wah now nsf got $380...power. BMT?

serve ns don need so power bike la...last time i ns oso ride SP...put 2T until dulan buy wave..

NS pay can buy Wave new 1 somemore.. i survived that, so can u.

pity u sponsor u 1 brand new chain guard...come my place collect!

blue aluminium hard one...not the HRC paper kind of aluminium chain guard...but only no bracket and screw hahaha.

tat is my BMT pay & current..

ehhs i din say tat wave is i buy de..

& is NOT new..is bought by my dad bike..

he pass it to mi..

pls check it clear b4 eu say out..

eu can survive tat is not my prob...eu how old i how old?

it totally cant be compared..

& thx ..i dun need ur Pityness to sponsor..

my bike..& i will spent using my own money..

Edited by Skull_Angel

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

• Replies 7.8k

Now $380 is about there lah. U must be like my time, NSF pay only $150. :lol:

haha ur time..hmmm

when was it uhs?

last time 2cent can buy a bowl of noodle..

dunnoe wich century was it..x.x

lolx..now mostly a noodle chao chao need a 3bucks or more...x.x

:faint: hahas

Edited by Skull_Angel

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

True that being an NSF, to maintain a bike is not easy. It all adds up and u still got other expenses to meet, like entertainment, clothing, etc...

ya..so need to spentwise & savewise..lol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

wah now nsf got $380...power. BMT?

serve ns don need so power bike la...last time i ns oso ride SP...put 2T until dulan buy wave..

NS pay can buy Wave new 1 somemore.. i survived that, so can u.

pity u sponsor u 1 brand new chain guard...come my place collect!

blue aluminium hard one...not the HRC paper kind of aluminium chain guard...but only no bracket and screw hahaha.

I think the one that needs pity is you~ So keep it for yourself. And keep up with the times bro~

Now $380 is about there lah. U must be like my time, NSF pay only $150. :lol:

u abt 35 already ah?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

tat is my BMT pay & current..

ehhs i din say tat wave is i buy de..

& is NOT new..is bought by my dad bike..

he pass it to mi..

pls check it clear b4 eu say out..

eu can survive tat is not my prob...eu how old i how old?

it totally cant be compared..

& thx ..i dun need ur Pityness to sponsor..

my bike..& i will spent using my own money..

i din say u buy ma..i say i buy new wave during ns lol..

don wan then don wan lo...kind enough to give away parts to ppl say like i throw $ to beggar...

haha ur time..hmmm

when was it uhs?

last time 2cent can buy a bowl of noodle..

dunnoe wich century was it..x.x

lolx..now mostly a noodle chao chao need a 3bucks or more...x.x

:faint: hahas

Wey... I not that old la. I did my NS in 1999. :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

ya..so need to spentwise & savewise..lol

Not easy, it is just not easy. Don't save hor... emergency ah, jialat sia. :p

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

u abt 35 already ah?

39 this year. :cheers:

How time flies...

no one wanna answer my ques uh??

about the sprocket ratio??

Not that we dont want to answer you. It is we are also not sure. :lol:

How time flies...

----------end----------

okok... then dont say liao.

Let talk about your pipe... When, where? o_O

How time flies...

no one wanna answer my ques uh??

about the sprocket ratio??

Sprocket combinations for faster accelaration (top speed will suffer):

1) 13 - 36 = 2.76 Fastest accelation combination

2) 14 - 36 = 2.57 Acceleration is still fast but with an added speed

3) 15 - 36 = 2.40 Fastest possible combination for fast accelaration

Average accelaration and top speed:

1) 13 - 35 = 2.69 Good accelaration, acceptable top speed

2) 14 - 35 = 2.50 Equal accelaration and top speed

3) 15 - 35 = 2.33 Better top speed

Top speed combination (Accelaration will suffer):

1) 13 - 34 = 2.61 Fast

2) 14 - 34 = 2.42 Faster

3) 15 - 34 = 2.26 Fastest

just think about the gears same like on a mountain bike. front small rear big accelerate = fast.

Sprocket combinations for faster accelaration (top speed will suffer):

1) 13 - 36 = 2.76 Fastest accelation combination

2) 14 - 36 = 2.57 Acceleration is still fast but with an added speed

3) 15 - 36 = 2.40 Fastest possible combination for fast accelaration

Average accelaration and top speed:

1) 13 - 35 = 2.69 Good accelaration, acceptable top speed

2) 14 - 35 = 2.50 Equal accelaration and top speed

3) 15 - 35 = 2.33 Better top speed

Top speed combination (Accelaration will suffer):

1) 13 - 34 = 2.61 Fast

2) 14 - 34 = 2.42 Faster

3) 15 - 34 = 2.26 Fastest

just think about the gears same like on a mountain bike. front small rear big accelerate = fast.

thanx- so max biggest is 36 only??hm. . . . . .

haiya riding wave already for wat care about top speed-

:lol::slapforehead:

but u didnt post the endcan lei-

y uh??we already know u own it wat and gonna be the first to use it wat-

wats wrong with sharing sum pics with us-dont worry-no one gonna steal ur pipe-:sweat: and no one gonna beat you from becoming the `1st to use street legal pipe-

since the pipe is in your house,just upload sum pics of it la-

we simply just wana see it-

if you got the time to post here,dont tell me ur so bz tat u cant even show us sum pics??

dont understand wats so hard about it-

thanx- so max biggest is 36 only??hm. . . . . .

haiya riding wave already for wat care about top speed-

so that wont lose to lorry lor... =)

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Mid pipe i also have... Can I post? :lol: Ya lor.. Just post lor... haiya...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

i think i go buy leo vince pipe then show u all the mid pipe also la-

so how any1 interested to get l.v pipe for our wave-

but too bad not street legal-

price: $504:slapforehead:

price qouted from one of the advertiser-

wat the heck la-just go knock ur standard pipe and u get the sound like drz ok liao la-:thumb:

WOW teaser pics!!!!

i got yoshi mid pipe-nob1 mid pipe-endurance mid pipe-

any1 interested to see:popcorn:

i think i go buy leo vince pipe then show u all the mid pipe also la-

so how any1 interested to get l.v pipe for our wave-

but too bad not street legal-

price: $504:slapforehead:

price qouted from one of the advertiser-

wat the heck la-just go knock ur standard pipe and u get the sound like drz ok liao la-:thumb:

WOW teaser pics!!!!

i got yoshi mid pipe-nob1 mid pipe-endurance mid pipe-

any1 interested to see:popcorn:

don think...show some actions...i would be more interested to see ur LeoVince pipe receipt rather than the pipe... :p

for a non street legal pipe-

gotta be nuts:lol:

wanna know more-can ask unique-

the 1 whose supposedly to be showing us sum actions is u urself instead of just hohohaha-

no pic no talk-got pic then can :bow: down to you-

if just by showing us a mid pipe-

i bet any forumer can show u their so called illegal mid pipe-

no harm posting-it'll only makes us go GAGA over it-

hope u get wat i mean-

peace & love but no wars intended-haha:cheers:

not this week..cos i wanna have a long weekend....haha...

right now the pipe is in my house. pending from the authority side...

see past post for pics of the mid pipe incase anyone still thing i tuakang here. :cool:

Saw the mid pipe liao lah... dying to see the endcan. :p

Paperwork takes a long time. :dozed:

How time flies...

so that wont lose to lorry lor... =)

:lol: almost fell off my chair reading this... :lol:

How time flies...

Wey... I not that old la. I did my NS in 1999. :lol:

woahh..10 yrs ago.. x.x :faint:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6