@Sky99

Right turn/left turn is not the factor for single or double row.

The factor for you to que up in single or double row is the arrow on the floor...must pay attention to it.

If the road marking is a pure left arrow or pure right arrow, que up in 2 rows. If the arrow marking is Left+straight or Right+straight, then one row. But sometimes, it doesn't apply...like filter lanes.

Okay thanks.

which model ?

2 strokes not gd meh

i ltr session 7 8.01

3rd tym

hope cn pass

2nd try u get how many points?

• Replies 22.3k

2nd try 22pts n 1 IF

7.01 leh? easy to pass?

7.01 i 2nd tym dan pass

u-turn

begaining quite hard

7.01 can go morning or afternoon de right ?

yes 7.01 can go at morning and afternoon also. only 6.01 must go at night.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

wad a hot day..

sky,a tip 4 u

if u c theres a car/cab infront stopping along e curbside.must signal rite even if u r nt changing lane

if theres 2 lane.change to another lane,pass e car,dan cum bak to ur lane

haha thanks..

I so lazy to go for practical at night..

haix..

gg SP now,prepare 4 ltr session 7 8.01

haha,same

sian + tired. shag

haix..

gg SP now,prepare 4 ltr session 7 8.01

ur SP session wad ?

DISM year 3~

What about you? :D

If you study at hilltop, you'll see my black phantom parking there. :lol:

Im DIT year 1 most lesson hilltop too lol .. i'll be collecting my bike in abt 2 to 3 weeks time then maybe we can meet up in sch or what or maybe even go riding to burn time haha

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

@cxartizt7

Haha...DIT year one...work hard ah! :D

I also mostly at hilltop, sometimes you will see me carrying a carabina hooking onto a black EVO II helmet with a pair of black gloves around in FC6. Hardly see anyone wears glove for riding...guess I'm the outstanding one. :lol:

Hilltop parking is horrible, usually the lots near the hilltop library would be full, so I always park at the front part slope there. The slope where people taking train would walk up from. There before 10am usually will have lots left.

I think you will feel boring riding with my ah peh bike...I stick to speed limit religiously, sometimes even slower. :cheeky:

You getting a new bike right? Cannot go fast also...need run in properly. :o

So good get new bike no headache of problems...I think next week i'm gonna get my bike top overhaul already, can see the bike starting to fall apart everywhere. :(

@JackOHJack

Haha...they still going through TP, must teach them right stuff. But usually on straight road, I would stop in the center. Let those riders who lane split have wider space to stop beside me. :D

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

@cxartizt7

Haha...DIT year one...work hard ah! :D

I also mostly at hilltop, sometimes you will see me carrying a carabina hooking onto a black EVO II helmet with a pair of black gloves around in FC6. Hardly see anyone wears glove for riding...guess I'm the outstanding one. :lol:

Hilltop parking is horrible, usually the lots near the hilltop library would be full, so I always park at the front part slope there. The slope where people taking train would walk up from. There before 10am usually will have lots left.

I think you will feel boring riding with my ah peh bike...I stick to speed limit religiously, sometimes even slower. :cheeky:

You getting a new bike right? Cannot go fast also...need run in properly. :o

So good get new bike no headache of problems...I think next week i'm gonna get my bike top overhaul already, can see the bike starting to fall apart everywhere. :(

No you got it wrong i collecting in 2-3weeks is not brand new bike is i buy

2nd hand but my Class 3 Photocard License must be issued to me first before

i can apply for class 2b then the tp counter will do something to my card

and only then will i be able to ride a bike legally. Waiting impatiently for my

card to arrive.. lol

btw i'm new to this, so what's overhaul? haha

and how much is a cheap EVO II helmet?

No you got it wrong i collecting in 2-3weeks is not brand new bike is i buy

2nd hand but my Class 3 Photocard License must be issued to me first before

i can apply for class 2b then the tp counter will do something to my card

and only then will i be able to ride a bike legally. Waiting impatiently for my

card to arrive.. lol

btw i'm new to this, so what's overhaul? haha

What bike did you buy?

Overhaul = change all the old parts.. correct me if i'm wrong.

What bike did you buy?

Overhaul = change all the old parts.. correct me if i'm wrong.

Honda NSR 150 SP

my friends asked me to get other bikes like kawasaki zx150 or yamaha yzf r15, but then those bikes too exp alr. lol

Does Overhaul costs ALOT?

Honda NSR 150 SP

my friends asked me to get other bikes like kawasaki zx150 or yamaha yzf r15, but then those bikes too exp alr. lol

sp > zx150 and yzf r15

:cheeky::cheeky:

Honda NSR 150 SP

How much you spend total? buy from shop/private owner?

I think it depends.

sp > zx150 and yzf r15

:cheeky::cheeky:

really? i heard sp & tzm prone to problems

How much you spend total? buy from shop/private owner?

I think it depends.

i bought from private owner $1.4k FU plate, COE expiry date 2012 forgot when

Insurance $844 + some life insurance thing 165 = abt 1k

total abt $2.4k but i don't intend to cont ride it aft i get 2A

really? i heard sp & tzm prone to problems

i bought from private owner $1.4k FU plate, COE expiry date 2012 forgot when

Insurance $844 + some life insurance thing 165 = abt 1k

total abt $2.4k but i don't intend to cont ride it aft i get 2A

Full cash?

Honda NSR 150 SP

it's not what ur frens ask u to get, it's what u wanna ride.

Oops...sorry my mistake! I vaguely remember someone getting new bike though. :cheeky:

It's best to get 2nd hand bike for first time...drop bike heart won't that pain, and learn things through the old bike's problems. :o

$2.4k sports bike...that's reasonable. I got my problematic phantom at $1.8k total. Too bad I prefer storage over looks. Nice to have a box to keep things in...although the recent box flying incident made my heart skip a bit every time I hear sounds coming from the box when I ride pass humps. :lol:

Overhaul...I'm doing top overhaul...changing my piston. Costs around $400. Anything that's got to do with engine = $$$$++. Haha. You already bought the bike? If not I suggest you go get the bike checked first before passing the $$ over.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Full cash?

yeah should be

it's not what ur frens ask u to get, it's what u wanna ride.

if you ask me what i really want to ride for class 2b would either be Daelim Roadwin 125 or Aprillia RS 125.. but rather just use this bike then change after 2A or cl2. haha

Oops...sorry my mistake! I vaguely remember someone getting new bike though. :cheeky:

It's best to get 2nd hand bike for first time...drop bike heart won't that pain, and learn things through the old bike's problems. :o

$2.4k sports bike...that's reasonable. I got my problematic phantom at $1.8k total. Too bad I prefer storage over looks. Nice to have a box to keep things in...although the recent box flying incident made my heart skip a bit every time I hear sounds coming from the box when I ride pass humps. :lol:

Overhaul...I'm doing top overhaul...changing my piston. Costs around $400. Anything that's got to do with engine = $$$$++. Haha. You already bought the bike? If not I suggest you go get the bike checked first before passing the $$ over.

yeah same thinking 2nd hand bike for first time.. haha.. I got the bike checked yeah it's in good condition yeah.. actually i don't really call it "bought alr" lol cos i reserved it til the day i can apply for 2B license then i pay him aft checking if the bike is still in good con so it's sort of reserved. Btw how much does a cheap EVO II Helmet costs?

Edited by cxartizt7