• Replies 22.3k

i agree. no point upgrading when you dun have enough cash :o

must really plan finance stuff properly..

but to enter condo swimming pool u must be a resident or know someone who stays there.. i wanan enter and swim but i dunno anybody who can bring me in :(

r6 first or 2nd hand? :)

aiyo, 1st or 2nd hand aso gd

was gg to sae,just wak inside only

tts wad i always do.

normally swim still okay.dun suey suey e guard check u lor

but i dun think they so free 1

My pdl going to end liao can i re new it??? cost how much ???

$25 ??

i kw 1st tym $25

i think the difference is there is no more 70mins. i thinks.... haha

yeah. price still the same?

20ish ba

$25 ??

i kw 1st tym $25

i'm looking to get a R6. i am also considering a super 4. but R6 is always my first option. but as for now i am happy with my kr so no plans to upgrade for now.

kr gd wad.easy maintain

engine nt bad compared to other 2b

just tt abit exp dan other 2b

s4 aso gd,transport nia

in sg,enuff lo

aiya,but cls 2 is every biker dream man

dun gt 900cc or more cn le.

think its a little over in sg

first hand if i can afford it. :angel:

$25. must go to the tp counter at level 2 in bbdc

kr gd wad.easy maintain

engine nt bad compared to other 2b

just tt abit exp dan other 2b

s4 aso gd,transport nia

in sg,enuff lo

aiya,but cls 2 is every biker dream man

dun gt 900cc or more cn le.

think its a little over in sg

haha true that kr is good and easy mantainance. but also i dont want to end up riding a kr for the rest of my life. :cheeky:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

first hand if i can afford it. :angel:

$25. must go to the tp counter at level 2 in bbdc

haha true that kr is good and easy mantainance. but also i dont want to end up riding a kr for the rest of my life. :cheeky:

haha.ya ya

i aim 2 gt a cls 2 bike when iam 25.

same here.. i was late for sch.. totally no mood for sch today as well :bounce:

2day slp earlier lo

i agree. no point upgrading when you dun have enough cash :o

must really plan finance stuff properly..

but to enter condo swimming pool u must be a resident or know someone who stays there.. i wanan enter and swim but i dunno anybody who can bring me in :(

Ya. I stay in HDB so usually end up swimming at the sports complex. Anyway, condo swimming pools are boring, usually only 1.3m deep. The one i went to at Palm Gardens even had bugs in it. :faint:

25 bucks, no matter how many times u renew.

Rest, Revive, Survive

But i think some condos, the guard dont allow you to swim at night leh.

Finally plank lesson. Did all the lessons one time, skipped 1.02..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Finally plank lesson. Did all the lessons one time, skipped 1.02..

wah so fast plank and all pass 1 time. not bad ah jiayou :cheer:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

wah so fast plank and all pass 1 time. not bad ah jiayou :cheer:

Thanks. Cause re enrol mah:(

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

seriously fk red toyota wish cabs.. this morning travel by upper bukit timah rd with a pillion to singapore poly.. it was a straight rd.. when nearing to clementi rd, it was jammed a little and i reduced my speed according to the traffic flow. i was in the middle lane when all of a sudden, a red toyota wish cab DIRECTLY on my left turned out of his lane and immediately cut ENTIRELY into mine lane, knowing that i was right beside him and the traffic speed was around 40km/h.. I had no choice but to do the singapore-styled swerve, but the cab didnt give up and still he continued what he did, so i picked up speed and went in front of him.. but by avoiding the toyota wish cab, i nearly crashed into a bmw jeep in front of me.. lucky i kept a safe distance but i didnt apply e-brake i had learnt from bbdc, my krr skidded but i released the front brakes to stop the skidding and held the rear brakes and put my left foot on the ground. LUCKILY, nothing happened to my pillion if not how am i going to answer to her family.. I WAS LIKE 1-2cm away from the BMW.. even if i hit the bmw how am i going to pay the bmw owner? WTF SERIOUSLY CABS THESE DAYS SHOULD HAVE THEIR LICENCE REVOKED.. and we bikers are nothing to them in their eyes.. when we skid bcos of them, we get demerit points.. wtf is all these.. you can even see a recent article which happened near my hse.. http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=294734

EDIT: after i stopped my bike from skidding in the middle of the rd, i turned back and saw the taxi driver face LIKE BLOODY NO REACTION NO SENSE OF REMORSE.. thank god nothing happened to me and the pillion.. my mother tell me dont hate cabs on the rd as some of my relatives drive taxis but now it has been proven that if you dont hate them, they will makan you.. this is IMO ..

Edited by cxartizt7

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

Cabs have been eating into my space on almost every trip I traveled. Even when the road is clear, sometimes they just like to disturb us.

For riders like us who keep in the center of our lanes while traveling, other people take our space as a free slot for them to change lane into our space.

At times like these, IMO it's best to do the legendary rider skill, LANE SPLIT! :o

Although it's not recommended for normal riding, lane split would save our lives in dangerous situation whereby other parts of the road is congested. Only riders can harness the usage of the .5 lanes, if cagers try to push you out from your lane, do lane split out beside the vehicle, slow down and change back to the lane behind the vehicle. Don't change lane or speed up, it might be dangerous.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

seriously fk red toyota wish cabs.. this morning travel by upper bukit timah rd with a pillion to singapore poly.. it was a straight rd.. when nearing to clementi rd, it was jammed a little and i reduced my speed according to the traffic flow. i was in the middle lane when all of a sudden, a red toyota wish cab DIRECTLY on my left turned out of his lane and immediately cut ENTIRELY into mine lane, knowing that i was right beside him and the traffic speed was around 40km/h.. I had no choice but to do the singapore-styled swerve, but the cab didnt give up and still he continued what he did, so i picked up speed and went in front of him.. but by avoiding the toyota wish cab, i nearly crashed into a bmw jeep in front of me.. lucky i kept a safe distance but i didnt apply e-brake i had learnt from bbdc, my krr skidded but i released the front brakes to stop the skidding and held the rear brakes and put my left foot on the ground. LUCKILY, nothing happened to my pillion if not how am i going to answer to her family.. I WAS LIKE 1-2cm away from the BMW.. even if i hit the bmw how am i going to pay the bmw owner? WTF SERIOUSLY CABS THESE DAYS SHOULD HAVE THEIR LICENCE REVOKED.. and we bikers are nothing to them in their eyes.. when we skid bcos of them, we get demerit points.. wtf is all these.. you can even see a recent article which happened near my hse.. http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=294734

EDIT: after i stopped my bike from skidding in the middle of the rd, i turned back and saw the taxi driver face LIKE BLOODY NO REACTION NO SENSE OF REMORSE.. thank god nothing happened to me and the pillion.. my mother tell me dont hate cabs on the rd as some of my relatives drive taxis but now it has been proven that if you dont hate them, they will makan you.. this is IMO ..

Horn the **** out of him la..