• Replies 7.8k

Hi fellow wave 125 S riders, I have a stock seat with red colour honda designs wordings on both sides of the seat with a honda wing on top ( just at the pillion's seat ) up for trade with a stock black seat. Reason is change of bike colour.

Looking at 1-1 swap plus u top up $10.

Also got a Givi Monokey topbox to sell. Size is able to fit 2 helmets.

Lastly, have got a YSS shocks to swap with stock chrome shocks too. Colour of my springs is red in colour. 1-1 swap plus u topup $50 neg.

Keen just drop me a text @94300526

seat.jpg

shocks.jpg

Edited by chawanmushi
add pic

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

silenceee..... hahaa creek creeek!!

lol. sometimes so quiet . sometimes active only awhile.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

haha ya lor! anyways, i just changed to steel braided hose! braking power POWER!! sommore it's only 48 RM!

â™  Living life fast throttleâ™ 

◕‿◕

haha ya lor! anyways' date=' i just changed to steel braided hose! braking power POWER!! sommore it's only 48 RM![/quote']

hahah issit nice nice. So far i never do much already for my wave:/ sian now still running in, and it's slow~ ;x But the brake rainy days dangerous right.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

U mean fc improved with sports rim and thicker tyres?

*Goes to shop change 120/80 and 90/80*

Eat more petrol, FC went up. I'm on 80/90, 90/80

So how? 15th FRIDAY? can after 1230am cos i end work around that time or i meet you guys somewhere?

not too sure? any other reply?

â™  Living life fast throttleâ™ 

◕‿◕

hahah issit nice nice. So far i never do much already for my wave:/ sian now still running in, and it's slow~ ;x But the brake rainy days dangerous right.

ohh yuh. so how much you kena charge for our overhaul? and chnage what?

lemme know.need to do on mine. -_-

thanks, anw.

So how? 15th FRIDAY? can after 1230am cos i end work around that time or i meet you guys somewhere?

yeahh.. it think can make it. but please do at least 4 or 5 peeps!

hahah...

Wondering where you guys bring your wave for servicing? I just changed light bulb and spark plug at HKL. Charged me, a regular customer $8 each item. I always go there because I live bukit merah. Any other shops recommended?

Then u need to pay the erp car park fees when u enter the hkl shop? That area car park need to pay money to enter, right?

Nope, the 2nd gantry is to register your exit. So it's free

ohh yuh. so how much you kena charge for our overhaul? and chnage what?

lemme know.need to do on mine. -_-

thanks, anw.

Total : 475.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

hi all, my left side headlamp coverset vibration is quite loud when riding at 30-40km/h. when i use my left hand thumb to press it just beside the mirror area, the sound goes off as it stops vibrating. I wana check this kind of problem is because the coverset is not fix properly or it's cause by wear and tear? if it is coverset not fix properly, i will send for respray. if cause by wear and tear i will change the whole coverset. thanks.

Mine used to be like that, lol i asked shop to do for me. They used something like double side tape to stick around corners so that it will stick on the cover and won't have the sound anymore.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

woahh. quite cheap. what shop?

change what? mind telling me? mine in urgent need of overhaul-ing.. :/

thanks, dude.

Can't remember sia, Piston, conrod, spark plugs. the kick start the turning thing dunno call what. timing chain. I think if you want to know , better go down ask. Much clearer.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

selling NOB1 exhaust.. wave sold.. pipe left to collect dust..

june2005-sept2007 = kawasaki krr150 class2b- may2005- 1st attempt

nov2007-nov2008= gilera vxr200 class2a-oct2008- 1st attempt

nov2007-mar11= suzuki alto (car) class3-dec2006- 1st attempt

dec2009-oct2010= yamaha rxz135

oct10-june11= wave125s

july11-present = yamaha 125z

:cheers: : :cheers:

selling NOB1 exhaust.. wave sold.. pipe left to collect dust..

How much are u selling for?

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

Anyone here use before maxima EO before?

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -