SEEE. most of the time i park at the t11a carpark. that place is known as the bike gallery by some of the bikers cuz some of the nice bikes are parked there and also in the evening part time students riding those cl2 bikes all park there. but even though there are like about 25-30 parking lots over there, very difficult to get a lot. by 9am all the lots taken up already.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

• Replies 22.3k

Gd job well done sky.

I scare e rain will affect ur performance Nia. U up plank any diff?

Thanks..

I was scared about the fig 8 and plank..

Because i fell down from fig8 ytd..

Got 1 guy skid while turning in fig8...

how did the guy skid while turning in? he go jam the front and rear brake isit?

while turning, he press his rear brake too hard.. he was the first bike.. I was the 2nd bike. When i saw what happened, I was scared too...

When the instructor was about to tell us the result 1 by 1, got 1 guy argue with the instructor... yet i'm waiting for my result, feeling so nervous

Last time I see people do Fig.8 like motoGP racing, bank to the side so much I feel scared for them!

T11a, I rarely go to that side of school. :o

Eh...sky99, when is your TP? :D

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Last time I see people do Fig.8 like motoGP racing, bank to the side so much I feel scared for them!

T11a, I rarely go to that side of school. :o

Eh...sky99, when is your TP? :D

Can i book my TP via online? In the website..

Booking For 2B Practical Test (ROAD - First)

Is this the TP test?

TP is booked the same way as practical...have you gotten your PDL and updated with the customer service counter?

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

TP is booked the same way as practical...have you gotten your PDL and updated with the customer service counter?

Yeah gotten my PDL already..

Booking of Practical Test means TP right ?

30th june, That's early man..

That should be it. :)

One and a half month of waiting...not bad, enough time if you schedule your practical and revision well.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

That should be it. :)

One and a half month of waiting...not bad, enough time if you schedule your practical and revision well.

I scared not enough time for me.. Scared i will stuck at 8.01..

No talent is like that 1 :(

haha,my TP 16th june

next pract is 8.01...scare sia

dunno when wan go take 8.01 lor...any1 wan go sp wif me or rc ? hehe

I scared not enough time for me.. Scared i will stuck at 8.01..

No talent is like that 1 :(

if you scared you get stuck then why not book after you pass all your practicals? or maybe you can book for your TP after you pass 7.01. by then you would have 1 and a 1/2 months to wait for your TP and got enough time to pass 8.01.

The outside road route v long?

actually very short and fast. check it out here. and change the option to class 2b road test route.

http://www.bbdc.sg/bbdc/bbdc_web/class2Routes.asp

So when i learn road lessons, They only let me ride within the test route?

6.01 is around the bukit batok estate. 7.01 and 8.01 then only you go around the test route.

Oh thanks..

haha feel like going for my 6.01 and 1 theory lessons at the same day.. but it's rather hard due to the number of slots..

In my opinion, I would book the TP slot asap.

1 and a half months is around 45 days, even if I fail 15 times 8.01, there is still 30 days available for you to schedule more practs inside.

But if you don't mind spending more money and waiting longer time to get your license, you can complete 8.01 first then book your TP.

Bike TP is quite cheap though, I rather risk it and get the earliest TP date than wait till I finish 8.01.

Get early TP date, go pract, cannot complete on time = rebook TP, waste...$30+? (At least tried best to complete with no regrets!)

OR

Wait till complete 8.01, book TP, wait for another 1 1/2 to 2 months = Skill rusty need go loads more SP and RR...at least one SP per week to keep your skills sharp till TP is $60+ already.

See which one you prefer, safe route or the risk route. :)

1 and 1/2 months should be enough. :thumb:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

I think i book my TP once i clear my 7.01

Never really paid any attentions to other bikes...just keep see cbr, krr and sp. :cheeky:

I also year 3~ Studying at business block! :lol:

Stayed back to retake module?

Is okay la, I 22 years old already still in poly... :dozed:

The warning...is only just a warning right? Won't take any actions against your bike or anything then don't bother.

Hilltop parking lot really is cannot make it...I always park at the slope there near the guard house.

The ground there a lot foreign objects like small plank, broken tiles, stones, screws...blah blah. After parking I always use leg sweep the foreign objects away so as not to cause danger to my tires.

Today my lesson at 10, hilltop all fully parked...made me park behind FC4 and climb the hill. :faint:

@Shunpo:

I heard people say use those floss teeth strings to cut out the Phantom logo slowly...Something about the wax on the strings won't scratched your tank paint. But I think you repainting it...so no need to protect the paint also, might as well just pluck it out? :p

kena 3 warning then got 50 bucks fine. sway sia. hahahah ya i repeat 2 modules. i in human resource management with psychology. hill top the parking i think 3 or 4 lots ONLY. sometimes i park at kofu. but kofu sometimes so packed until ppl park @ the w sometime the workshop the pavement. hahaha sometimes i also ah. easy for scramblers but other bikes idk ah hahahah. maybe you nv see my bike cos i always change parking position ah. hahahahah the kr is my friend! some indian dude

i think the security guard jealous that he cant ride a scrambler. i park illegally in sp and even park overnight there on 2 occasions before also never kenna any warning letter.

no ah i think sway ah.. everybody @ hilltop all kena fine. my friends also.

WR 200, KTM 200, XR 125, XR 250, KLE650ABS

I think i book my TP once i clear my 7.01

DONT LA. DAMN WASTE TIME. i think clear 6.01 go book la. i get pdl i book alr

WR 200, KTM 200, XR 125, XR 250, KLE650ABS

I also get PDL then book already. :o

I'm in Inforcomm Security Management...small course with only 41 people in my cohort.

I already given up on the hill top parking lots the first day I rode to school. Come in from gate 3 go up hill straight away go pass the T19 foyer to the guard house there the lots see got space a not. Usually before 9am still will have slots left. :D

Now damn depressed over FYP, our course FYP is 1 semester not 1 year...need rush like mad. :faint:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

actually if the parking area at koufu is packed you can go further inside and park at the t15 area. there confirm alot of space but you have to walk further.

Just book TP only,no scare 1

I tt tym aso scare but nw left 1 mtg. Left 8.01 n 1 dtrl

DONT LA. DAMN WASTE TIME. i think clear 6.01 go book la. i get pdl i book alr

I also get PDL then book already. :o

I'm in Inforcomm Security Management...small course with only 41 people in my cohort.

I already given up on the hill top parking lots the first day I rode to school. Come in from gate 3 go up hill straight away go pass the T19 foyer to the guard house there the lots see got space a not. Usually before 9am still will have slots left. :D

Now damn depressed over FYP, our course FYP is 1 semester not 1 year...need rush like mad. :faint:

Just book TP only,no scare 1

I tt tym aso scare but nw left 1 mtg. Left 8.01 n 1 dtrl

haha i just booked TP already..

Going SP tmr and 6.01 on wednesday