IF ANY1 HAVE ANY FRIENDS OR WHOEVER TAT WANA TRADE OR SELL THEIR STOCKY PIPE PLS DO TELL ME YA-:bow:

IN NEED OF 1 URGENTLY-

FOUND OUT THAT STOCKY PIPE EASILY REACHES 120KM/H EVEN ON STRAIGHTS RATHER THAN THE TEBOK ONES-:slapforehead:

AND STOCKY BACKFIRE-MUCH MUCH MORE SUMPERB!!:thumb:

TESTED MY WORKMATE STOCKY WAVE EARLIER-:cheeky:

THANX A MILLION GUYS

I 101% agree bro! :) Stock pipe is better than tebok one. Mine barely touch 105km+ on highway. Unique quoted $100+ for a new one. Do you think scrapyard can find? Thinking of going there to find. hm..

tyga-performance.com

• Replies 7.8k

I 101% agree bro! :) Stock pipe is better than tebok one. Mine barely touch 105km+ on highway. Unique quoted $100+ for a new one. Do you think scrapyard can find? Thinking of going there to find. hm..

yeah- mine dead at 100km/h on straights on exprssway even when i play with the clutch-

not so sure whether scrapyard sells them-never been to 1 either-

do contact me if u wana go find together:thumb:

hi, do you guys know whats inside the bikes "neck" thats worth stealing or tampering with? the middle part joining the body of the bike to its "head" like a joint can turn one. near the keyhole level but in the middle, the "head" part of the bike.

sorry for my awful description i dont know what that part of the bike is called. some idiot tampered with my bike and left a hole in it with scratches ard it, its not very big but big enough such that i can see the stuff inside. im just wondering why anyone would wanna do something like that? is there something worth stealing inside?! thx

hi, do you guys know whats inside the bikes "neck" thats worth stealing or tampering with? the middle part joining the body of the bike to its "head" like a joint can turn one. near the keyhole level but in the middle, the "head" part of the bike.

sorry for my awful description i dont know what that part of the bike is called. some idiot tampered with my bike and left a hole in it with scratches ard it, its not very big but big enough such that i can see the stuff inside. im just wondering why anyone would wanna do something like that? is there something worth stealing inside?! thx

Where is the hole, exactly? up high near the meter cluster? AFAIK, all the 'good' stuff is below, near the engine.

nope, lower down. ok then i think its just vandalism . argh sway

i just change sport rims and now i can hard as hard as before and my brake are overheating easily.

Overheating = brake fade

Do i need oversized disc?

Info: stock piston, stock caliper, Hel brake line, Stock disc, Racing boy 8-legged rim.

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

i just change sport rims and now i can hard as hard as before and my brake are overheating easily.

Overheating = brake fade

Info: stock piston, stock caliper, Hel brake line, Stock disc, Racing boy 8-legged rim.

i always do hard braking-

most to most just change brake pad-

oversize disc is just for show-

it works normally like the normal ones-

if u can afford y not:thumb:

hi, do you guys know whats inside the bikes "neck" thats worth stealing or tampering with? The middle part joining the body of the bike to its "head" like a joint can turn one. Near the keyhole level but in the middle, the "head" part of the bike.

Sorry for my awful description i dont know what that part of the bike is called. Some idiot tampered with my bike and left a hole in it with scratches ard it, its not very big but big enough such that i can see the stuff inside. Im just wondering why anyone would wanna do something like that? Is there something worth stealing inside?! Thx

simple term- "the centre piece"

Hello peeps, if you wanna find any Honda/Kawasaki Genuine parts, I really mean ANY parts, inside or out, do PM me what you are looking for and I will quote a cheap price for your. Parts are new and only OEM. :) No Trading.

tyga-performance.com

Hello peeps, if you wanna find any Honda/Kawasaki Genuine parts, I really mean ANY parts, inside or out, do PM me what you are looking for and I will quote a cheap price for your. Parts are new and only OEM. :) No Trading.

honda wavestocky pipe have??? haha-

stock pipe ?

i always do hard braking-

most to most just change brake pad-

oversize disc is just for show-

it works normally like the normal ones-

if u can afford y not:thumb:

actually i believe e size of the disc does affect braking power.... however quality questionable on those malaysia stuff...

anyway, i agree with u on changin the pads... my cbr rear pads fad during traffic jam .... think too hot... twice it happened... probably gonna change the pads when i haf the time....

but front so far so good.. coz using galfer pads.. those HH type... doubt it would fad.... but if it does.. GG liao..

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Overheating = brake fade

Over-sized discs are for show nia. Pads and lines are the ones that really help u to stop in good time. :thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Heng ah... mine stock pipe. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

nope, lower down. ok then i think its just vandalism . argh sway

Sigh... itchy handed ppl still got a lot in sgp. :sian:

How time flies...

actually i believe e size of the disc does affect braking power.... however quality questionable on those malaysia stuff...

anyway, i agree with u on changin the pads... my cbr rear pads fad during traffic jam .... think too hot... twice it happened... probably gonna change the pads when i haf the time....

but front so far so good.. coz using galfer pads.. those HH type... doubt it would fad.... but if it does.. GG liao..

Discs' braking surface affects the most, the diameter of discs also plays a part too. Malaysia stuff is not questionable, they are no need to be questioned. They are simi ma boleh. Quality lousy ma boleh... :cheeky:

Pads' operating temp also play a part in brake fads. Don't risk it, man. If u r riding ur CBR every now n then, it is best to change asap. :cheers:

How time flies...

Discs' braking surface affects the most, the diameter of discs also plays a part too. Malaysia stuff is not questionable, they are no need to be questioned. They are simi ma boleh. Quality lousy ma boleh... :cheeky:

Pads' operating temp also play a part in brake fads. Don't risk it, man. If u r riding ur CBR every now n then, it is best to change asap. :cheers:

hey malaysia stuff really so shitty? dont count those flimsy footrest lar... but their rims look okay leh... "look" quite sturdy...

yea i guess its the temp too hot, coz when i ran e bike faster it worked again, good experience to feel and understand brake fade...

however i'm not changing it anytime soon, no time... prob mid nov... but anyway at least i noe why the damn rear brake failed for that moment.....

BTW SPRINTA, is that u on ur avatar??? ur ang gong ah?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

queensway there lor... super near.

hey malaysia stuff really so shitty? dont count those flimsy footrest lar... but their rims look okay leh... "look" quite sturdy...

yea i guess its the temp too hot, coz when i ran e bike faster it worked again, good experience to feel and understand brake fade...

however i'm not changing it anytime soon, no time... prob mid nov... but anyway at least i noe why the damn rear brake failed for that moment.....

BTW SPRINTA, is that u on ur avatar??? ur ang gong ah?

It's not that bad but i have been there done tat for my Spark Z previously, so i knw how it performs. Not as good as the orig small brake discs actually. Waste money only la. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Sprinta03

your wave can put side stand anot ?

anyone wave with racing footrest can put sidestand ?

Sh b able to wat.... o_O

How time flies...