Tat means bo lah.

haiyaaa.. :(:(

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

• Replies 7.8k

so tat means got new legal pipes for wave bo.? im confused here.

have but not for sale-

can dream on only lor-

the only one getting to use it is MR Guwakzai-

but funny lei-

u dont order from shop-

how u get it approved-

its like the same as buying yoshi or endurance pipe over at jb-

no documents no nuthing??

Edited by Sprinta03
have but not for sale-

can dream on only lor-

the only one getting to use it is MR Guwakzai-

but funny lei-

u dont order from shop-

how u get it approved-

its like the same as buying yoshi or endurance pipe over at jb-

no documents no nuthing??

Documents of cos provided by manufacturer la..if not where got so exp...lol

The person bring in from me is the distributor, lta things he will settle for me ma...

don need order from shop oso can be legal provided u know the process and have all the required documents..i think 1 of the document u need is the distributor's letter or verification or something..

JB yoshi pipe are crap pipes...lol

Yoshi have only 1 pipe for wave, should be non st legal...and yoshi pipe don come cheap. :)

yoshi wave.jpg

Edited by guwakzai
Documents of cos provided by manufacturer la..if not where got so exp...lol

The person bring in from me is the distributor, lta things he will settle for me ma...

don need order from shop oso can be legal provided u know the process and have all the required documents..i think 1 of the document u need is the distributor's letter or verification or something..

JB yoshi pipe are crap pipes...lol

Yoshi have only 1 pipe for wave, should be non st legal...and yoshi pipe don come cheap. :)

then urs wat brand??:confused:

haiyaaa.. :(:(

I oso say so... sigh. So many Waves but so little mods. :sian:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

there isnt any st legal pipe for wave yet so far. ive asked excel cycle, they said that their GPR can be fitted to wave need to bend here there.

but they also not sure that its legal or not.. personally i think it is.

MARK KARL PER LUCKY LOVE BANG SQUARE

gila gila GILERA gila gila

can be done...but need extra electrical stuffs to convert...total cost + - $250 to get it done...Single only...

if ur wave is 2 bulbs like mine then gd luck to u.

mine is single bulb.

where to get it done?

will the bulb last?

can be done...but need extra electrical stuffs to convert...total cost + - $250 to get it done...Single only...

if ur wave is 2 bulbs like mine then gd luck to u.

If 2 sided, i think it can be done in such a way to disconnect the other bulb while in low beam and be turn on only in high beam. But lotsa work lah... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

my bike seems to hav problems.. when i start my bike, my bike will hav this tak tak sound.. but when riding some distance n stop at traffic, the sound will disappear or sometimes appear again..when i trouttle, the bike seems heavy to move, like something pulling den open more the bike will move? anyone knows wat is the problem or experience b4?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

my bike seems to hav problems.. when i start my bike, my bike will hav this tak tak sound.. but when riding some distance n stop at traffic, the sound will disappear or sometimes appear again..when i trouttle, the bike seems heavy to move, like something pulling den open more the bike will move? anyone knows wat is the problem or experience b4?

bro, this TAKTAK sound when morning2 start have?

IMO this problem could be :

- piston knocking

- ur conrod is shaky

how often do u service your wave? by service i mean change EO or the last time u opened ur topblock and clean everything...?

whenever i start bike in the morning or if i leave the bike for sometime den start again, there will be this tak tak sound.. sometimes at traffice lights also got..

i service my bike every 2000km, changing engine oil den 4000km once change spark plug.

i nv open my topblock before..

any relating relating problems regarding timing chain or chain tensioner besides piston knocking or conrod shaky?

i noticed the sound gets faster when i open my trouttle slowly.. it goes faster with my trouttle movement..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

what cupcai says is also true.. this one must go open top block check..

the taktak sound when u open throttle then have? or idling also have? i open have its normal uh.. but if idling still got TAKTAK. i strongly recommend u to go check engine. sometimes when u buy from previous owner. the engine spoil then they sell.. typical.

oh ok.. idling confirm got the tak tak sound.. if listen from far u will heard a ti ti sound..

ask ur mech check the valve tappet....if u feel numbness or too much vibration while riding, then it could be ur crank pin worn.

sorry, but wat is valave tappet? speaking of valve, my block have some engine oil leakage near the valve area.. my fren is juz valve gasket only.. during idling, my bike vibrate alot.. it seems like the whole bike is shaking.. during riding vibration will make my hand numb too.. is crank pin ex?

woah i think u need to overhaul liao bro..this is the worst case scenario uh.

when u say the TITI sound, that one confirm ur timing chain loose.

vibrating bike, means ur conrod/crank pin doing excessive work liao, i think its worn out. valve tappet is something that controls ur petrol.

the best suggestion i think we all can give is, open top block and check first. crank pin isnt ex, its the labour doing the work thats ex.

regards.

woah i think u need to overhaul liao bro..this is the worst case scenario uh.

when u say the TITI sound, that one confirm ur timing chain loose.

vibrating bike, means ur conrod/crank pin doing excessive work liao, i think its worn out. valve tappet is something that controls ur petrol.

the best suggestion i think we all can give is, open top block and check first. crank pin isnt ex, its the labour doing the work thats ex.

regards.

mine oso vibrating lei when idling-

i thot its common??

but mine dont have titi or taktak sound:confused:

when speed @ 100km/h like machiam go seat at massage chair sia-

its like that one right for this bike????

Edited by Sprinta03

the sound is common since wear and tear is parts of parcel of a bike...even if u overhaul this and that the sound might not go away....

if u were to go to a shop tell them this sound and wan to overhaul, they will tell u ok can do but cannot gurantee the sound wont be there....haha

just live with it, just like the malaysia bikes with the sound still can run fine y u wan to overhaul? lol

there isnt any st legal pipe for wave yet so far. ive asked excel cycle, they said that their GPR can be fitted to wave need to bend here there.

but they also not sure that its legal or not.. personally i think it is.

GPR for spark bend like can fit wave = yes i agree....

R1 pipe bend and weld abit oso can fit wave.....

how to be legal when u need to modify the pipe to suit ur pipe?? legal pipe must be designed for that bike!

well known brand does not mean legal pipe!

got nehneh does not mean its a gal!:angel:

Correction..valve tappet is the nut with a screw on top of each vavle to control/push the valve to open. If the gap between the tappet screw and vavle stem too far apart..it will creat loud tak tak tak sound. Ur mech will know how to retify it. To check if ur crank pin really worn out, try draining the oil and try to spot if there is any metal particle. Always use genuine pin. Worn out pin can cause the rear wheel to lock up while riding or serious damage to the engine.

the sound is common since wear and tear is parts of parcel of a bike...even if u overhaul this and that the sound might not go away....

if u were to go to a shop tell them this sound and wan to overhaul, they will tell u ok can do but cannot gurantee the sound wont be there....haha

just live with it, just like the malaysia bikes with the sound still can run fine y u wan to overhaul? lol

true bro, but wear and tear doesnt occur unless u want it to. Regular full servicing and changing parts at the right time will make ur bike feel brand new. I know this, becauze i take good care of my wave.

so far so good. :cheeky:

i only say best recommend is to go top block full service, then can check, and also that my assumption is that his conrod is sure shaky, since the owner said his bike vibrating like dildo when idling.. got problem liao lol