyway, its over le. its okay to be sad cos we all feel that when something dont go our way. Rem to pick urself up and move on with greater determination. :)

maybe u got faulty light? if u got the right speed the green light will pop up.