Sky99 said:
flunked 6.01 again ):

Reason: Say i'm still not good in positioning..

wah,fk them la..

where gt such excuss to fail u...

just nw did u saw me ? i came in wif 2 malays,sit infront fill up a form,dan leave

i saw alot of ppl wif orange tag.

• Replies 22.3k

  cxartizt7 said:
good luck you can do it haha i damn nervous this morning almost fail.. lol

thx thx but i feel 2b more stress haha

congrats to you too haha i was super scared just now when waiting for result then the instructor like prank us say only got 47 paper when got 48 of us LOL but i damn lucky nearly fail 18 pt haha..

i was the guy who accidentally walked out of the room cos i tot tp call my number but he call 39 lol then i walk back in haha

congartz :cheeky:

so u getting car or bike ? lol

hw cum almost fail? hw u get 18 pts ?

Sky99...Do you follow the staggered formation when you're out OTR?

And there are a few places out there which you need to stop in two rows. :o

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

  haoKR said:
wah,fk them la..

where gt such excuss to fail u...

just nw did u saw me ? i came in wif 2 malays,sit infront fill up a form,dan leave

i saw alot of ppl wif orange tag.

nope didn't notice..

vashie said:
Sky99...Do you follow the staggered formation when you're out OTR?

And there are a few places out there which you need to stop in two rows. :o

I did follow the staggered formation..

Right turn 1 row or 2 row? The instructor right lane, i see 1st bike and 2nd bike go follow same lane as him.. i as the 3rd bike go beside the instructor..

Didn't hear properly if i'm in the wrong or the 2 bikes..

Depends on the road you're on. Must pay attention to the arrow on the road.

If you're going through the test road, I remember the junction before reaching U-turn must stop in 2 rows as it's a forward arrow. If the lane is purely for left turn or purely for right turn, then also need to stop in 2 rows.

But of course, filter lane is one row. :o

When turning back to circuit, the slope also supposed to stop in 2 rows as the lane is purely for left turn.

Consult the instructor for a clearer understanding. 6.01 is anyhow go around the neighborhood, I don't know how to make it sound clearer. haha

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Haiz, feel v sian already ):

haix...its litat de

just dun give up man

Was playing with the pacman a few days ago...no life. haha.

Now doing FYP...damn boring, 10 pages of report need to write. Skipping first lesson tomorrow, get enough sleep so I can ride to school! :cheeky:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

lol..litat aso cn

this 1 must play wif frend de.haha

ownself play..fking sian

Thrusday go again..

  vashie said:
Well...I also gotten 18 points for my TP. But what matters is you passed! 0 point, 18 points...both is still pass! :D

They really like to use the lost one paper trick. :lol:

@cxartizt7

You should have wait for both pass then make license! Anyway...are you going to get a bike soon?

yeah getting Honda nsr150 in bout 3 weeks haha, after apply for class 2B also

abt in 3 weeks time I hope haha

and I didn't know abt waiting fr my license all these until ytd then I know lol

haoKR said:
congartz :cheeky:

so u getting car or bike ? lol

hw cum almost fail? hw u get 18 pts ?

bike.. I'm only 19 this yr not rich enough to afford my own car.. I only

drive my father's car when he nt using haha

how I get 18 pt ah..

incorrect technique at ebrake - 2

Wobbling when turning - 4

fail to check blind spot - 4

incorrect blind spot checking - 2

Fail to check junction - 4

excessive reving of engine - 2

total 18 pt, I also forgot to stop at gear 1

after figure 8/S course...was in gear 2 before

moving off to crank course so whack more

throttle.. Lucky nvr stall haha

Sky99 said:
Thrusday go again..

jiayou jiayou you can do it just tahan only.. It will be worth the effort!

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

how to 'sell' ? lol

zz..i book session 7 8.01,dan i wan book session 6 SP..e system sae 'consecutive booking not allowed'

knn..litat either i go session 5 SP,or no practice 4 me...

i think i saw kittkat just now around 11.45am. taking the lift down from the dover MRT station.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

You saw her? till now i still no time to go scout for scramblers parking in school. :lol:

Just reached home after a long day. When riding home I didn't listen to mp3 and notices that my bike is giving off a very fast ticking sound when travelling. "tikitikitiki..." wonder if something is wrong again. :(

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

ltr 8.01 session 7

hope cn pass :D

Tmr 6.01 again

  vashie said:
You saw her? till now i still no time to go scout for scramblers parking in school. :lol:

Just reached home after a long day. When riding home I didn't listen to mp3 and notices that my bike is giving off a very fast ticking sound when travelling. "tikitikitiki..." wonder if something is wrong again. :(

no sure whether it is her. but from what i saw its a close resemblance of her in her avatar pic. anyway, i think its best to get your bike checked. do you remember where it come from? cuz sometimes if your bike chain loose or if the lubrication not enough then maybe got this sound.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

  vashie said:

you study SP ???

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

  Fried Rice said:
good luck.

6.01 easy leh, i enjoyed my first ride on the public roads :o:o

Tmr my 3rd try already.. :cry:

Keep saying I'm not very good in positioning..:slapforehead:

  Sky99 said:
Tmr my 3rd try already.. :cry:

Keep saying I'm not very good in positioning..:slapforehead:

positioning as in? turning sharp/wide? or during stopping?

just ride normally =) like if they want zig zag formation or what.

take note of your surrounding, and ride independently. that's the goal of this subject ^^ good luck~

today went to replace my (dented) headlight. Changed to a super4 one. Superbright :D But see people's with bullet headlight, also looked not bad sia. Gian liao lols

And also installed my crashbar~

But painful to wallet T_T

And I saw some uncle's bike mod until like captain america theme~ :cheeky:

gotta wait next mth's pay before I can get my side box and repaint(+fixing dent)

Adventure.