anyone using other carb than oem? Got any to intro?

Where to get those pilot sporty tyres in spore or jb for 17''.. Mostly i saw is for 18'' rims.

jb opposite ahgua lane-

shop: X performance or so called shifu shop-(with big motul signboard)

size: 60/90-17" & 70/90-17"

price: Around 75rm-

AND YA HEARD SUM USE TS CARB-WONDER WHAT IT MEANS??

• Replies 7.8k

sprinta.. here e pics of my humble CF wave. :cheeky:

but i guess all can been seen is just a grey bike. haha..

Cool stealth looking bike:thumb:http://www.strangemilitary.com/images/content/151318.jpg

[iMO] get the 6leg rim in black. then perfect racer look. 3-leg look funny on small bike. [iMO]

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Here's mine. only uncle uncle like my bike.

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/Image033.jpg

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

WAT HAPPENED TO UR FRONT MUDGUARD??

AND WHERES UR FRONT PLATE ANYWAY??:rolleyes:

DID U SPRAY UR FRONT FORK??DIY OR SHOP

OVERALL NICE UNIQUE CF WAVE U GOT THERE-:thumb:

LOVE THAT 3 SPOKE RIM!!!:lovestruck:

HAVE TO GET ONE SOON:slurp::

i erase my number plate la.. that's y blur blur on the pics. my number plate is on my mudguard.

i spray my front fork and pillon stand myself.

i also like my rim! its excel rim. :thumb:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

jb opposite ahgua lane-

shop: X performance or so called shifu shop-(with big motul signboard)

size: 60/90-17" & 70/90-17"

price: Around 75rm-

AND YA HEARD SUM USE TS CARB-WONDER WHAT IT MEANS??

wah.. only these two size uh? the size so small.. haha..

ya.. my fren using TS carb. the feeling not bad. might wanna get that. its from the old school type of KR cum look alike rxz bike that malaysian ride.. kinda thinner n smaller than KR. seen before?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

thanks for ur comment. slowly pimp your bike la. mine used to look uncle also.. go jb jalan jalan for accessories. alot sia.. u will become indecisive when u're there. haha.. so many things to pimp up ur ride. :cheeky:

btw.. anyone seen the meter cover set CF one? pls inform me.. my bike only left that part which is gloss black instead of CF. thanks!

I only left racing foorest and my mods are done.

At most spray colour.

Engine i will keep stock.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

btw.. anyone seen the wave meter coverset that is CF? pls inform me. thanks alot!

go 219 do dry carbon sticker?

DID ASKED THAT WHEN DOIN MY DECAL BUT SAD TO SAY IT CAN'T BE PASTED DUE TO THE CENTRE PIECE MATERIAL- IT WONT STICK-

AM LOOKING FOR CF CENTRE PIECE TOO-

FOR 125Z CAN EASILY GET BUT FOR WAVE DUNNO CAN GET OR NOT-:sian:

ya.. my fren using TS carb. the feeling not bad. might wanna get that. its from the old school type of KR cum look alike rxz bike that malaysian ride.. kinda thinner n smaller than KR. seen before?

SO WAT DOES THIS TS CARB CAN EVENTUALLY DO TO OUR WAVE??:rolleyes:

SDR200 carb ?

http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/zrt00a/imgs/4/7/4778e92f.jpg

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/1710541/

where in singapore can i find aftermarket accesories for wave like thos posh brand-

affordable prices-

lazy go jb-

if only wave could have the naked handlebar set-up like gileeerraSSS!!!!

am loving this>>>>>>>>>

where to get the side sprocket cover like in the pic?

looks nice..

it looks like phillipines has got more stuffs for wave than thailand nowadays...

What front tyre are u using? Size?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Cool stealth looking bike:thumb:http://www.strangemilitary.com/images/content/151318.jpg

[iMO] get the 6leg rim in black. then perfect racer look. 3-leg look funny on small bike. [iMO]

don't like that leh... i oso on 3-spoke rims. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

SDR200 carb ?

http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/zrt00a/imgs/4/7/4778e92f.jpg

This bike still looks damn good after a decade! :cheers:

How time flies...

What front tyre are u using? Size?

I'm using Battlax Bt39 80/90 in front and 90/80 in the back

Yup the SDR is damn sexy looking bike.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

I'm using Battlax Bt39 80/90 in front and 90/80 in the back

Yup the SDR is damn sexy looking bike.

Can finish cornering till the edge of the tyres? Bcoz i feel tat 80/90 and 90/80 is too rounded off the edges n if u can finish cornering tat means u would have been at least about 60 deg down. Paisey ah... just wanna know more b4 i make any decision to change to BT39.

How time flies...

if the tire is too round. chances are ur rims are too small

with stock footrest, the front left 5mm of unused and the back left 1+cm of unused.

If i use racing footrest, i believe i can go all the way.

my 60/100 70/90 tires left 1-3mm of unused in the front and 4-5mm of unused in the back

my current rims are front cant remember is 1.4 or 1.6 but my rear rims are 1.85

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

60 degree is a death zone for normal roads

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

if the tire is too round. chances are ur rims are too small

with stock footrest, the front left 5mm of unused and the back left 1+cm of unused.

If i use racing footrest, i believe i can go all the way.

my 60/100 70/90 tires left 1-3mm of unused in the front and 4-5mm of unused in the back

my current rims are front cant remember is 1.4 or 1.6 but my rear rims are 1.85

OIC. Good info... let me check out mine. :cheers:

How time flies...

60 degree is a death zone for normal roads

I tot so too... :cheeky:

How time flies...